Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Crookston Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Crookston Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joshua, 29 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Moorhead, MN
    I am here because I am interested in meeting more Catholics to talk and spend time with. If a relationship develops from that... great, but it's not my main concern. I am very active in my faith, and while I may struggle in my discernment from time to time it remains the largest part of my life. I am very active in my home parish and I'm involved in a number of ministries. I am very blessed to have been brought up in the Catholic faith, and I hope I can influence the people around me in positive ways. My hobbies outside of church are everything... seriously, everything. I am big into football and baseball, and I am an AVID Minnesota fan. I'm into a little bit of everything and it makes for a hectic lifestyle at times. I play guitar and I'm big into music. I am big into indie-rock music and love going to live concerts, I am pretty big into guns and target shooting, etc. I'm a huge nerd, so if it exists in nerd-culture... I'm probably into it. There are plenty of other things I am into, but it's way too much stuff to list here. I'm a fairly adventurous guy for the most part. I've led a pretty successful life from a young age and I'd love to share that life with someone else someday. I'm pretty easy-going so don't be afraid to ask me anything. I'd love to get to know more people of a common faith. It's pretty slim for young active Catholics, here, at home.
  • Francis, 55 from Park Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Park Rapids, MN
    I recently located to Northern Minnesota from Indianapolis,IN. I have worked in Child Welfare for almost 23 years and have loved working with children and their families. I also was a volunteer social worker at the Trinity Free Clinic in Carmel, IN. It was attached to Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish which I attended.My life has evolved around my work which I (and my previous Priest) considered a vocation. I am now living in an area in which I know no one so would like to develop at least some friends in the area. I have not dated in over 10 years (all work and no play) and my friendships primarily evolved around my work environment so I would like to "expand my horizons". My faith is very important to me and is rooted in a very Gospel-centered world view in which we demonstrate our faith by how we care for others (Matthew 25). One of the reasons I relocated to this area was to build on the previous year of getting myself in better shape with all of the outdoor activities available (hiking,biking,camping, etc.) I hate these personality tests that these sites have as I do not find them helpful as they are too constrictive.I tend to have a lot of contradictions to my personality. If I know people I tend to be extremely talkative and the life of a party. If someone or others are new in a situation I tend to be very reserved and quiet.My work may be social work but my education was in History so I like to talk about history and current events and visit historical /cultural sites. I would like to meet that special woman that also enjoys helping others and enjoying going out and exploring this great state.
  • KT, 29 from Bagley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bagley, MN
    I love being around others and love working with children. I am the youngest of five children and I have seven nieces and nephews. My extend family is big but we are all close. I am hoping that I will find my future husband and as I wait for him I will continue to pray for him each and every day.
  • Barton, 55 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Moorhead, MN
    I am intrigued by this site as it would be my preference to find a Catholic woman to spend time with and possibly more. It is difficult to find someone who has the same interests. I am athletic and enjoy sports, including golf in particular. I like to be outside if weather permits. I like many types of music. I like dining out occasionally, especially outside on a deck/patio in the summertime. I am generally kind of reserved, but open up after I get comfortable with someone. I like reading, attending theater productions, and sports, including golf, football, hockey, basketball, and baseball. I have season tickets to Minnesota Gophers football.
  • Evan, 28 from Stephen, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stephen, MN
    26 years old. I have a good job, own my own house. I also am running my own farming operation on top of the full time job so I keep busy to say the least. I am in decent shape, I admit I am no Olympic athlete but I do try to take care of myself. Leisure time is spent on outdoor activities, hunting, fishing, in the winter I curl and am an active member of my local curling club and am a pretty decent player.
  • Randy, 56 from Stephen, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Stephen, MN
    My Catholic faith, family, friends, and farm are important to me. In my free time, I enjoy curling, as well as watching baseball, football, and hockey.
  • Bonnie, 53 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Moorhead, MN
    I am passionate about my family and my faith. I enjoy my life to the fullest extent and look forward to meeting someone that has the same desires and beliefs.
  • Nicholas, 26 from Thief River Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Thief River Falls, MN
    I am passionate about music, design, and nature. Mercedes-Benz has a design philosophy titled, "Sensual Purity." Not only do I think it's a good design philosophy, but also a good life philosophy. God calls us to be pure, and humans want to be sensual. "Sensual Purity": the best of both worlds. A little more about me: An introvert by nature who is inspired by beauty. I am honest, loyal, conscientious and unique. I would never hesitate to sacrifice for the woman I love.
  • Nicholas, 24 from Bemidji, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bemidji, MN
    Let me first introduce myself. My name is Nicholas, And I'm a Catholic. I like to think I'm a good catholic, but I want to be better. I just finish school and I am looking for Gods match for me. I just resently had an eye opening moment in my life where I realized I want to move on to the next chapter of my story, and I believe that chapter has someone special in it. So a little bit about me.I am a very energetic person who loves to be outside. I'm also very patriotic and am currently an officer in the US Air Force. I love animals of all shapes and sizes. Which is why I chose St.Francis as my confirmation Saint. I'm a bit of a math nerd that loves riddles, sudoko and puzzles. I'm also a child at heart and enjoy watching cartons and playing games. Camping, swimming, running, star gazing kayaking and reading are just a few things I like to do to pass the time. I just finished college with my bacholors degree in mechanical engineering with a minor in arospace studies. Which basically means I'm a Math geek, who thinks he is good at making and fixing things. Sadly it also means I'm horrible at English which you might have already noticed, but hopefully I fixed all those nasty grammatical errors. If not let me know, if nothing else at least I got you to send me a message. One of the questions I always get asked is "why did you join the military" Answer ,when I was young I always looked up to people in uniform and believed they were super human able to do anything, now I know better. I know it's not the person In the uniform it's the team that supports them, and that team is strong. The United States military is very good at fighting, but what a lot of people overlook is the other stuff they do. They build bridges, dig wells, fight for the weak and help country's that need it. I'm proud to be a member of the worlds greatest team, a team that when push comes to shove will not fail.
  • Charlotte, 72 from Laporte, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Laporte, MN
    I am an active woman in very good health. I do not feel my age, I go to the gym several times a week, and I work full time. I watch what I eat, meaning no processed foods, but I am not a fanatic. I just believe in healthy living. I look forward to seeing my children and grandchildren. I want to travel and have fun. I love to laugh, I'm always happy, no drama in my life and I have a positive attitude. I'm only capable of loving with my whole heart and I look forward to finding a man to share my life. I'm looking for that special person who will make me want to retire and devote my time to a relationship. I am kind, caring, generous, honest, and have always been a good friend to whomever I befriend. I am open to trying new things and traveling. Relationships are always give and take, and I have never been rigid. I like to get along. I'm not a high maintenance person. I enjoy sitting by the bonfire at night, listening to music and the crackle of the fire, and a good game of yahtzee. I like to be outside and do outdoor activities. I am not a couch potato, but I don't mind being home and watching a good movie now and then. I am a season ticket holder for the local college hockey games. I enjoy hockey and I cheer those boys on.
  • Karen, 39 from Park Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Park Rapids, MN
    I am a busy single mom, I love being needed and taking care of my family. I have a deep passion for traveling the world, I love learning things about other places and the people who inhabit them. Traveling is a special time for reflection on my own life and things I hold dear, I have convinced myself that I could live in a very remote sparsely populated area and still be just as happy, I have seen others do it, so can I. I would ideally like to find a gentleman who is passionate about meaningful travel and possibly missionary work. I love to cook, read, binge watch a few programs on Netflix on a cold winter night!
  • Vicki, 54 from Detroit Lakes, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Detroit Lakes, MN
    I'm strong in faith and want the same from a gentleman. I enjoy family, friends,reading,exercise,new adventures, pleasant conversation, kind, generous people, volunteering,etc. iWork alotbutam open to new experiences.lifestooshort to be unhappy andcomplain