Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sonya, 47 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Minneapolis, MN
    For starters, I'd describe myself as conservative, both socially and politically. Also, you'd see me as soft-spoken, but extroverted and honest. I fair pretty well in social settings as well as 1-on-1. I've been told that I have an infectious laugh that really puts people at ease. Adoration, praying the Rosary, helping out in some parish activities as well as being a good steward are important to me. Besides traveling for fun, going on pilgrimages and retreats, I like to workout and dance. In addition, I experiment in the kitchen cooking more with fresh fruits & vegetables. On occasion, I like to go to the Theater, out for walks, and attending sporting and/or cultural events. Keeping up on current events - world, local and theological are important to me. Spending time with my family and friends keeps me grounded.
  • Christie, 37 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Saint Paul, MN
    Hi, I am looking for a person who is has an open heart and mind for Jesus. My faith, family, and friends are extremely important to me and I am looking for someone who has similar values. I am active in Salesian Spirituality and I share the philosophy of Live Jesus, which echoes St. Frances de Sales saying, those who have Jesus in their hearts will have him in all their exterior actions. Prayer is important to me and I like to attend daily mass. My other passions include cultural activities such as theater and international travel.
  • Daniel, 42 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Minneapolis, MN
    I am a strong-faithed Catholic who enjoys sports and outdoor activities like camping and fishing. I also can be a homebody and play games (video games, board games, cards) with my friends. I am a Star Wars fan, reading the books voraciously. As I push further into my 40s, I definitely would like to have children. I have tried the stepfather approach and am open to that again, but I would also like to have children of my own. If you do not want kids or can not have children that will be an issue for me. This may change if I do not find that special someone in the next couple of years, but for now it is very important to me. My black lab Raven and cat Bella are my only kids for now, so I spoil them rotten.
  • Nancy, 53 from Lakeville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lakeville, MN
    The journey is more fun with company. (Pooh) I am hoping to find someone to share our free time with and hopefully it will lead to a long term commitment. I enjoy volunteering in the community through work and church, dancing and and hanging out back by my pool in the summer. I love going for long walks and taking care of my yard and I would love to have a big garden someday . I would like to learn some new things from you too. I do like to travel and there are so many places I would love to see - the Canadian Rockies is one of them along with Montana or any other mountainous area. Living in Minnesota has taught me to appreciate all four seasons - I love Minnesota. I am fun and have a positive attitude and look for the good in others. My faith plays a very important role in my life - I am allowing God to change me from the inside out. My belief is that a good loving relationship comes from heaven and God should be very much a part of it. I enjoy going to Mass weekly and my favorite part is when we offer the sign of peace to one another and I also go to adoration weekly for an hour to spend alone time with Jesus. I have two daughters ages 27 and 22 and a dog named Charlie . The worst part of life is waiting. The best part of life is having someone worth waiting for.
  • Sandra, 70 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, St Paul, MN
    Retired after 45 years in the nursing profession. I am searching for the adventure in the next chapter in my life. I am looking to find someone to spend time with me as I start this new chapter. For the last 20 years I have focused on my career and family. I enjoy gardening, walking and now getting back into exercise. Biggest influences in my life,,,,,, My mother and my work environment Caring for others. I enjoy exploring, theater, reading, grandchildren and family.
  • Barb, 51 from Hinckley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hinckley, MN
    I have two beautiful children - my daughter is in her 2nd year of college and I'm proud to say, even away from home, she has been involved in the "Catholic community" that is on compass. My son is in the 10th grade. He does well in school, has been involved in sports, had a summer job, and continues to be active in our youth group. My children aren't perfect, but besides for the typical teenage attitudes - I have been blessed! I enjoy attending sporting events and often volunteer with youth group and school activities. I have realized through the years though that taking time for yourself is a must. I enjoy long walks/hikes, bike rides, and snowshoeing when the snow flies. Spending time by the water or better yet, on the water and/or a beautiful sunrise/sunset brings a sense of peace and reminds me of all that I have to be thankful for. I love to read and have belonged to a book club for the last 4 years that is comprised of a group of wonderful Catholic women. Other members of our family include a Golden Retriever and two outdoor cats, who often join me on my morning "Rosary" walk - yes, that includes the cats. I know I haven't offered up a lot about myself - I always find that a bit hard, but ask any question and I will give you an answer.
  • Gabby, 24 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Saint Cloud, MN
    Hi, my name is Gabby! I love to be outside, and being anywhere with water is my favorite place. I start out as a pretty shy person, but that changes after a while. Anything else you want to know just ask! :)
  • Erik, 30 from Prior Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Prior Lake, MN
    I'm Erik I am from Prior lake I work full time at a hotel. I am a very fun and loving guy and would love to fill someones heart. I love the outdoors, sports, hanging out, cooking, traveling, working out and much more. I am looking for a long term relationship and someone I can be with for ever. I am a great guy with a big heart.
  • Philip, 26 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint Paul, MN
    I am interested in all things that make life more enjoyable: traveling (working for an airline makes this first part more accessible), reading, watching films (quite literally just about anything), exercising, and just about anything else that keeps me on my feet... But first and foremost I am focused on learning and growing more as a Catholic adult in the world today, reaching heaven, and finding a woman who shares that same passion and hope as well. Whomever that ends up being: I pray that we help one another to become saints, so that we might spend eternity with one another sharing in the blessed reward that comes from faithful and loving relationship!
  • Steve, 55 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Saint Paul, MN
    Hi. I'm a quiet and shy guy. I Love to camp and travel along with campfires, cooking, watching the little animals doing their thing around camp, walks with someone special, watching the stars. I'm rather even-tempered and honest. I've come to understand it won't help to get angry about the small stuff. Life is to short to waste on anger. I don't play games and will not intentionally hurt anyone if it can be helped. I'm looking forward to the next chapter in my life and am working on plans for that. They are still flexible but that is the best way to be. In the pictures you will see to versions of my face. One is summer and the other is winter. I'm sure you know which is which. One other thing to know about me, dating is a scary thing for me but if I don't, the scarier option is to spend the rest of my life alone. That is scarier to me but won't settle for anything but what is right for me. I believe that to have a good long lasting relationship you must become friends before romance comes into play.
  • John, 52 from Saint Charles, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Saint Charles, MN
    Faith is the light that shines in any darkness... I try to live my faith daily. I help my father each Saturday as Sacristan for my parish. I love my family. I love spending time spoiling my great-niece and great-nephew. I try to do random acts of kindness as often as I can. I love to walk. Just over 4 years ago I weighed more than 425 pounds. I lost over 200 pounds to get to 215. I recently have gained back about 60 pounds and I am working on getting back down to below 225. Each year in June I spend a week in the Black Hills of South Dakota.
  • Jerry, 55 from Farmington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Farmington, MN
    I enjoy listening to Christian music such as Casting Crowns, Third Day, Newsboys and others. I like going to Christian movies. War Room and God's Not Dead are two of many that I have seen. I also like going to Christian concerts. I also like 70's rock music along with 60's music, like The Beatles. I saw Sir Paul McCartney last year. 3 solid hours of great music. I also like comedy movies and interesting documentaries. I like camping and fishing and photography. I enjoy going to state parks and renting a cabin for the weekend and grilling out and sitting around the campfire enjoying nature.