Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maribel, 42 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, St Paul, MN
    Im an independent, funny, supportive, positive, and easy going person. I like trying new things (restaurants, places, food,etc). Family and friends are important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I have been described as having a sweet spirit; a surprising sense of humor and a generous nature as I give to others with joy.I love spontaneity. I am a working professional that enjoys a balance of staying home and going out and would like to spend quality time with a person who enjoys the same. I love travel, enjoy going to the cinema, play games, dance and have fun with friends, outdoors, and concerts. Like everyone I want to be seen for the person who I am. I am far from perfect, but I try everyday to lead a life that is one that has done more good than harm. I want to find someone who is like minded. Kindness matters to me. I am looking for someone who is quick to laugh,enjoy life,and enjoy meeting new people. Someone who can go from hanging out with friends to enjoying a night on the town. Someone who can understand the importance of balancing family and friends.
  • Mark, 26 from Spring Park, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Spring Park, MN
    Things to know about me: *I live in Cupertino California (NOT in Spring Park, MN). *I go to the Traditional Latin Mass and am planning to do so for the rest of my life. *I'm very conservative. *I pray the rosary everyday and am planning to do so for the rest of my life. *I'm Mexican American, my main language is Spanish. My English accent is pretty good (I was born in the U.S.), but I lived many years outside of the country which makes my English not entirely fluent. *I would really like to have a big family of my own one day. *I would like a family in which traditional roles are preferably followed (not required but ideal for me). *Currently in college.
  • Charles, 37 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rochester, MN
    I want to appreciate all messages and visits sent to my profile. I am 35 and starting a new chapter in my life in Mexico where I recently moved and live now. I am looking for a girl with whom I can share moral values, and enjoy life in daily details. I like sports, watch movies, hear all kind of music, and some times go out and dance.
  • Marisela, 34 from St Louis Park, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St Louis Park, MN
    Hi! I'm Marisela! I try to live every day believing that there is a purpose and plan for me. I'm already living part of this plan through my faith, my relationships with my family, friends and my profession. Trying to live out my faith as a single parent has been an unexpected challenge which I face head-on every day, but I have found it to bring me A-MAZING blessings. As for things I like to do in my spare time, there's something about feeling and turning the pages of an actual book that makes it even more of an enjoyable pastime for me (sorry, Kindle)! Exploring the outdoors (the campfires, the s'mores, the crunching of the leaves, the occasional hike or attempt at canoeing) is also something I try to do whenever I can. But don't get me wrong, I enjoy spending time at home as well to re-charge. Being physically active is also important to me, although winters in Minnesota can make this challenging. Yay gyms!! I also appreciate and need to be challenged so I can stay on my toes so to speak. There's always something new to learn, so I tend to pick a challenge that sparks my interest and go for it :) The latest challenge has been reading about nutrition and how to strength train. Um, what else? I'm shy that can be misinterpreted as aloofness or being snooty. I like to laugh a lot, like throw my head back & laugh loudly. I make many, many facial expressions when I speak. Okay there's more, but that's enough for now.
  • Mage, 44 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Eden Prairie, MN
    Committed catholic girl , kind, fun -loving caring,confident passionate-who enjoy being around positive people. I will only mention some : reading, traveling , cooking great exotic food . Baking the best organig brownies .
  • Sol, 33 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    Hello am the oldest of four women,my Family is great I have several nieces and nephews and of course a four year old son ,for now is my life partner but,I would like to find someone who is kind sincere loving and especially you know what he wants in life you have good feelings and make it fun,I like dancing,cooking and having my home always cleaned loved meeting Family the holidays,I like my job and like to exercise but I like jogging , I give thanks for letting see the beautiful days each morning
  • Bertha, 26 from Columbia Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Columbia Heights, MN
    Education is my greatest passion. I strive to make every child feel important, to help them find their potential, accomplish their goals and dreams, but most importantly that they can achieve anything they set their mind to it. I'm also a soccer fan. Anytime I can I attend a live soccer match. In my free time, I like to exercise, read, spend time with my family, visit new places and cook.
  • Erika, 41 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Minneapolis, MN
    I am a single mom that loves life and lives life to the max. I enjoy spending time with my child, but I also enjoy spending time laughing and socialising with friends and family. I am very active, love to exercise indoors or outdoors, depending on the weather. I do my best to stay fit and healthy. During the summer months I spend many hours attending my garden and sometimes on a Sunday afternoon I my find myself in front of my TV watching a soccer game or golf tournament.
  • Rebeca, 31 from Managua, NI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Managua, NI
    My name is Rebecca and I am Nicaraguan, I am 31 years old. I'm the oldest in my family and I have 5 younger siblings, and I specially like to spend time with my 10 years old brother, My family is Catholic and we all attended a church group and Mass at least once a week. I work full time with long hours of work, but I love my work, too bad it leaves so little time for meet people during the week, and meeting catholic friends in church is proven to be difficult as well. I accept all catholic teaching and try to show it in my daily life. I am a happy, honest and responsable person. My hobbies are reading, drawing, hand crafts, sewing. I also enjoy going to new places and explore... I hope to meet lots of people that share my religious beliefs and to finally meet the right person with which I can raise a family.
  • Jessica, 52 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bloomington, MN
    I have three wonderful daughters 15,17,21. All are busy with their activities. We enjoy our rescue dog Toby. I love being outdoors, long walks, gardening, hiking and going to the gym. I like having fun, volunteering, traveling and learning about other cultures. I have a close relationship with my family (mom, dad and 2 brothers). I'm Positive and gain my energy by being around people, I'm an achiever and I like to include people on decisions I made, also I have a good sense of humor.
  • Geral, 36 from Buffalo, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Buffalo, MN
    Ok little from me im passionate of sports. My family. My parents are the most. Influential for me. I say thank you every day to god if i have to chose my parents i will chose them again. I enjoy. Walk ,shoping,talking whit people about everything.
  • Karen, 40 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Minneapolis, MN
    I am happy always. I like to know new things every day. I have everything because God love me. I WANT to be a great person always and never change how I'm.