Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delano Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delano Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luke, 48 from Delano, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Delano, MN
    I started my own financial services practice about 3 years ago, so that pretty much defines what occupies my time at the moment. But, what defines me is so much more. I come from a large and very close Catholic family. I grew up on a farm west of the cities. My career, religious, and civic adventures have taken me to more interesting places and allowed me to meet more fascinating people than I could have ever hoped for. My politics are conservative, I practice my religion (and practice, and practice, and practice :), and I believe in dedicated at least some of one's energy to something beyond yourself. Regarding hobbies; since my life is so crazy at the moment, I'm drawn to simplicity these days. I also enjoy scuba diving, skiing, kayaking and canoeing, biking (but I don't care for the "activitist" cyclists), and hiking. I love the outdoors and really enjoy getting my camper on the road. I also enjoy good times with good friends, challenging conversation, checking out new dining, and frequenting my favorites.
  • Samantha, 26 from Delano, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Delano, MN
    Hello! My name is Sam and I guess I will begin by saying my greatest passion is serving and loving others. I spent the past year doing volunteer work in Chicago and realized that it is this very passion of service that is molding me to be a mother and wife someday. My deepest desire is to find someone to share the rest of my life with. Here are some facts about myself: I love kids and enjoy watching them soak up everything new and interesting about life. I like nature, but hate bugs. Why God ever created the mosquito is a mystery to me. I smile a lot, I guess you could say I'm a pretty happy person. I really love my sleep and would rather get up early than stay up late. I fall in and out of exercise routines, but my favorite way to exercise is to take a long power walk on a brisk day. I will eat pretty much anything that contains chocolate. My favorite season is fall. I am more introverted than extroverted, but once someone gets to know me it can be hard to keep me quiet. I have a love/hate relationship with technology. I have a lot of awkward moments, but easily laugh them off and find humor in the smallest of things. I find joy in simplicity. I like dogs better than cats. I don't follow many sports, but if I had to choose one to watch it would be baseball. I often prefer kids movies to grown up movies. I enjoy fishing from time to time and love being out on the water. I love to read (when I have the time). Coffee has become a life-saver now that I'm in grad school. I love daily Mass and went every day in college, but haven't been able to go in a while because of my schedule. I know nothing about pop culture. I love singing! The idea and wide-spread acceptance of abortion makes me want to vomit. I like food. I hate clutter. I enjoy traveling. I like deep/meaningful conversations. I like small towns. I am not afraid to be who I am around others. And, finally I have a tendency to ramble. Sorry if I lost you somewhere in there, but if you have any questions please ask. I'd really love to get to know you :)
  • Ellie, 71 from Delano, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Delano, MN
    I'm not really passionate about anything, but I have a lot of interest. I love gardening, landscaping, home decorating and remodeling. I also enjoy music, singing, playing the piano and I am currently in the process of learning 2 new instruments. Family is very important to me and I have a constant flow of company coming through my doors, so hospitality is one of my strengths. I also like working with my hands with crafts such as knitting, woodworking. My goal is to someday take some art classes. I am an art junkie, have lots of originals, but want to try some works on my own.
  • Thomas, 36 from Delano, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Delano, MN
    Family and God are the main building blocks of my life. As a widowed father of three beautiful young boys I thrive on coming up with creative adventures and imaginative ways for us to explore life, strenghten our faith, and build relationships with those around us- camping, biking, storytelling, volunteering, sailing, kayaking, hiking, kite flying, rock hunting, hammocking... Some personal interests of mine are enjoying the outdoors in general, gardening, remodeling, spiritual reading and retreats, swing dancing, biking, sitting in the sun or around a fire, playing board/card games, simple humor, and conversation over coffee.
  • Theresa, 27 from Delano, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Delano, MN
    Hi. First of all, thanks for visiting my Profile! :) My name is Theresa and Im from Minnesota. I work at a dog boarding facility as a Receptionist. I absolutely love it though I will be starting a new job soon as a Sales Rep at a business called Lil Orbits.. I'll be selling Mini Donut Machines! I'm very passionate about dogs and Rescues. I have a Chihuahua named Phoenix. Hes a goofy little guy.. I'm not the most outgoing person but I will open up when I feel comfortable.. I have been thought to be intimidating/snobbish because I don't talk much when I meet someone new but thats not the case at all. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, watching movies & TV shows, playing games, doing puzzles, getting coffee/dinner with friends.. I love Harry Potter, NCIS, Downton Abbey.. :) I come from a big family. My Mom is 1 of 13, my Dad is 1 of 6. I have about 45 first cousins.. I have 3 siblings - 2 sisters and 1 brother. I am the second youngest. Please go ahead and answer my interview questions. God bless you! :)