Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margot, 58 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Saint Paul, MN
    In the olden days if a lamb wandered away from the flock repeatedly, the shepherd would break the lamb's legs. And when the legs healed he would never stray again. That little lamb is me. I ain't NEVER wanderin' again. I stand in awe all day every day of the extravagant blessings God has showered this wretched sinner with and am passionately in love with Jesus. How can I keep from singing? (as the song goes.) Sometimes (often!) the love wells up in me at Mass and I will tear up, especially during the music, and I can't read they music thru my watery eyes! California native transplanted in 2012 to Minnesota to watch my grandchildren grow up. Have never been happier, though if you'd have told me I'd be living in the upper Midwest I would have told you you were crazy! Anyway, that's a little sampling. Check out CM Minnesota on the events page...here's something else about me - I love having guests! :D Hmmmm.......maybe I can put a link here: http://www.catholicmatch.com/events/details.html?event_id=20147 Oh, and one more thing - I feel I should clarify / qualify the widowed status. My long-time ex dropped dead unexpectedly in the middle of annulment proceedings, so I'm actually both divorced and widowed if you can believe that.
  • Tom, 68 from Brainerd, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Brainerd, MN
    Father of four great kids....three sons, one daughter. Grandfather of four, one granddaughter and three grandsons. Content to be single, but still looking. Enjoy living in Minnesota Lake Country. Politically conservative. I have a wide range of interests...from stock car racing to Gershwin music.
  • Stephanie, 26 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Duluth, MN
    I'm passionate about people - I love caring for people, helping them, and getting to know them. I am currently studying nursing and am excited to be able to care for others as a nurse when I graduate. I find myself taking on jobs and volunteer opportunities that allow me to live this passion, and when I'm not busy with those, you can usually find me kicking back with my friends at a coffee shop, restaurant, or going for drives. I've been inspired by Fr. Mike Schmitz, as he has been a spiritual father and friend to me for quite awhile now.
  • Linda, 63 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Minneapolis, MN
    Im passionate about life spending time with my family and friends. The experiences that have influenced my life is traveling and the people that I have met on the way. Going to different parts of the country there is a difference in the way people live and act. I find that very interesting its what make the world go round. If we were all the same it would be a pretty boring place. I enjoy working in the yard, playing sports,working out, going to the movies, eating out, traveling, and staying active.
  • Mage, 45 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Eden Prairie, MN
    Committed catholic girl , kind, fun -loving caring,confident passionate-who enjoy being around positive people. I will only mention some : reading, traveling , cooking great exotic food . Baking the best organig brownies .
  • Danielle, 25 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Minneapolis, MN
    Hi. My name is Dani. There are a few important things you should know about me. First, I am a conservative libertarian who feels called by God to fight for liberty. I am not sure how I should do this, but I currently prefer grassroots activism over running for office. I wish to be with a man who shares my passion for liberty and will fight alongside me. Second, I feel a special call to minister to prisoners and ex-offenders. I have a master's degree in criminal justice, and I currently work in security for an alternative school. I want to someday work in corrections to help former offenders turn their lives around. I believe in restorative justice, forgiveness, and second chances. I need someone who will respect and understand my compassion and concern for this special group of people. Writing is very important to me. I love writing fiction, and I currently have a few novels in progress that I hope to get published soon. I try to show God's love through my writing to help bring truth to light in the minds and hearts of those who read my works. Stories are a powerful way to influence people and culture. Lastly, it is important to note that I am an introvert, not shy. I am not afraid of social situations, but I may not talk much at first. I appreciate it when people are patient with me and encourage me to open up to them at my own pace. I think deeply, and my actions speak louder than my words.
  • Shawn, 51 from Rogers, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rogers, MN
    Hello, my name is Shawn. I am a Catholic man searching for a Catholic woman. I enjoy the outdoors through fishing, hunting and golfing. I would like to find a life partner who also enjoys all or part of these hobbies. Each fall I look forward to taking my German Shorthair pheasant hunting.
  • Mary, 51 from Solway, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Solway, MN
    Hello & thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a pretty upbeat person and I love to laugh - most days I'm usually laughing at myself. I love humor, wit and playful banter. While I am fully aware that I am not perfect I have a forgiving, loving, kind and caring heart. I grew up with a large family and dearly loved following my brothers to the outdoors. I can definitely keep a clean & orderly home but my love has always been out in nature. I enjoy fishing, hunting (birds & game but the walk in the woods is the BEST part), gardening or the simple pleasure of a cup of coffee & watching the sunrise. My passion has always been centered around self-sufficiency. I take great pride in living a full life within my means, making things myself, learning skills & "old-fashioned" ways of doing things. Every day I try to live out my faith; I may be the only Bible someone reads! I look for the good in others and like to encourage us all to become the best versions of ourselves.
  • Mary, 22 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, St Paul, MN
    Hello, I am Mary a cradle Catholic. At the moment I am pursuing a Master's degree in Library & Information Science (yes, there is a degree for that). With this degree I plan to specialize in academic libraries or archiving. Though, I am not your typical (Marian the) librarian (a Music Man reference). My interests include defending the faith, traveling, boating, reading historical fiction, spending time with family, politics and Netflix (who does not enjoy that?).
  • Carter, 48 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, St Paul, MN
    I am an idealist and a romantic but I have a sober awareness of this Fallen Worldmy goal is to be a virtuous man of GodI am a convert and I love my Catholic faith
  • Kevin, 32 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Minneapolis, MN
    Born in Minneapolis, and I am excited to be moving back to the area in May! I've lived and worked in Europe (Zurich and Dublin) for several years and am now looking to put down roots now that I am back in the States. I learned a lot about the world and also a lot about myself. I've been successful in my first decade after college but definitely find myself jealous of my brother whose family includes 4 kids. I love the outdoors in all seasons, I'm calm under pressure, am ambitious, and above all enjoy the simple blessings in life. ENTJ Outside of work, I enjoy telling stories or discussing big topics, I love goofing around with my nieces and nephews, I enjoy cooking with friends, read about 1-2 books per week, and am training for a half-Ironman triathlon.
  • Noah, 21 from Coon Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Coon Rapids, MN
    My name is Noah. I am 21 years old and love fishing, playing sports and watching them as well along with travelling and hanging out. I come from a very close family where our faith is a part of our daily life. In addition, I come from a big extended family with the same beliefs along with family friends who also help shape my faith. Although I grew up in the suburbs, I am a small town, laid back kind of guy who loves the outdoors, hanging out with family and friends and fishing or hunting and experiencing new things.