Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adam, 34 from Fowler, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fowler, MI
    I have been working in parish ministry for eight years now. Wow, that makes me feel old! Time definitely goes by much more quickly as you get older! I love the working for the church because it's something that I would do even if I wasn't getting paid for it. It's just a fit for me. I'm also a big sports fan and the Pistons, Tigers and Lions pretty closely (sorry, just have never really been able to get into the Red Wings). I usually go to quite a few of their games throughout the year and really enjoy it. I also am really close to my family and enjoy spending time with my siblings and their children. We play a lot of cards, board games and watch a lot of movies (Definitely turning into a pretty big Marvel nerd with all of the great shows they keep putting out!). I grew up on a farm too so I enjoy helping out on that whenever I get a chance, especially in the summer when it's beautiful outside (huge fan of the summer...the winter is a special time of purgatory!)
  • Jason, 32 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have been going to school, working and living in the Grand Rapids area for most of my life.. I'm a easy going person who likes to laugh and just have a good time. I love to smile, be happy and to make people laugh. One thing I can say and most people can't is that I have a twin brother. I love my heritage and my Catholic faith. My family and friends are very close, so we often do things together. One of my favorite summer pastimes is to go to family barbecues! I like to camp, fish and pretty much play any sport you can think of. I love the outdoors, so I go up north often. Nothing is better than to go fishing/boating on the water or vacationing at State and National Parks. I love the four seasons Michigan has to offer! I love to ski, ice-skate, and go sledding :) haha a (I'm a kid at heart) I enjoy looking for marels in the deep woods and early water fishing in the spring. Summer is my all time favorite! Sitting around a bonfire, cooking on the grill, laying out at the beach, hiking or traveling to places I have never been. And don't forget the fall! Corn mazes, hayrides, picking apples and of course football GO BLUE!! Just a little about me. :) I'm looking for someone who's honest and can be herself. Someone who can tell what's on her mind no matter the situation. And certainly someone enjoys the simple things in life, like sitting around the kitchen table telling stories and talking the night away. Being healthy is an important part of my life so exercising is part of my weekly routines.(exercising/lifting 3 times a week) I'm also looking for someone who is healthy and active in there daily life. I also go to church pretty much every weekend and certainly wouldn't mind finding someone who's not afraid of doing the same. :) I would like someone that has a good sense of humor, spontaneous and is careering but also likes to have fun with family and friends. I'm looking for my ideal MATCH. but on here emotions will have to do for now.
  • Esther, 55 from Swartz Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Swartz Creek, MI
    I enjoy doing the usual lunch/dinner and a movie. I started golf lessons this year, so would like to meet someone who would be willing to go to the driving range. I love to walk outdoors, so would very much like to meet someone who is interested in a relaxing walk. I prefer to make contact, and then share more information.
  • Anne, 60 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Westland, MI
    Faith, family and friends. are my highest priority in life. I appreciate a good sense of humor and positive out look on life in those whom spend time with.
  • Tyler, 23 from Commerce Charter Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Commerce Charter Twp, MI
    I am a family man, i love hanging around my brothers and doing activities with them. My faith has been transformed in the last few years of college and I really grew in my relationship with Jesus and the Church He established. I am an adventurer and always up to do traveling but I always know where home is.
  • Katherine, 48 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am a very positive person, and I have a very positive attitude towards life. I believe in working hard to achieve those goals that I pursue, I fight tirelessly for what I believe, and I strive to live each day to its fullest. I have a mild physical disability, but I am very mobile. I think my father has had the greatest impact on the person that I have become. He has taught me the importance of commitment, whether it is to a job, a friend, a cause that I choose to pursue, or a hobby into which I love to escape. I enjoy intellectual conversations. I love photography and computers. I love to cook, crochet, to put jigsaw puzzles together and to play board games.. I love to escape into the pages of a good book, and I like music of all kinds. I play classical piano. I like taking walks outdoors on nice days. I like candlelight dinners, and I am open to partake in new adventures. I always look toward meeting new people and trying new things, and I love to travel.
  • Elaine, 62 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone who shares my values. I want a companion, someone to share new adventures with. I love doing anything outside especially in nice weather! Summer is my favorite season. I love to read, watch movies and spend time with friends. I work full time so I love weekends!
  • Vincent, 23 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kalamazoo, MI
    I'm a 23 year old engineer that loves spending time outdoors. I'm converting from Protestantism. My answers to the questions below are probably a better indicator of who I actually am. New to this online dating thing and not sure how much I'm going to use this.
  • Amanda, 27 from Midland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Midland, MI
    I'm a CNA who is planning to return to school part time in the fall to work towards a degree in Nursing. I enjoy reading, writing, dabbling in art occasionally, and some computer/video games. I can be a bit of a homebody but I do like to get outdoors when the weather permits. I guess you could say I'm passionate about writing communities, space/astronomy, and the medical field. If you'd like to know more, just ask!
  • Katherine, 45 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Plymouth, MI
    I am a truly happy person, I love to smile and laugh. I enjoy friendship, good food, and new adventures. I am looking for a partner who will enjoy laughing with me and enoy the adventure of life. I have many interests like photography, music - as a musician and patron. I love to travel. I moved around for quite a bit in my early adult life and enjoyed living abroad for a few years. I grew up in Michigan and am happy to be living here again. I have two adult daughters who are the light of my life. They are strong independent young women pursuing their dreams. I have a wonderful extended family, I am blessed to have many who live close and others who I get to take road trips to visit. Life is good! I enjoy meeting new people and I look forward to meeting you.
  • Jason, 34 from River Rouge, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, River Rouge, MI
    I'm a single father who's #1 priority is the upbringing of my child as of now. I workout regularly for positive release and also still do side work inside the fitness field. Looking for a companion with common interests and ideals. Enjoy being outside especially when the sun is shining. I have a certain personal understanding with my faith and do not deter from it these days. Am kind of a high energy guy who knows how to appreciate some relaxation time as well. I like to joke and enjoy laughing!
  • Catherine, 51 from Waterford Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Waterford Township, MI
    Hello, It has been on my heart to try Catholicmatch, God has been talking but I am not always a good listener. Recently I have been going to workshops like Life in the Spirit and Discipleship. I thought I was just learning about the gifts of the Holy Spirit and how to be a disciple but God was revealing the beauty of a faith-filled relationship. Seeing couples praise together revealed the beauty of a relationship between two people that pray and play together. Seeing the beauty in such a relationship led me to the discovery of how deeply I desired such a relationship. This is what I hope to find, a partner to pray and play with me. I am an active, energetic individual who enjoys a variety of leisure activities. I bike, swim, run, make snowmen, sled, ski... I am not an expert at any of these activities - I participate for the fun. I enjoy moving but prefer to meet friends for a run than to run alone. My dog is not a good running partner though so I leave him home. I also enjoy playing card games, dancing, singing and learning to play instruments. My faith is pretty much at the core of my being, I am on a first name basis with Tony because I am always loosing my keys or cell phone or something else. I look for answers in the bible and try to learn how to be in conversation with God or even better to listen in prayer. A perfect date could be going dancing, working out, biking, or sitting at home listening to you play the guitar for me. I like to cook and to eat out of my garden but so do the bunnies and they are faster than me. Even though my plants pout when I don't water them regularly, they still give me enough tomatoes to share. What I have found most enjoyable in a relationship is for two people to be comfortable and open to saying whatever is on their mind. I desire complete honesty, not that a filter isn't important and you can't blame the dog for a sudden odor in the room but holding back thoughts makes ongoing communication difficult. I like to be pampered as well as to pamper people in my life. I am a nurturer and caregiver but I also want to be taken care of....and I am probably, as put in when Harry Met Sally the worst kind-a high maintenance person who thinks they are low maintenance. I need to connect with the people I care about. I need hugs and value quiet time together to enjoy the sunset and good discussion over a steamy cup of tea. Thank you, for taking the time to read my meandering thoughts.