Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Anoka Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Anoka Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 55 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Anoka, MN
    I'm a pretty simple guy looking for a pretty simple woman. It's been said that you look for the mirror image of yourself-a great sense of humor, spontaneous, fun, honest, loves being a parent, maybe even likes going to church once in a while. Everything's frosting on the cake after that... I have three great college aged kids that make me proud to be a Dad and whom I've enjoyed watching grow up into responsible young adults. And even though email is a great way to introduce yourself to someone, I find that many times you only get to know the 'web' person not the 'real' person. I like to meet after a few e-mails because I don't think there's any better way to find out if we're a match than to meet in person to see if there's a real, true chemistry. A couple of my favorite quotes: "Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one's courage" "True knowledge is knowing the extent of one's ignorance" "As long as you live keep learning how to live" Thanks for reading my profile - best of luck to you in finding your match ;-)
  • Cathy, 46 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Anoka, MN
    Hello there! Hope your day is going well. I enjoy having a real good time with friends and family and also meeting new people ! Hoping to find the love of my life, someone whom I can share my faith, happiness and and joys that the world has to offer and of course there will be sad moments too that we will get through! Someone whom will complement me well and help eachother get to Heaven! Amen! A little bit about me: I grew up on a large dairy farm in West Central MN with lots of brothers and sisters, 18 of us to be exact, and I have a twin brother. We were raised with great moral values and faith was our number one priority in life. I moved to the Twin Cities in 1991 out in the NW suburbs. My children are Katelyn and Christina who are funny and doing very well in school. Hobbies would be gardening, swimming and boating, playing the piano and singing, dancing, sports, or anything outdoors when it's nice (Spring, Summer & Fall) LOL. I also like to play poker anytime and I spend time with my family during the Holidays back on the country farm, which is a blessing - getting together with friends and family is always a pleasure for me! Thanks for stopping :)
  • Dan, 50 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Anoka, MN
    I'd have to say that I'm a fairly low maintenance type of person. I really like my time spent with friends and family but also enjoy quiet times alone or with someone special. Most of my hobbies involve being outside. I enjoy hunting, fishing and canoeing on the rivers and try to get out camping now and then. I do some gardening and raise as much of my own vegetables as I can. However lately the deer are reaping more from my garden then I am. Its been a while but i always enjoyed going downtown to a good theatrical performance and making an evening of it. Probably my favorite thing to do is travel. Anything from a short car trip up north to a week over seas. I find it all interesting and enjoy seeing new things and learning about different cultures.
  • Eric, 36 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Anoka, MN
    Hi, My name is Eric, and I'm here hoping to find my future wife. I'm a Catholic. My faith is strong. I'm a creative person. I'm a graphic designer by trade. I'm also a musician. I sing and play guitar in a band. I have a house and car. I have a full time job at a printing company. And I do freelance graphic design as well. I have a cat named Samantha. Personality wise, I can be fun and funny. But I can be serious and mature too. I can be charming. And I can be a gentleman.
  • Merlita, 45 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Anoka, MN
  • Vicki, 63 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Anoka, MN
  • Tom, 65 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Anoka, MN
    I am most passionate about living, loving, and enjoying life, everyday. I love almost everything outdoors. Fishing, motorcycling, ATV trail riding, walking around the lakes, picnics, and much more!
  • Philip, 46 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Anoka, MN
    I'am a down home country boy, Hard worker. Caring person, gentlemen. I've been told I;am the sweeties person. I do have type 2 Diabetes I've had it for 10 years. It has been hard sometimes to deal with it but I'am. I love horses a lot but I don't have one and I have not rode one for a long time. So I miss it really bad. I lived in the state of Wyoming for 39 years and sometimes I miss it. I've very passionate about my family I'am very close with them. I enjoy watching moves any kind, And doing puzzles. I like to go on walkes.
  • Jane, 30 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Anoka, MN
    I am a caring and loving person. My hobbies are going to the beach, hangout especially if the weather is good (not too hot and not cold), I like traveling and adventuring. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music.
  • Darlene, 59 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Anoka, MN
    I am young at heart and adventurous. I believe in "live and let live", I do not take life for granted and try to live it at its fullest . I am enjoy reading ,fishing ,trapshooting,traveling and flying. I am shy until you get to know me. My faith has gotten me through my most difficult times in life, Hmm? I need to find a couple decent photos to post they will come later .
  • Jess, 26 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Anoka, MN
    Hello, this is my first time on a site like this my sister suggested making a profile. That being said I am from a very large family, 6 kids to be exact. 5 girls and 1 boy. I work as a florist and barista and love what I do. I have 5 nieces and 1 nephew that I absolutely love dearly. I would describe myself as being creative, outgoing, high energy, goofy, driven, laid back, and I have values and morals. My ideal guy would be from a large family as well, be taller, and maybe have a beard. I am looking for someone who likes the outdoors, spending time with family, and leads a spiritual life.
  • Laurie, 54 from Anoka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Anoka, MN
    My faith, family and friends are very important to me and I truly enjoy spending quality time with people. Since I like to keep busy, I'm pretty easygoing and open to many activities. I'm looking to meet men who are faithful, fun, kind, and loving.