Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wyoming Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shannon, 41 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cheyenne, WY
    I have a big heart and try to spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I have spent a great deal of time establishing my career and haven't meant that special person! I tend to be a bit of a romantic believing there is someone for everyone. I am open, honest, thoughtful, caring, responsible, and respectful. I like to spent time outdoors snowmobiling,skiing, camping, hiking, four wheeling. I have two golden retrievers who are a year olds so it can be crazy around my house at times:)
  • Eric, 50 from Mills, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mills, WY
    I have been very shy since I was a kid going up. I am working on being much more out going. I find a smile helps alot with that. I enjoy a good debate with friends sometimes not minding which side I end up on. I love the outdoors, just taking my dog for a walk brings calm and joy to a bad day. I have been making many changes to life as of late and am new to trying anything like this.
  • Nicolas, 27 from Glenrock, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Glenrock, WY
    Hi, I come from a large Catholic family and am the one who likes to party. I have a sanguine temperament and find life fun and exciting. I love my family and am very committed to my faith. I like having a good time and enjoy being around people.
  • Madeleine, 70 from Green River, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Green River, WY
    I am a retired music teacher, church music director, pianist and organist. Now I have time to read, take classes at the Community College, exercise at the Rec Center, fly fish, bicycle, and visit with friends and family. I taught music for 21 years in Wyoming, retired and moved to Missouri where I taught in the Catholic schools for 6 years. I accepted the position of music director at a Catholic Church which I held for 5 years. On my 67th birthday, I retired and decided to move back to Wyoming.
  • Abigail, 30 from Yellowstone National Park, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yellowstone National Park, WY
    This profile has been created for testing purposes only. No messages will be answered but if you have questions about your account, please send an email to support@catholicmath.com.
  • James, 34 from Douglas, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Douglas, WY
    NICE GUYS FINISH LAST. My name is P.J. I am 34 years old. I am an old fashioned man. I am kind, honest, caring, affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, faithful and loving. I have a beautiful daughter who is my world. I take care of her and she is with me 24/7, If you can't accept my daughter or the fact I have a child don't bother reading any further. I also have crohn's disease which has been a big problem in my life and I struggle with it daily. I love to hunt, fish, shoot guns, archery, camping, hiking etc. I love the outdoors.
  • Katie, 27 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lander, WY
    I enjoy life, working with children, spending time with my friends and family, and I especially enjoy traveling! I am happy to travel to Wisconsin to visit a good friend, or to Israel for a new adventure, or anywhere in between. I loved exploring Europe, and hope someday to add Australia and New Zealand to my "been there" list. I also enjoy reading, (mysteries and historical novels are great) and sort of enjoy fixing up my fixer-upper house.
  • Adrian, 31 from Torrington, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Torrington, WY
    I am first and foremost a dad, then a brother and son. My daughter is the most important thing in my life; she lives with me half time. I love watching her develop and grow as a person and in faith. I love my family and am close with them. I enjoy hunting and being outdoors. In terms of faith, I am constantly trying to grow while helping my family grow as well.
  • Jennifer, 38 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cheyenne, WY
    I am a single mom to two great kids. I enjoy hiking, working out, reading, and spending time with my friends. I teach kindergarten and I love me job.
  • Philip, 23 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Laramie, WY
    I enjoy the outdoors and like to hike, fish and cross-country ski. In fact, I am happiest when outdoors. Also I enjoy studying and reading about a variety of academic subjects in my free time including math, biology, statistics, philosophy and behavioral economics. I am always looking forward to learning new things and have a spectrum of interests ( once I attempted to knit but that did not end well). I like ideas and am very open to discuss just about anything. My personality is very easygoing and somewhat reserved. Probably too easy going at times. My favorite thing to do is to just talk with people and to meet new people.
  • Travis, 37 from Albin, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Albin, WY
    I work on my families farm/ranch I look forward to the birth of new life that is brought from the cattle to the plants we raise. My parents have been a huge influence in my life. However, everyone I meet and know I feel has shaped my life to this point. In my free time I like to stay busy either fabricating something, spending time with my son Noah, or finding anything fun to do...
  • Raymond, 57 from Rawlins, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Rawlins, WY