Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Winona Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Winona Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 35 from Adams, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Adams, MN
    I enjoy everything in my leisure time. I am passionate about my hobbies: fishing, scrap booking, shopping, and being with my dogs. I am very involved with my church.
  • Ryan, 28 from La Crescent, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crescent, MN
    I am a very responsible and unselfish person. I hold many conservative and traditional values that have mostly dried up among our society. Among our culture I am someone that goes against the grain. I have a stubborn side to me which has helped me avoid cultural group think. I am a very independent thinker and I like to talk in a genuine manner. My mind constantly seeks the reasons why things are the way they are. I am intellectually honest and a realist about life. I am humble with no ego and nothing to prove. I believe relationships should not be self serving, but instead a selfless giving of oneself to another. I am very attentive and show a lot of care within a sincere relationship. I live within my means. My desire is to find happiness through love that a family can bring rather than just through the emptiness of material gain. I collect military firearms, mostly from the WWII era and I have an appreciation for history. I do a lot of target shooting during months of suitable weather. During the winter season I try to attend as many gun shows as I can. My political beliefs are very conservative. As for my job I have been working in the IT field since I was 20. My only reason for dating is to find a marriage partner. I don't believe in dating for any other reason. I believe that love involves the choice to love and requires a high level of dedication, acceptance, and self giving. I believe that marriage should be a reflection of Christ's relationship with the church.
  • Andrea, 32 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rochester, MN
    Ciao! My name is Andrea, I'm from Italy and I've been living stably in the US for almost 10 years now. I am passionate about inspiring people around me to find the talents God has blessed them with and put them to the best possible use for themselves and their neighbors, near and afar. In my own case, that translated into a job as a medical physicist at a large academic hospital, where I get to use my engineering and scientific skills to improve patient care. I am very passionate about the work I do and I feel incredibly fortunate to work in a challenging and inspiring environment with world-class people all around. When I am not saving lives at work, I love spending time in the outdoors - running, hiking, skiing, you name it. I love good food, and if I can't find it in restaurants I roll up my sleeves and make it myself. I've never been too much of a baker, as I prefer the creativity and freedom that come with cooking. Finally, I love hitting up the Cities for cultural events, especially classical music and Italian Opera. My friends would describe me as a determined, charismatic guy, someone they can always rely on especially during challenging times. I take pride in going the extra mile for people I love and care about, helping anybody in need whose path crosses mine, and living a life of integrity. While I am perfectly comfortable with the alone-time that comes with single life, I feel called to marriage and to co-lead a large, Catholic family. If anything on here resonates with you, do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Morgan, 24 from Rushford, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rushford, MN
    Hi there! I'm a country-raised girl from a big, wonderful family (who happens to be able to dance an Irish jig :). I love to laugh, and enjoy meeting people and learning their stories - whether friends, clients, or strangers waiting in line with me. I'm hoping to meet and learn about and from others here, and perhaps discover someone with whom I can share my life. I enjoy being active, especially dancing, walking/working outside, and strength training. I'm also happy to curl up with a book, movie, and companion (up-sell: coffee and snacks typically included!) for a cozy afternoon or evening (especially during these Minnesota winters!). I enjoy exploring new places and activities, and I really believe in making one's own fun - a trip to the grocery store can be a blast, as long as I'm with someone I like! It's difficult for me to describe my own appearance - um, I have long dark hair (ack, wouldn't make it as a novelist). However, I've been told I'm "graceful" and have "smiling eyes". I'll let you be the judge!
  • Johanna, 26 from Caledonia, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Caledonia, MN
    Growing up on a dairy farm and working with my family and my experience at Christendom College are two things that have been most influential in my life. I am the oldest of seven and was homeschooled growing up. Since graduating from Christendom I've returned to home to work on the farm while I study to be a midwife. I am passionate about dairy farming, growing and raising food; midwifery, serving mothers and babies; and my Catholic Faith. Living on a farm, sometimes I wonder where the leisure time is, and if there is any, taking a nap would be much appreciated. :) But I do like reading, baking, beekeeping, gardening, watching movies, dancing, etc.
  • Kailey, 21 from Alpha, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Alpha, MN
    I am currently trying to survive my senior year of nursing school. When I am not in class, at clinicals, or studying though I am usually doing something with campus ministry, listening to music, or scrolling through Pinterest wishing I had enough artistic ability to do any number of projects.
  • John, 31 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rochester, MN
    I would describe myself as creative, patient, and little bit shy. I'm more introverted, but I like to socialize around coffee. Lately I've been working on creating my bucket list. I recently lost an uncle and aunt at far too young an age, and because of that experience I've really been striving to live life in the moment. Number 3 on the list is to write a book. Reading is one of my passions, and I want to pursue a childhood dream. Growing up I wanted to illustrate books, but my talent peaked. I haven't written creatively for since junior high, but what the heck. Carpe Diem right?! Life however sometimes life gets in way. I work at a hospital as a supervisor in facilities. Sometimes I have to work long days. I have employees that work 24/7/365, so I occasionally come in early, and other days I stay late. On top of that I'm finishing my bachelor's degree by taking classes on nights. Sometimes life doesn't leave much time for writing. That said I always make time for fun, and the people that are important to me. I love playing board games of all types. You can guess that I like playing scrabble. Other things on the bucket list are running a marathon, seeing the northern lights, and travelling to places in my favorite movies. I'm a huge movie fan. I thought it would fun to travel to the spot where the bench scene was filmed in Forest Gump (My favorite movie). If going to movies, reading my stories, and maybe going to Chippewa Square in Savannah, Georgia sounds fun let me know. I look forward to chatting over coffee.
  • Steve, 23 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Rochester, MN
    I'm a country-dwelling kid, and for the most part, I like keeping it that way! The city's fun, but rural Minnesota will always be home to me. I'm just months away from starting my career as a land surveyor, and it's exciting to think that this new chapter in my life is just around the corner. I'll be honest, I don't socialize as much as I'd like to. I am definitely an introvert, but I do enjoy hanging with the right group of friends. I prefer to get to know people through one-on-one conversations, and I've been told that I am a good listener. I'm not a huge fan of pictures of myself, so I apologize if my photo collection lacks a bit of variety... Also, I like plaid.
  • Rosa, 25 from Austin, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Austin, MN
    Hi, my name is Rosa, I'm from Mexico. I have five sisters and one brother, I' m the youngest. When I was 13, I went to the Convent, with Missionaries Sisters, and I spend almost 12 years with them. Because of the missions, I have visited many places of Mexico and US, and one time Guatemala. Well, I love Latin Mass and gregorian Chant. I think that some times I'm little shy. What I enjoy doing is to walk in the forest, to contemplate the setting of the sun and the stars in heaven ... I'm learning English
  • Duane, 24 from Wilmont, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wilmont, MN
    I was raised on a farm and I enjoy helping farm, hanging out with friends. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me i am a fun and easy going guy. In my spare time i like to work on old cars and farm equipment and am open to new things. I am not a big fan of social media I am the kind of guy that would much rather talk face to face with people.
  • CJ, 20 from Winona, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Winona, MN
    I am passionate about helping other people and doing whatever I can for them. I love seeing God working in the lives of those around me. When I have time to relax, I spend time with my friends, read, and dance.
  • Ron, 32 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rochester, MN
    Left many things behind to come to America in search of better. A hardworking doctor who is trying to be the best that he can be. A geek (and proud of it). One of my pics is my QR code. Loves finances, economics, technology. A sceptic. Searching for that special someone who I can spend my life with, have children with and grow old with. A sensitive person who is homely Loves multiple varieties of music especially oldies A libertarian leaning Catholic. I would not consider myself the most religious person and I do have my disagreements with the catholic church, but catholicism is an important part of me and an important part of my life. This along with my parents, is what provided me a good moral compass (or so I think anyway [?] ). I want my children to grow up the same way. I would love to meet someone who shares the same views. I think actions speak a whole lot more than words. There is no point doing wrong to your fellow man 6 days of the week and then going to church on Sunday. I think God looks more on what you have done when someone needed you rather than how many times you missed Sunday mass.