Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 53 from Sterling Heights, MI
    53, Sterling Heights, MI
    At a conference for self discovery a participant named Porche was given a 3x5 card and asked to write the first 5 chapters of her life. it went like this: Chpter 1, "I walked down a street noticed a big hole and fell into it. It was deep and hard to get out of it. It was not my fault" Chapter 2 "I walked down a street saw a big hole but still fell into it. It was not my fault but it was still hard to get out" Chapter 3 " I walked down a street saw a big hole and fell into was my fault and I climbed back out" Chapter 4 "I walked down a street, saw a big hole and walked around it!" Chapter 5 "I walked down a different street! " If this resonates with you please join me in chapter 5! A gentleman.....I am a business executive during the day but I keep most of my evenings and weekends open for fun and travel. I like sports, dining out, making dinner at home, sitting by the fire or going to the lake. I recently went to the Lions game and the World Series on the same day with my daughter but I also like to sit by the fire and enjoy wine and friendship while listening to the piano or enjoying a sporting event. Hopelessly romantic looking for a new start and new adventure. I am very passionate about everything and wear my heart on my sleeve. I am in search of that special emotional and physical connection with someone ready to enjoy life everyday........going to a concert, a play or to a friends for dinner. I had children at a young age and they have all lived with me full time. Now my children are grown with one starting Med School and two graduating as an Engineer in a few months. I think its now time to focus on finding that special someone. I love children and younger children are even more fun especially with the right partner. I am studying the piano and would like to teach college business classes in a few years. I feel like that would be a great way to give back and I love to spend time with younger people because they have so much energy and imagination.
  • Ron, 48 from Horton, MI
    48, Horton, MI
    Hi, my name is Ron. I am a father and active professional who enjoys pretty much any outdoor activitity, and to some extent staying physically fit. I like to run, swim, ski, play basketball, golf, and bike. I am blessed with two children (elementary and middle school age) whom I am very involved with. I came into the Catholic Faith later in life and view it as the greatest "gift" that I have ever been given.
  • Tiffany, 24 from Ann Arbor, MI
    24, Ann Arbor, MI
    I just graduated from my master's program and am in the middle of searching for jobs. I also like reading all sorts of books and writing fiction stories. I enjoy tv, movies, and trying new restaurants.
  • Brian, 29 from Pinckney, MI
    29, Pinckney, MI
    I'm passionate about being true to myself and those around me. I was raised by a great family who I am very close with so it is natural for me to be comfortable in my own skin. I graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor degree in Sports Management. I haven't found exactly what I want to do with it but definitely something to do with Parks & Rec. I sometimes coach/score keep for a Catholic church softball team in which I've played for since I was 14. I also am an RCIA sponsor when the lord calls upon me to do so as well as a servent to the youth group when they need help with fund raising activities. I am a member of the Livingston Young Adult Ministry (LYAM) which is a Catholic social group for ages 18-35 to live in His will with other like minded people. I am a former tobacco chewer who quit and now coaches others in their journey to break the chains of a tobacco/nicotine vice. I am also assisting my support to those who look to break addiction to porn #killthecan. Right now while I look for more permanent work, I am at Barnes & Noble where I am a bookseller and music rep. #discountvinyl Got any questions just ask! God Bless
  • Julia, 25 from Concord, MI
    25, Concord, MI
    I am passionate about life. I am a caring, loving, strong and hardworking young woman. I am currently going to college and working full time. My faith is very important to me. I would like to travel and explore as much as possible. I am relaxed and laid back; I just like having a good time. With my free time I spend time hanging out with family, friends, working out, shopping , take spontaneous day trips, and go to the movies. I'm a simple soul with big dreams! I am quite shy at first but once I get a little comfortable around someone I can be very outgoing. If you would like to know more just ask.
  • Roger, 50 from Clare, MI
    50, Clare, MI
    I am passionate about my family. I am a proud father of three. My two oldest daughters are in college and my son is a sophomore in high school. We look forward to the times we can spend together whether it is sharing a meal, going to mass, school activities, family vacation or just hanging out talking. In my spare time, I enjoy being active outdoors. Activities include running, cycling, hiking, camping, cross country skiing, downhill skiing and hunting with my father and son. I attend mass regularly and serve on my parish finance council. In addition, I volunteer as an assistant leader for my son's boy scout troop and serve on our local community foundation board. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, has a positive attitude, energetic and enjoys being active.
  • Sharon, 33 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    33, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hi,my name is sharon .i'm 33yrs old a single mom,a God fearing woman who loves God from the heart and adores God.i'am a simple woman,faithfull,understanding,loyal,who wants a one man only that will love me as who i am and will love my son too as i am with him to give my heart a 100%.i 'am hoping that i can found a man that Gods given me in Gods time is the best time.I want a man who is God fearing man too who love God from the heart and worship God and be faithfull to me and loyal and we understands each other.and most of all accept me and my son .I love cooking ,cleaning the house,going to church,sometimes doing planting plants,loves to go to beaches with my son,my parents also and brothers and sisters too
  • Aaron, 33 from Menominee, MI
    33, Menominee, MI
    All Glory be to Jesus Christ! I am passionate about living out my faith in Jesus Christ with others. I most look forward to being helpful to others and being a shoulder for them when they need encouragement and support. People who have inspired me have been my mother, Archbishop Alexander Sample, Fr. John McDermott, and David Reid. In my leisure time I enjoy being outside and contemplating Gods grandeur. Being near water and woods gives me peace. I love silence, though uncomfortable at times it has allowed me to grow immensely.
  • Ann, 68 from Muskegon, MI
    68, Muskegon, MI
    I am passionate about keeping God in the forefront of my mind and heart every day. I look forward to being retired and spending time with people I consider to be saints on the planet now. They don't have to be Catholic. The experiences and/or people that have been the most influential in my life are the people who started and my living at a monastery in upstate New York. It was like living in heaven on earth. In my leisure time I enjoy walks along the beaches of western Michigan. I love out of doors and water activities including sailing and fishing. All things out of doors is glorious. I love whistling to chickadees. These little birds visit to see who is in their territory. I would love to have them light on my hand the way the monarchs did in California. I light up inside when I can smile at a stranger and make a difference in the lives of people I meet by listening to them whole heartedly.
  • Salvatore, 84 from West Bloomfield Township, MI
    84, West Bloomfield Township, MI
    Law Enforcement /Federal Special Agent Police Officer/ Investigator Dinners, Movies, Golf, Watching TV Enjoy occasional trips to a Casino Participate In Parish Knights of Columbus activities and acting as a Minister of Hospitality
  • Ann, 57 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    57, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I am a simple person and easy to get along with . I want a one woman man who respect his own self. Love traveling and enjoy life to the fullest . Faith in God is very important for me
  • Michael, 25 from Ann Arbor, MI
    25, Ann Arbor, MI
    Cars and judo and being a good person Into photography and music and playing basketball / soccer Like legos and building models . Hanging out Going to school to pursue automotives technician