Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ann, 64 from Chisago City, MN
    64, Chisago City, MN
    Hi, briefly, I am a passionate person. I care deeply about our church and about life issues. I live on a small hobby farm and I am very active and take part in a wide variety of activities. I enjoy snowmobiling, horseback riding, fishing, travel, gardening, cooking, sewing, stained glass, soap making, remodeling projects and many different ministries and activities within my parish, but most of all, time spent with family and friends. I am an active member of several pro-life organizations. I also enjoy the theater, movies, music performances of all types, museums...just about anything.Personality traits would be spiritual, honest, open, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, sincere, hardworking and passionate.
  • Tom, 62 from Saint Paul, MN
    62, Saint Paul, MN
    I enjoy being active, yet love cuddling with that special friend at the end of the day. Dedicated to family, friends, and a healthy well being. Strong, yet quite believer in God. Raised in a Catholic family, and am the oldest of five. Divorced in 2006 after nearly 28 years. Have a grown son and daughter. Believe that a dollar saved, is a dollar earned for fun and travel. I have a technical background, and enjoy the spirit of art and items of character. Trust, honesty and friendship are my cornerstones to a strong relationship. I generalize my personality as "natural whole wheat" versus "plastic". Some of my day to day activities: running, motorcycling, woodworking, projects around the house, investment club, a little fishing, and volunteering at church.
  • Ron, 62 from Minneapolis, MN
    62, Minneapolis, MN
    I've not done this before and haven't really given this much thought, so will do the best I can. To be truthful, if I realized ahead of time that this was required, I wouldn't be here; however, I've come this far so might as well "step up". I suppose I would start by stating that I was brought up in a Catholic home, went to mass every Sunday and felt a close connection with God in my early years. At some point I fell away and began running my life in what ever way I chose, "self will run riot", but the results of that type of life only leads to pain. Eventually, God got through to me, so now I trust that any plan which He designed for me (whatever that is) has to be better than anything I could have imagined for myself. He knows the future, I do not. He sees through and around the next corner, so I do the best I can to put my life in His care. Sunday Mass (daily when I can), Holy Communion, a weekly Adoration hour, a weekly mens Catholic bible study, and daily prayer are how I seek spiritual fitness and discernment of Gods' will. Personality wise, I am an outdoors type with probably too many interests and activities, but master of none. I'm a bit of a home a body during the week, but like to have something to do outdoors on the weekends.
  • Mary J, 69 from Minneapolis, MN
    69, Minneapolis, MN
    I am passionate about my faith; it is the one never changing part of life. The gift is immeasurable and one that is pure, beautiful and true. Life to me is a gift and to be enjoyed and cherished always. My parents were very influential. They past on the catholic faith, encouraged education, stressed family bonds, and seeking knowledge of this world. I have met many people from many different life styles in my professional life. I enjoy spending time with my children, grandchildren , extended family and some close friends. I enjoy reading ,movies and educational programs on television. Cooking and nutrition, exercise, and play. Sports and the arts. I have many interests centered around my everyday life. I like to travel to warm weather places and Nothern Minnesota Lakes. Music is favorite.
  • Pat, 74 from St Paul, MN
    74, St Paul, MN
    Older and bolder and that's what I think doing something like this is .. Turned 74 last Sept. widowed/grandmother FULL of life and hoping to find a special person to share it with ..God Willing .. Love to travel and explore new experiences.. My health has been my wealth let's talk and better yet meet hear your story ..
  • Gerry, 72 from Minnetonka, MN
    72, Minnetonka, MN
    Retired several years ago as a financial adv isor and substituted that career with volunteering in various areas of social justice; AMICUS, a non-profit organization assisting offenders while in prison as well as transitioning back into the community; Guardian ad Litem for Hennepin County representing abused children and in various ministries at church -- companion and eucharistic minister and the pastoral care council. Initially some of these activities produced culture shock but has been rewarding. I enjoy traveling, especially river cruises, all types of music, entertaining family/friends, dancing, reading (favorite authors are Michener, Picoult, Follett, Patterson, Ludlum), theater, and board/card games...especially cribbage! I like being with a man who has an avid interest in other people and loves traveling. He is spiritual and giving. Spontaneity is a plus with a positive zest for life, stimulating conversation, and adventuresome!
  • Tom, 62 from Osseo, MN
    62, Osseo, MN
    I've always been interested in the direction of our country on many levels including some elected officials push for more secular approach and anti Judeo Christian values and principles by which this country was founded. I feel that the decline of our country has been led by these elected officials. The most influential people in your life were my Mother and Father, and my late Wife. The passing of my Parents had an effect on me, and after my Wife's passing, my faith has become even more of an integral part of who I am. I do enjoy dining out as well as cooking on the grill. I am a pretty simple low key guy who even enjoys grocery shopping, yes grocery shopping. I havent done much biking over the years and would be open to that as well as going for walks (I used to golf a lot but gave it up). I am a laid back type of person. There was a time (before I got married) I was into sports both as a participant to some degree and as a spectator. I do enjoy a variety of music, and enjoy visiting friends and relatives. I will not respond if you do not have a photo...Thank you.
  • Cathy, 65 from Saint Paul, MN
    65, Saint Paul, MN
    I love to be in nature ... I love to walk especially walk in the woods or along nature trails. I enjoy playing cards and play 500 with a group from my church. I am retired after working for Wells Fargo and US Bank for many years. I enjoy doing volunteer work at church and in my community as well as spending time with family and friends. I enjoy reading and belong to a book club at my local library. I have a degree in history from the College of St. Benedict and love history and politics and have worked to distribute campaign materials for local Democratic candidates. I enjoy baking, cooking, and love to travel. I am very interested in archeology and traveled to Wyoming to spend ten days at a dig site which I very much enjoyed. I also traveled in a wagon train to Colorado which was also an amazing experience. I am in excellent health and am very mature in financial matters
  • Marge, 64 from Prior Lake, MN
    64, Prior Lake, MN
    I grew up in southern Minnesota on a dairy farm. My dad was German and my mom was French. We had a lot of kids at our house. How many kids did we have? We had so many kids that when we moved they closed the one room school house, we had so many kids we rode double stacked in the old 51 Ford, we had so many kids that they forget me at church after mass and the priest had to call them to come and get me. I am one of eleven children and our family is close. I also have 4 adult children and grandchildren. Family is very important to me and my son is my best friend. I love quality conversations, not necessarily serious. I am a great listener and have no need to be the center of attention. I try to keep a good balance in my life in all things.
  • Mary, 71 from Lakeville, MN
    71, Lakeville, MN
    I am widowed and now interested in dating and a new relationship. I enjoy a close relationship with my family, which includes five sons, and eight grandchildren. I also am blessed to have many close friends in my life. The people who influenced my life most were my maternal grandmother, parents and my husband. All influenced a joy for living. I would describe myself as a fun loving, positive person who has a true sense of adventure and very willing to go, try, see new things.
  • Linda, 66 from Plymouth, MN
    66, Plymouth, MN
    I enjoy time spent with family and friends. I really enjoy weekends. I look forward to matinee movies on Saturday or Sunday. I love to try out new restaurants. I like walks in good weather. I bike the local paths in Plymouth. I find working full time to be very fulfilling. I am lucky to have a great employer and many great female friends at work. I enjoy gardening. I am interested in world news and national politics. I am a happy person, love to laugh, even at myself. I have a great sense of humor. I find humor in all degrees of life.
  • Marilyn, 68 from Blaine, MN
    68, Blaine, MN
    My family is very important to me. I had 3 children and have 6 age. soon to be 69. I pray for my children to open their hearts to Jesus. I was raised Catholic, married a Lutheran and raised the children Lutheran, but came back to the Catholic Church about 7 years ago. My husband of 46 years died in Dec 2014. He is resting at Fort Snelling. Since arthritis seems to be troublesome I mostly bike ride but do walk and I like bird watching, reading, jigsaw puzzles, sewing and sometimes cooking and baking and watching the grandkids but they are ages 23 ,21, 17, 17, 14 and the new baby. Being alone I tend to keep the TV on as background noise. I live in an area with a little patch of woods hat has 4 fox, 4 deer, 4 raccoons, 4 squirrels, and I did see one skunk! Along with the bird watching, critter watching is enjoyable. I am short and have too many extra pounds on me for my liking but do enjoy a good meal but tend to snack with just me! I had foot surgery on Sep 1, so was not walking for 6 weeks but now am trying to get back in the swing of is Halloween 2016. I was a home cleaner and a home helper and did do office work- quick books for my daughter and son in law when they had their business. Years back when my husband had his business I was the office! This was before computers so it was all longhand. I am looking for a male friend and travel companion . I like to travel south for the winter since being widowed. I like road trips and my youngest son and his wife live in Japan. I have a new granddaughter born Oct 7th, 2016 but she is n Japan. I cannot wait to hold her...