Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 59 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Minneapolis, MN
    Im drawn toward the music and the arts. I have a degree in graphic design and a history working in the design field. I'm kind of a free minded spirit that likes to keep exploring ideas and interests that motivate me into studying other subjects. I moved to a home for the first time a little while ago, and love the homeownership. Hope to keep building and adding to my interests with home am also serious about my faith and belief in God and am always pursuing what I feel is, God is best. I hope I may find someone who is caring and intelligent and interested in seeing what is most important in their life. I enjoy badminton, traveling in my shoes, and nature gives me a boost to go and enjoy the country.
  • Alicia, 24 from Woodbury, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Woodbury, MN
    Hi! Nice to meet you :) My name is Alicia. My faith and my family are two of the most important things to me. I'm the oldest of ten kids and I wouldn't trade the craziness for anything! I am caring, loving, optimistic, and goal driven! I do everything with my whole heart and am always looking on the brighter side of things. I love caring for people and am blessed to have that opportunity everyday working as a therapeutic massage therapist. When I'm not working I'm usually spending time with my family and friends, exploring new places with my sister, or planning the next road trip/adventure. Some things I like to do for fun are biking, hiking/camping, and kayaking! I also enjoy archery, reading, and making a huge mess in the kitchen when I cook. I have a passion for health and wellness. I love reading and learning new things about health and especially nutrition. I love good food! So naturally my favorite part is finding new recipes and trying them out :) Please send me a message if you want to get to know me a bit more, I'm sure I would love to hear from you! :)
  • Matthew, 30 from Mound, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mound, MN
    Hello there! My name is Matt. I am a kind, loyal, and honest gentleman with a great sense of humor. I come from a large family background, so family is VERY important to me next to GOD. In my free time I enjoy fishing, reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends, or spending time with my family. Please ask me anything you'd like to know! I look forward to hearing from and getting to know you! God Bless!
  • Kathleen, 41 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Saint Paul, MN
    Hello my name is Kathleen but most people call me Kathy. I live in St Paul Minnesota and have since I was born. I am proud to be a Catholic and try to live my faith the way Jesus wants me to (some days are easier than others). I have a dog and a cat and I am watching my brothers beaded dragon, two crested geckos and another kind of gecko until he can build a new room in his new house. I am close to my family. I have a younger brother and he and his wife are expecting a baby boy in December so I am excited to be an aunt. I enjoy watching cooking competition shows, cooking, and playing board games. I would love to find someone to do these things with. I teach Family Faith Formation on Wednesdays during the schoo year and love it.
  • Jillian, 27 from Faribault, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Faribault, MN
    Creative, passionate, and bookish are words that describe me. I'm adventurous, but I am not one to lead an adventure. I consider myself companion material not Time Lord material. A Watson, not a Sherlock. I enjoy hiking and camping. I am a cast-iron skillet wiz. My Dutch Oven bread is legendary. I am interested in almost everything. From Lord of the Rings, to building with alternative materials, I've delved into it, or wanted to. Topics I could talk about for hours include; superheroes, the Catholicism in Lord of the Rings, building with Cobb, Louis L'Amour, (Okay any book or movie enjoyed or hated.) I'm joining Catholicmatch to meet new people and make friends, and maybe find that special someone along the way.
  • David, 24 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Minneapolis, MN
    Hi I'm David! I'm second out of 15 kids, I'm going to school part time, I go to church once a week and I try to do the same with chapel as well. I enjoy fishing, walks, construction, movies, reading, being with family and friends, and talking with new people. I currently work full-time at Intereum. I can be quiet at first but once I open up, I tend to be very fun and loving. Most my family and friends know that I love to give hugs on a whim but I won't hug if the person doesn't like it. Being 2nd of 15 I have an interesting view point on the world and it tends to clash with some people. Did I mention I can sorta cook? No, well I can make some stir fry. God has blessed me with his love and I like to share it with the world, I just need someone to help me up when I fall.
  • Jonathan, 42 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Minneapolis, MN
    The Catholic Church is central to my life. I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends and with God. These days I am passionate about the search to find that someone special to build a family with. Becoming a father would be a true gift from the Lord. I enjoy cooking, walking the lakes and neighborhoods, going to the movies or the theatre. Watching or participating in sports is great to. Sunday Mass is a favorite. I am a stable man working is a skilled trade for the same company for 17 years. I take care of my home but it could use a woman's touch :). I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, eating well and exercising often. Thank you for reading my profile and God Bless you in your search. Jon
  • Joe, 54 from Howard Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Howard Lake, MN
    I am a 54 year old widower, I am passionate about many things, my faith first and foremost and then most music except rap or music I can't understand a thing that's being said. I also enjoy fishing (ice and open water), and hunting when I can find the time. I also enjoy working in the fields on my small hobby farm and taking care of a couple labs. I look forward to quitting time from my day job just knowing I will be going home to the above to just unwind and take in the nature around me. I also like working in the garden, farm shop - building things and building up my farm for when I retire. I can stay home and enjoy what I have always wanted to do - small scale farm, work with animals and provide for myself and family. I have 3 grown children and 1 hopefully in heaven with my deceased wife. My father was the most influential person in my life because he taught me many things about life and skills that I use to this day which I hope to pass on to my children and grand children. Another person that has had a great influence on me was Fr. Nicholas Gruner, The Fatima Priest and the teachings and background on Fatima and it's effects and implications for living life in today's world.
  • Ron, 53 from Burnsville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burnsville, MN
    I enjoy gardening grow everything from asparagus to zucchini. In addition to growing fruits and vegetables, I enjoy canning and freezing produce. I also like reading, repairing things, fishing and hunting. I played softball and volleyball for many years and now participate in a shooting league.
  • Elaine, 79 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    79, St Paul, MN
    I'm spontaneous and adventurous. I've been a widow for several years. During this time I've done a lot of traveling, playing duplicate bridge, dancing, and spending time with my family and friends. Time in my kitchen is relaxing. I'm good at domestic chores but lack when it comes to being a "handyman". I hate yard work but love to get behind the snow blower. Family and friends are very important. I have 2 children and 8 grandchildren. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, and have a zest for life. As a traditional Catholic; my faith is an integral part of my life.
  • Laura, 28 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Minneapolis, MN
    If you'd like a TL;DR version =), I'm a fairly geeky and funny gal, fresh out of graduate school, still figuring out that whole career thing. I'm a curious type: I love learning. I'm loyal and I love both cats and dogs. I'm introverted, but I'm also a person who feels deeply. I like to think out loud, which may or may not drive you crazy. I like helping others. A few things I love are: -Outdoorsy time, either at the lake, the beach, out on a boat, hiking, or just meandering outside. -Greeting pets first, people second [sorry, folks =)]. -Rainy days that involve fleecy blankets, books, and a nearby open window so I can hear the rain. -Those super cold days when the air is crystal clear. -My solo hangout times. -Time with family and friends, especially hanging out at home. -Books, books, books. -Fresh snow. -Doggie kisses.
  • Ryan, 25 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bloomington, MN
    Hello, my name is Ryan. In the last city I lived in, I was apart of a perpetual adoration group which had an average age of 75. Each week I would see these cute old couples make their Holy Hour together, and it made me desire that type of relationship. Someday I want to be that cute old couple who goes to daily Mass, perpetual adoration, and goes on pilgrimages. I want to be that cute old couple who still flirts with each other, and holds hands on their walks. I guess I have a romantic side to me. Anyway, a bit about me. I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith. It takes priority above all in my life. I love Holy Mass and I try to go daily depending on my schedule. I am easy-going and a bit of an introvert. I enjoy getting lost in a good book, working out, and spending time with my loved ones. I aspire to be a great husband and father, emulating the life of St. Jospeh, raising a family of future saints! "The most extraordinary thing in the world is an ordinary man and an ordinary woman and their ordinary children." - G.K. Chesterton