Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Duluth Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Duluth Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Casey, 32 from Adolph, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Adolph, MN
    I live near Duluth, I am from central Florida originally, love to be outside doing physical activities: running, hiking, soccer, basketball, baseball, etc. I love cars and trucks, you should too. I also like to learn new things, not much of a reader though.
  • James, 27 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Duluth, MN
    I try to live life to the fullest. Not from around this area originally but liking it so far. I can never turn down a good adventure or anything exciting I have done a lot of traveling with my backpack on, I would love to take off about 6 months and backpack the world. Being Catholic is very important to me, I find myself getting closer to God daily. Love my family very much and value that relationship. For my profession I am an engineer for the railroad and own a building/ real estate development company on the side. my business tends to keep me very occupied but I know when to settle down and take a break but I do love working.
  • Peter, 28 from Nisswa, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Nisswa, MN
    My name is Peter and I am a pretty easy to get along with person. I am laid back most if the time and rarely tend to get too wound up on things beyond my control. I prefer to enjoy what I can and leave the worries of tomorrow for tomorrow. I live in a small town of less than 2000 and love it. I have never had any desire to live in a contested noisy city. With that in mind some of my favorite things to do are done at the lake. Boating, swimming, waterskiing and tubing are all fun ways to enjoy the summer. Come winter there isn't anything better than curling up by the fire and enjoying the company of friends, family and one day, that special someone.
  • Taniyah, 33 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Duluth, MN
    I recently moved to St. Cloud from a small town in southwest Minnesota. Now that I have had a chance to settle into my new home, I am hoping to find someone to share my life with. In my free time I like to go out with friends and when possible take some time to visit family back in the southwest part of the state.
  • Laurie, 34 from Bigfork, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bigfork, MN
    I love to attend Daily Mass, Adoration, and live an authentic Catholic life. I find the great depth and variety of Catholic spirituality amazing, and I especially like the lives of the saints. I also enjoy cooking/baking, knitting, and other crafts.
  • Sean, 26 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Duluth, MN
    Hey there, my name is Sean and I'm currently working as a Supply Chain Analyst for a pharmaceutical services corporation. I enjoy my work, it's engaging and brings new challenges and learning experiences daily. Outside of work I tend to enjoy the outdoors. I love hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, and generally exploring the wilderness. I picked up archery several years back and have been shooting regularly since. Other than that I enjoy watching soccer, reading, watching cheesy movies, and general hanging out with friends. It's hard to sum oneself up in a short essay and this is only a start. If you'd like to know any more please don't hesitate to ask.
  • Tobi, 29 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Duluth, MN
    Hi! I'm a math teacher and was the youth minister at my parish for three years. I am passionate about working with kids. Outside of work, I like singing, dancing, playing card/board games, reading, convertible riding, and hanging with my family. I absolutely love to travel. I've been to Italy, Austria, Germany, China, Spain, Poland, and Czech Republic. Though my hobbies are limited I'm always up to trying out new things (just be prepared to be patient with me). I'm incredibly close with my small family and always want to stay near to them. We try to go to mass all together every week. Beyond that, I just am looking for a good guy who shares my values and would be willing to take a chance on me.
  • Derek, 29 from Grand Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grand Rapids, MN
    I am an attorney. I enjoy reading, writing, playing guitar, and playing with my dog, Walter. He's a min-pin/dachshund mix. I went to law school in Chicago, grad school in Massachusetts, college in Morris, MN, and high school in the suburbs. I'm now an attorney (passed the bar last year) and I'm looking forward to doing good work through my profession. I'm a big reader. I've read a good deal of the Canon in the past year, and I hope the next year I'm able to read just as much. Right now it's Gibbon. My goodreads profile probably says more about me than I could broach here. I'm working in Grand Rapids now in a one-year position. I'm not sure where the future will take me. I'm somewhat ambivalent about dating. 1 Cor. 7 and the omnipresence of smartphones make celibacy pretty attractive. I'm content with knowing God is just, and I'll end up where I need to be
  • Rochelle, 24 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Duluth, MN
    So, I am very new to this and really doing this on a whim. I am currently in the process of applying to medical school...but in the meantime I am working at a free health care center as a receptionist. I am a regular church-attendee, a member of a Liturgical choir. I love to sing and music is a part of my every day life (in addition to trying to figure out my religion, I am still discovering and exploring my Catholic faith even though I was born and raised in the religion). In addition to music I am an avid Netflix watcher (sadly, am working on reading more books again, which I love), love to bake and be creative, and when I am able to, I like to be adventurous (rock-climbing, hiking, exploring somewhere I have never been...). And now I have written much more than I expected, so...looking forward to meeting people! A
  • Patrick, 25 from Toivola Township, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Toivola Township, MN
    hey how's it goin? my name is Pat, I come from a big Italian family...to give you an idea how big, my dad is the youngest of 16 lol...so family is a big deal to me as well as my faith...music is my life and I'm thankful for gods gift of music.. my dream is to be a successful singer/songwriter/recording artist, my musical taste is vast, but my favorite is Country music...another big tradition in my family is hunting, fishing, camping, and mudding..... don't get me wrong every once in awhile I love to party with friends and family, and every now and then get a little crazy. But also know when to be there when your feeling blue! if theres anything else you'd like to know...feel free to shoot me a message!!! ttyl
  • Nicole, 30 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Duluth, MN
    Hi my name is Nicole. I like spending time with family and friends. I enjoy doing anything active or outdoors. I love to travel. I am currently divorced, but working on getting an annulment. Looking for a place to start over in life.
  • Erin, 20 from Pengilly, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Pengilly, MN