Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Cloud Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of St. Cloud Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 40 from Sauk Centre, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sauk Centre, MN
    I am a Traditional Catholic. My Faith is a big part of what defines me as an individual. I grew up in a large Family.I am the 7th of 10 children.We are all very close. I am strong in my Faith which helps me to enjoy life.I have a habbit of trying to make people laugh.I love music....most any music from the 40's to the present, with a few exeptions.I am a little shy at first but warm up quickly .I enjoy working on cars as a hobby.I also find enjoyment from anything done with friends and family.I work in The Newspaper Industry.
  • Amy, 33 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Cloud, MN
    Hi! My name is Amy. I'm a single mom trying to do the best job I can raising my son, and hopefully stay sane in the process. :) I like gardening, indoors and out; music, listening to it and making it; ballroom and swing dancing; reading good books; teaching and playing with my son; trying new things; meeting new people; and having good, thoughtful conversations with friends and family. I'm not sure what kind of sense of humor I have, but I know I have one; and I love being able to make people laugh, and being around people who can make me laugh. I've been Catholic all my life, and the Faith is very important to me. I go to mass every Sunday, preferably the Tridentine Latin mass; pray every day; and try to keep learning about the Catholic faith and saints through reading.
  • Matt, 29 from Waite Park, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Waite Park, MN
    Hi! First off, I would like to start by saying that it's really hard for me to write about myself, I'm not good at writing biographies, so please bear with me, and if you have any questions I would be happy to answer them. That being said: My name is Matt, I am third oldest in a family of 7 kids, I am a Catholic man and very traditional. I have a passion for the performing arts, whether I'm on stage or in the audience. I love singing and various different types of music including: classical, jazz, blues, choral, salsa and bachata, classic country, rock, and hymns. I enjoy lots of different outdoor activities including: volleyball, going to the beach, having a barbecue, golf, skiing, snowboarding, dirtbiking, riding atv, recreational shooting, occasionally fishing, and a few more. I love dancing, real dancing that is; swing dancing, ballroom dancing, etc... I really love kids and can't wait to have some of my own. I love to cook. I am a head line cook in a restaurant, and I still love to experiment and create my own recipes, and cook for friends and family, I definitely don't mind helping out in the kitchen. :)
  • Tom, 42 from Sauk Centre, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sauk Centre, MN
    I value my time with my family and friends the most of anything. If you don't have someone to do the things you enjoy with, nothing is as memorable or enjoyable.I come from a large family and one thing I know is that it made me realize that I am not the only person and the world doesn't revolve around me or any one person alone. It takes more than someone themselves to do anything that will make an effect on someone else and that is what I think is everyone's purpose on earth is. The first person you should at least try to make a(positive) effect on is God. If you do this, I think that will help make a positive and hopefully lasting impression(and hopefully in a good way) on everyone else. I think I am a normal guy that likes to do what normal people like to do, but I am feeling a void that that I think that many different family and friends can help fill partially, but it takes someone to complement everyone on a deeper level than your family and friends can.
  • Joshua, 34 from Staples, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Staples, MN
    I'm a pretty loyal and honest guy that enjoys having fun! I'm a composer, singer, and a cop that likes to run, snowboard, sail, hunt, ride motorcycle, and many other things. I also have a very high energy dog that I run with whilst training for marathons! I also have a list of almost 70 life rules.
  • Spencor, 23 from Staples, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Staples, MN
    (Feel free to send me a message and I'll respond) I can't write a whole lot about myself as far as personality goes because it would be subject to my own opinion. Therefore I believe it would be better to get to know me first hand. However I will still try. I'm gentle, kind, loving, romantic, fun, sarcastic, and also shy. I was born with a cleft lip and palate so I'm not pretty. My life's been rough and I fell away from god early on and I was on the edge when he caught me. After that moment a couple years ago I've learned that we just gotta keep breathing and trying to love and forgive, even though some things are harder to love and forgive. Since then, nothing has been more important to me than the one and only true church of Christ, the Catholic Church. I'll more than likely try to make a joke about things in order to lighten up the subject. I am very conservative and believe in traditional practices of all sorts over new ones. Listening is one of my strengths and usually try to give advice if asked. Last but not least, I love my Neisse's and nephews as if they were my own. After all, I did help raise them for some part of their lives and can't wait till they grow up. I just hope they have better lives than I did growing up and most of all that they grow up with the faith. So not a whole lot about my personality, but you can always find out by starting a conversation. Oh, and I also LOVE GUNS. I'm currently investing in reloading my own bullets so as to make perfect bullets for future marksman shooting. Gun collecting and shooting is my hobby and weakness.
  • Barbara, 63 from Sauk Centre, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sauk Centre, MN
    I have retired and I am looking forward to enjoying more of my time. I like to travel especially to England. I like to read about different subjects especially history. I'm looking for someone with the same interests. And loyalty, loyalty to each other. A non smoker please. No pets please. Many interests, including reading, walking, movies, NFL games, nice dinners and an occasional drink. Have short black hair and brown eyes. Hoping to find someone to enjoy life with.
  • Mary Catherine, 30 from St Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, St Cloud, MN
    Hello! Everyday I strive to live up to the phrase "Being in , but not of, the world." I think that it is important to do the best that I can in every aspect of my life whether that is giving compassionate care to my patients as a nurse or playing a lively game of baseball with my nephews and nieces. More importantly, I hope that through my passion for living life I show my love for Christ and my Catholic Faith. I would be happy to meet/talk to other people who share my love for the Catholic Faith and traditional values, who take pleasure in seeing a job well done, and who enjoy sitting back and discussing the latest movies or daily events over a gin&tonic.
  • Laura, 32 from Boyd, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boyd, MN
    Hello! How are you? My name is Laura. I love the Traditional Latin Mass and the Catholic faith. I grew up on a Minnesota hobby farm in a family of 11. I am the only Catholic in my family. I converted into the Catholic Church when I was 22 years old. While growing up, I was a stay at home Protestant that just read and studied the bible at home, because we didn't agree with any one else. We went to an Lutheran church in Missouri when I was little, till I was 7 years old. After my conversion into the Catholic Church, I moved out to Washington to live with my Uncles family who was Catholic, for about 10 years. I have just moved back to Minnesota a couple months ago now, to help my family move. I grew up rather conservatively on a hobby farm of cows, horses, sheep, chickens, turkeys and etc. Animal chores were always me and my sisters job. We always had a very large garden to tend to every summer. I have 8 sisters. We were all home schooled. I also know how to play the piano, accordion, and a little guitar. I sang polyphony in the Church choir for quite a few years. While in Washington I did nanny work for awhile. I did the schooling and worked as a CNA for a few years. I have done some college towards a AA degree. I am running low on money so now I am back in MN to help my family and try get a job. Some things I like to do is play instruments and sing, go to a play or concert, play volley ball, go on a picnic, go camping, have a party, go out to eat, and go on a walk etc... I really try to live my faith and try to become a better person. I believe love is more the giving of oneself for the betterment of the other, so I really try to give what I am and have to help others and myself for Gods honor and glory. Please write and share with me how God has and is guiding you. I wish to be a friend and if God wills our friendship to go farther, may his will be done. Thank you. May God bless you and may our Lady keep you. Laura.
  • Christopher, 58 from Becker, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Becker, MN
    Pax Christi! I'm a nice Catholic gentleman looking for a nice Catholic lady. Attending Latin Mass and praying the Rosary are critical parts of my life. AA meetings (I'm 3 years sober), old movies, reading, and dreaming of seeing Paris again are favorite passions.
  • Ana, 18 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Saint Cloud, MN
    I am currently a college student at St. Cloud State University. I have a strong interest in the medical field and want to work with ultrasound and help doctors diagnose. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy dancing in my free time. I am looking for someone who shares the same strong beliefs as me in a husband.
  • Khalil, 34 from Jordan, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jordan, MN
    I am passionate in life skills. The most experiences that influence me those which bring me pain. Playing sport is what I am trying to do in my spare time