Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 22 from Escanaba, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Escanaba, MI
    I'm a fairly quiet person until you get to know me, then I'm usually more talkative. I also am majoring in biology and clinical lab science with hopes of working in a hospital lab someday. I love to run and completed my first marathon this past year.
  • Nicholas, 21 from Monroe, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Monroe, MI
    My profile pic is a couple months old and taken on a whim. I promise add a new one soon. I just came back to Catholic Match. :) You can always add or stalk me on social media. L.ast n.ame F.arley. I am very proud & passionate about my faith and it's the biggest and most important part of my daily life. I try my best to live for the glory of God with humility and charity and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I want to use all of my talents and my financial abilities to help change the world! And those dreams excite me so much! I love to learn and have no shame in admitting I'm wrong or facing my weaknesses. We're all saints in the making :) I am training to become an applications engineer like my Dad & currently working as an applications technician.
  • Emeric, 31 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ann Arbor, MI
    I love to laugh and I'm down to earth. People are important to me and I prefer to build intimate relationships with others, connecting on a deeper level. I like heart-to-heart exchanges that explore personal philosophies, goals, ethical dilemmas, and the meanings behind art, music, or religion. I'm an outdoor person, I love sunny days. I enjoy bicycling and mountain biking, soccer and basketball. I love swimming and wouldn't mind moving on a beach someplace warm. I don't drink coffee or tea so I get energize and focus by working out.
  • Joshua, 22 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Grand Rapids, MI
    This is so very difficult to fill in, but I'll do my best. I am passionate, but I am not sure what about. I have a bachelor's degree in history and a full-time job, but I want to go back to school for something (which I am also unsure of). I currently plan to win the lottery, so be prepared for a rich lifestyle. But actually, don't be prepared for that because if it doesn't happen I'll have lied and that's a bad way to start anything. I care. That's both my greatest strength and my greatest flaw. I wish I had more leisure time where I had fun things planned, but currently I've been binge watching "Grey's Anatomy" and crying at about 1/3 episodes. I'm pretty in touch with my emotions, and am always willing to listen and talk. If I can think of anything else, I'm sure I'll add it eventually. By the way, hello. =)
  • Chris, 33 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm a bit of an introvert, but once I get to know you I warm right up. I love summer and look for any excuse to get outside. I love running, biking, and kayaking. I work as a brewer, I love my job! My faith is very important to me. Message me to learn more.
  • Nathan, 23 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ann Arbor, MI
    My interests include going outside, enjoying nature, and witnessing God's beauty, as well as playing and watching sports. I played tennis and baseball in high school and I currently play on a recreational softball team with one of my brothers and friends. I love attending live sporting events.
  • Kirsten, 22 from Interlochen, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Interlochen, MI
    Hello Hello, Kirsten here. Being a math teacher, I am inclined to say that math is up there on the favorites list although the students are the ones that make what I do so fulfilling. When I am not busy planning my week of lessons I love being active by either playing tennis, hiking, biking, kayaking or even running when I'm in the right mood. I enjoy visiting new places, my newest adventure is moving here to Michigan after being a Minnesota girl for so long. I am excited to see where this new adventure will lead! I enjoy deep conversations about life and believe conversations help people grow in their perspective of the world.
  • Marc, 27 from Berlin Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Berlin Charter Township, MI
    Strong catholic on a journey to deepen my faith and connection with God. searching for someone to spend my life with on a similar journey looking for the right catholic woman to spend my life with
  • Ryan, 29 from South Lyon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, South Lyon, MI
    I'm not so good at these things but let's give it a shot. I'm pretty pretty sarcastic and outgoing. I love dogs (I have two), I am self employed, enjoy golfing, tooling around on tractors, dinners out, hunting, and finding a new series on tv lol Looking for: Outgoing,reasonably social, maybe a little crazy, a little home entertainment with friends, likes to travel, doesn't mind spending some Saturday nights watching a movie and relaxing
  • Meghan, 26 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Rapids, MI
    I just bought my first house and am loving renovating it and making it my own. The first floor is pretty much complete, working on the basement now! I'm very close to my family and spend a couple nights a week with them, and also attend Mass every Sunday with them. :) I'm a big football fan (Go Blue!) and love watching hockey (LGRW!!!). I work for national accounts for a food distribution company and work with companies in Canada. I love my job and am very career driven! I read as much as I can and love movies. I'm working on myself and I hate running, but trying to love it. :) I cook a ton and in a past life I was a pastry chef, so I love baking too! I'm looking for a forever kind of relationship. I'm super happy being single and I'm looking for someone who enhances my life and my faith. I want a man who can be my best friend and also lives for the Lord, so we can grow our faith and relationship together.
  • Krissa, 24 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Im Kris. From Philippines,curently live here in Dubai. Im single ,no kids. I love cooking. Im 23 years old. Im looking for a man who will love me and my personality. Just chat me and asked more about me.
  • Dominic, 21 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am a student at the University of Michigan pursuing a BA in Classical Civilizations, minoring in Philosophy and Latin. I am active in quite a few student groups, most of them political in nature. I am from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, the most beautiful land on earth. I have a rather large extended family that I love very much. I enjoy walking and hiking in the woods, watching a good TV series or movie or sporting event of almost any kind, reading both fiction and nonfiction, and making and/or consuming good food.