Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Winona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Winona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Duane, 59 from Jasper, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Jasper, MN
    Some people say that i am a quiet person others say that i like to talk. I enjoy the the outdoors, walks, bicyling, canoing, photograghy, camping, not to much in being outside in the extreme cold and winter. I attend church regularly, enjoy learning more about my faith. I do have a sense of humor.
  • Sharon, 63 from Winona, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Winona, MN
    My priorities are to put God first, family[4 children-ages 38-27yrs,, 3 grandaugters[two 5yo., and one 6 mo old]]second, and volunteer work third. I work on being healthy in body, mind, and soul- actively seeking to love God more and more. I have a devout prayer and church life, also am seeking an annulment and soulmate, if providential. With that said- I am a hopeless romantic, with a zest for life[enjoy humor],but looking to discern God's will . I am retired asrom being an itinerent school system physical therapist...stringly considering a ministry of some sort. I have been described by others, with behavioral characteristics of being: patient, open, truthful, sensitive, sincere, friendly, enthusiastic and/or bold at times, courageous, youthful in spirit, joyful, compassionate, caring, loving, and faithful .
  • Katherine, 33 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rochester, MN
    Hello~ I am Katie a fun-loving, family oriented, compassionate woman looking for friendship and hopefully more. My Catholic faith is a very important part of my life and I don't know where I would be without God. I strive to make a difference in the lives of those around me every day. I love to spend time with my family and friends, enjoy a ballgame (Go Twins!), travel, go to movies or concerts, or just enjoy a night at home too. As the youngest and only girl in the family I grew up watching and playing a lot of sports with the guys and still love that to this day. However, I am looking for someone who won't just see me as "one of the guys" and see me for the woman God created me to be. If you want to know more just ask! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. May God bless you and those you love! ~"A woman's heart should be lost in God that a man needs to seek Him in order to find her"~
  • Tara, 43 from Winona, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Winona, MN
    I am a busy person who loves all of her jobs. All of my jobs involve music. I am a 5th and 6th gr. band director, teach Kind. music, 20 piano students, principal accompanist at church and director of music at the seminary. Family is very important to me. We get together whenever we can and love sharing time with each other. I have 16 nieces and nephews and enjoy spending as much time with them as possible. I enjoy travelling anywhere. Just having the opportunity to see something new fascinates me. I'm also very content staying home reading, watching tv/movies, or playing card games with friends.
  • Eric, 44 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Rochester, MN
    Not a day goes by when I don't incorporate my faith into my life in some way, whether it's through prayer, learning more about the Church's teachings, or just by being aware of some aspect of God's creation. I try to practice my faith in a concrete way - it hasn't always been this way but by the Lord's grace and mercy I have done better over the past few years setting my sights on the things which really matter (the eternal ones). I try my best to be "in the world, but not of it", which is becoming more and more crucial since secularism and relativism are constantly gaining ground in our culture. As for hobbies, I enjoy reading, motorcycling, collecting vintage advertising signs, buying and selling on eBay, NFL football, cooking, doing crossword puzzles, listening to my collection of '70s rock music on CD (and expanding it when possible), keeping physically fit, attending flea markets and estate sales, attending antique farm power festivals in the summer, and visiting family. I've never been married, nor do I have any children (but I do have 11 nieces & nephews). I'm very conservative on political and social issues. If you know me it will go without saying that I am not a fan of Obama or any of his corrupt, disingenuous, immoral cronies (Hillary, Pelosi, Reid, Sebelius, Sharpton, et al). Don't ask what I think of the Hollywood elite, either... I need to mention that I love motorcycles - yes, I know motorcycling is an inherently dangerous hobby; no, I don't intend to give it up. :) My mate doesn't necessarily have to share my interest in motorcycles, but at a minimum she has to tolerate my interest in them. As far as personality type, I am more of an introvert, although I am pretty charming once you get to know me :) When in a relationship, I typically fare better with a woman who is more outgoing than me - the complimentary nature makes me feel more comfortable.
  • Scott, 29 from Fairmont, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fairmont, MN
    I'm Scott. I'm currently working as a Manufacturing Engineer. I enjoy boating, watching movies, being outside, sports. I recently bought a house and I'm working on fixing it up which takes up a lot of my time. I also love to travel. I've been to Chile and Peru, and just recently got back from Barcelona, Rome, and Scotland. I can't wait to go on another trip. Message me with if you wanna talk! :)
  • Ryan, 28 from La Crescent, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crescent, MN
    I am a very responsible and unselfish person. I hold many conservative and traditional values that have mostly dried up among our society. Among our culture I am someone that goes against the grain. I have a stubborn side to me which has helped me avoid cultural group think. I am a very independent thinker and I like to talk in a genuine manner. My mind constantly seeks the reasons why things are the way they are. I am intellectually honest and a realist about life. I am humble with no ego and nothing to prove. I believe relationships should not be self serving, but instead a selfless giving of oneself to another. I am very attentive and show a lot of care within a sincere relationship. I live within my means. My desire is to find happiness through love that a family can bring rather than just through the emptiness of material gain. I collect military firearms, mostly from the WWII era and I have an appreciation for history. I do a lot of target shooting during months of suitable weather. During the winter season I try to attend as many gun shows as I can. My political beliefs are very conservative. As for my job I have been working in the IT field since I was 20. My only reason for dating is to find a marriage partner. I don't believe in dating for any other reason. I believe that love involves the choice to love and requires a high level of dedication, acceptance, and self giving. I believe that marriage should be a reflection of Christ's relationship with the church.
  • Don, 45 from Dodge Center, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Dodge Center, MN
    I have been divorced for over 9 years and got my marriage annulled about a year ago. I have 4 children (3 girls - 18, 15, and 13 and 1 boy - will be 17 in May). My son lives with me full time and my 15 year old daughter lives with me from January through July. I have been told that my greatest strengths are my kind hearted, generous nature and my loyalty. I am also very respectful. Honesty is very important to me. I enjoy many activities in my spare time. I enjoy reading, watching TV shows on DVD, watching sports (on TV and occasionally live), playing sports with my kids, playing card games and board games. I am interested in finding new activities to try. I live in Dodge Center and work in Eagan, so while the distance to Dodge Center may be a concern, I am in the Twin Cities 5 days a week.
  • Linda, 60 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Rochester, MN
    The experience of nature and appreciating what the outdoors has put a sense of calm in my life. My family is very important to me, but having raised them they are now pretty much on the paths of their own lives. I enjoy spending time with close friends. What I would seek now is someone who also wants to spend time enjoying the great things in life from traveling to simply watching a great sunset. I love a good card game!
  • Ken, 57 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Rochester, MN
    First, thanks for reading my profile -- I hope it's an encouragement to you as a fellow Catholic. I converted to the Catholic Church in 2006, and have loved life in the grace of the Sacraments and in advancing in prayerful living through participating in Eucharistic adoration, and praying the psalms of the Liturgy of the Hours. Advancing in holiness is the most important facet of God's vocation for me; as for my state-of-life vocation, I discerned within a few years of becoming Catholic that it is Marriage.
  • Rachel, 33 from Lake City, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lake City, MN
    Ugh. I'm never good at describing myself. I guess I'll give it a shot. I am a pretty laid back and easy going person. I will say that I am not high maintenance; most of the time you'll find me in jeans and a tshirt. Plus I very much dislike shopping. I don't mind adventures but am also completely ok with staying in and watching a movie. I'm not sure what else you want to know. I guess you'll just have to ask.
  • Justin, 25 from Mankato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mankato, MN
    One of the best things in life is spending time outdoors and encounting God through His great creation. Another important part of life for me is making time for friends and family.