Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danty, 38 from Minnetonka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Minnetonka, MN
    Hi, I converted to Catholicism is 2003 and I'm blessed to have had good friends guide me along the way. I've learned so much about the Catholic religion and am always trying to grow in holiness through prayer, Adoration and Mass. I have a 16 year old daughter that I love spending as much time as I can with her, playing sports, games, watching movies and teaching her about the Faith. Even though her mother and I are not together we strive to raise our child in the best environment for her. I love playing and watching all sports. I like to hike camp and explore what God has created for us.
  • Joey, 59 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Saint Paul, MN
    I am someone who loves life, loves my faith and tries as best to live the life God intended me to live--with one ever on the eternal. I look forward to seeing God's beauty all around--in people, nature, music..he plants so many treasures for us if only we have our eyes open to His graces. My family has been the most influential in my life, and I miss my dad who has gone to his eternal home. I am blessed with a large extended Catholic family. I love the Mass, I love the sacraments, and I love learning more and more about all that my Catholic faith offers. I am an avid outdoors person who loves each season and the sport it brings--swimming , hiking, running, biking, skiing skating. I love to read a good book, love all kinds of music, and enjoy cultural events. I enjoy my friendships, my work, and have a passion for holistic health. I have two children that I adore, one in college and one just graduated.
  • Mage, 44 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Eden Prairie, MN
    Committed catholic girl , kind, fun -loving caring,confident passionate-who enjoy being around positive people. I will only mention some : reading, traveling , cooking great exotic food . Baking the best organig brownies .
  • Matt, 30 from Litchfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Litchfield, MN
    I moved up here from Illinois a year ago. I have an 8 year old Siberian husky. I enjoy anything from car shows, beer/wine tastings, anything involving being outdoors and riding my Harley. I work in the metro as a cmm programmer/inspector.
  • Joe, 54 from Howard Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Howard Lake, MN
    I am a 54 year old widower, I am passionate about many things, my faith first and foremost and then most music except rap or music I can't understand a thing that's being said. I also enjoy fishing (ice and open water), and hunting when I can find the time. I also enjoy working in the fields on my small hobby farm and taking care of a couple labs. I look forward to quitting time from my day job just knowing I will be going home to the above to just unwind and take in the nature around me. I also like working in the garden, farm shop - building things and building up my farm for when I retire. I can stay home and enjoy what I have always wanted to do - small scale farm, work with animals and provide for myself and family. I have 3 grown children and 1 hopefully in heaven with my deceased wife. My father was the most influential person in my life because he taught me many things about life and skills that I use to this day which I hope to pass on to my children and grand children. Another person that has had a great influence on me was Fr. Nicholas Gruner, The Fatima Priest and the teachings and background on Fatima and it's effects and implications for living life in today's world.
  • Danielle, 25 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Minneapolis, MN
    Hi. My name is Dani. There are a few important things you should know about me. First, I am a conservative libertarian who feels called by God to fight for liberty. I am not sure how I should do this, but I currently prefer grassroots activism over running for office. I wish to be with a man who shares my passion for liberty and will fight alongside me. Second, I feel a special call to minister to prisoners and ex-offenders. I have a master's degree in criminal justice, and I currently work in security for an alternative school. I want to someday work in corrections to help former offenders turn their lives around. I believe in restorative justice, forgiveness, and second chances. I need someone who will respect and understand my compassion and concern for this special group of people. Writing is very important to me. I love writing fiction, and I currently have a few novels in progress that I hope to get published soon. I try to show God's love through my writing to help bring truth to light in the minds and hearts of those who read my works. Stories are a powerful way to influence people and culture. Lastly, it is important to note that I am an introvert, not shy. I am not afraid of social situations, but I may not talk much at first. I appreciate it when people are patient with me and encourage me to open up to them at my own pace. I think deeply, and my actions speak louder than my words.
  • Shawn, 51 from Rogers, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rogers, MN
    Hello, my name is Shawn. I am a Catholic man searching for a Catholic woman. I enjoy the outdoors through fishing, hunting and golfing. I would like to find a life partner who also enjoys all or part of these hobbies. Each fall I look forward to taking my German Shorthair pheasant hunting.
  • Katie, 36 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bloomington, MN
    I am the second oldest of five and currently work for a Catholic nonprofit in the Twin Cities area. I was born and raised here, and most of my family lives nearby. For lack of better explanation, I'm passionate about being helpful. As a result I have some odd interests; I tend to enjoy doing things most people avoid, such as painting walls and tackling annoying house projects. When not working on house projects I love to hang out with family - 3 nieces and 2 nephews - and a close circle of friends. I am up for almost anything but have not been blessed with athletic ability, so don't count on me as a ringer on any team! Still, I am very competitive when I think I have a shot at winning and love to play group games. My family is super important to me, so I am looking for someone local to the Twin Cities area.
  • Gina, 40 from Maple Grove, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Maple Grove, MN
    Hello! I am a registered nurse and absolutely love my job. I am the proud, self-proclaimed "favorite aunt" to 25 wonderful nieces and nephews. I love to laugh, but even more so, I love making others laugh. I'm a simple, no-frills kind of woman. I enjoy the simple things in life; especially spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy good food and love to travel.
  • Matt, 26 from Fridley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fridley, MN
    Hi I'm Matt. MN born and raised. First off, yes, my hair looks like that naturally. No product needed. Now a bit about myself. I love being active. Whether it's repeatably moving heavy things up and down at the gym, catching someone in an arm bar while training Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, or walking/playing/getting chewed on by my dog, I'm doing something all the time. All this is immensely helpful in my line of work as a youth minister (I mean come on, I can't let myself get beaten in dodgeball). Personality wise, I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I also have a tendency to use humor basically all the time. That's pretty much the only way I can survive working with teenagers. I'm my opinion, God made spring, summer, and fall for motorcycles and the riding of the afore mentioned vehicles. Riding is the absolute best way to get around, no exceptions. My family is pretty awesome, and I thoroughly enjoy spending time with them when I can. I'm also finishing up a Masters degree St. Thomas, ya know, just for fun (and all those other potential career and intellectual benefits too I guess). If you didn't catch it already, I'm a youth minister. It's pretty awesome, seeing as I get to simultaneously help teenagers grow in their relationships with Jesus and play all sorts of crazy games. I love Jesus. That's why I do what I do, so I can help others love Him as well (and getting paid to play dodgeball is pretty sweet too). I'm incredibly blessed to be able to make a living serving Christ in His Church.
  • Cathy, 52 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Saint Paul, MN
    I am an easy going flexible person. Yet I am feisty and outgoing. I am never bored and have a variety of interests. I really enjoy looking for an adventure and making memories amidst our daily lives. My faith is vital to me, part of my breathing every day--can't get enough! I desire to become a saint by growing in our faith and being truly present to those God puts in my life. To that end, I enjoy learning more in the categories of scripture, theology, psychology and philosophy--and then discussing these topics with others. I am a "people" person and am invigorated by social activities. Yet I really enjoy quiet times as well. Love to travel. Love architecture, building, and remodeling. Want to laugh everyday! Love being a woman and feminine--not a feminazi at all!
  • Charlie, 23 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm a nerd with a great interest in baseball, hunting, fishing and camping, and my fandoms. I speak fluently in movie and book quotes, and I love my music, both listening and playing (percussion). I'm really rather introverted, and so I'm much more interested in deep discussions about Philosophy, Theology, sports and politics than I am about "small talk". I code by day and umpire or ref (depending on the season) by night.