Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Emily, 27 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Saint Paul, MN
    Hello! I'm new to St. Paul, and very excited for this new chapter! I love to explore new places, read, watch movies and am developing quite a love for art! I'm the oldest of 4 girls, and absolutely love my sisters.. We're really close and love being together- teasing, laughing and giggling together. My family is oh so important to me. I love spending time with them- my parents, grandparents, sisters and numerous aunts, uncles, and cousins! I'm definitely a people person- love spending quality time with friends and family.
  • Thomas, 69 from South St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, South St Paul, MN
    i like to help others need help. I volunteer at 2 different food shelves. I was a journey cabinetmaker for 44 years. I was also vice president of cabinetmakers union 1865 and served 7 terms as delegate to ST. PAUL BUILDING TRADES. I like to read fish travel and walk my small dog. I was married for 43 years and have7 grandchildren. I would like to find a lady to enjoy a life with.
  • Laura, 32 from Buffalo, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Buffalo, MN
    Hi my name is Laura and I want to be honest with you.... I really dislike writing introductions about myself. It is not my specialty. Here goes... I have a very fulfilling career working for the Post Office. I enjoy what I do, and I like working with the public. That part of my life I really have under control. My personal life could use some companionship. I'm strong in my Catholic faith and I think it's a great base to start a relationship on. I like to do volunteer work, travel, play bingo, walking in the park, hanging with family and friends. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I could also mention that I like to smile. Everyone compliments me on my smile and how it rarely leaves my face. If you like anything you've read, send me a message and if your not really sure, send me a message anyways. :)
  • Kathy, 56 from Farmington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Farmington, MN
    Looking for a companion, plain and simple. Someone to share life... the good, the bad.... well, you get it. I love my Catholic faith. I was married to my high school sweetheart for almost 31 years... it was a strong, and very normal, relationship. Meaning, imperfect but willing to keep trying. I have learned that I treasure time spent with all friends, but my Catholic friends in a special way, since we are able to share our faith and the perspective that brings to our lives. I have 3 grown sons, two 'flown' from the nest, and one who recently got his first full-time job and is hoping for the eventual graceful exit. My "life after work" currently revolves around renovating my house, various & sundry churchy stuff (prayer shawls, choir, retreats...), doing the single parent thing, and just trying to squeeze every drop of joy from life that I can.
  • Darcy, 26 from Springfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, MN
    I am a small town girl with big dreams for my future! I hope someday in the future to have a family of my own and someone to share life's experiences with. I absolutely love my family and friends and would do anything for them because they are what have brought me where I am in life now. I am a 2013 graduate of North Dakota State University and I am currently pursuing my Masters degree. I enjoy reading, watching movies, going for walks, and the occasional Pinterest craft.
  • Rachel, 22 from Waseca, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Waseca, MN
    ENTJ! Choleric-Sanguine I graduated in May from Christendom College with a Bachelors in Political Science and Theology. This July I'm attending graduate school in Winona, Minnesota to get my Masters in Education. I love traveling. I've been to New Zealand, Germany, Peru, Canada, Ireland, Italy, and Israel. I love politics and current events, as well as history. My favorite periods are the High Middle Ages and the 1920s-1940s. I teach American History and Religion high school classes. I also tutor many subjects. I'm a volunteer big sister with Big Brothers Big Sisters. ATVing, Hiking, Hunting, Fishing, Cooking, Drawing, Painting, Reading, Paintball, Disc Golf, Movies, Guitar. I used to act and sing a lot in high school. So that's something I'm going to make sure my kids will be involved in. I'm a huge socialite. The only time I enjoy being alone is when I'm praying. Even then, I love praying with my friends. I love adventures. Go on one with me? ;) I love learning. But I hate not using what I've learned. So I often go off on tangents. Partly because that's just my personality, partly because it's about something I think everyone should know about. I LOVE documentation. Which basically means I love taking pictures and filming the crazy adventures my friends and I go on. However, I also know when to put the camera away and just enjoy each moment.
  • Johnpaul, 21 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Duluth, MN
    I'm a Catholic college student at University of MN, Duluth. My major is in accounting which may make me sound like a boring person, but I don't conform to stereotypes. I love to play and watch hockey, especially with the Wild being so good this year. My other hobbies are hunting, fishing, camping, road trips, and Netflix (if that counts as a hobby). I go to a college in Duluth so I'm in a perfect place to explore. My favorite show is the Office, which I have watched and rewatched a lot. As for music, I have really diverse tastes. I'll listen to anything but I prefer country, old school rap, some pop songs, and some rock. I consider my faith life to be pretty strong. Jesus is my rock. I attend mass on Sundays and I go to daily mass whenever my schedule allows. Overall, I'm a pretty laid back guy just looking for the right girl. I'm new to the online dating scene so cut me some slack ;)
  • Carol, 70 from Alexandria, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Alexandria, MN
    I am interested in meeting a Catholic companion as my religion is very important to me. I also enjoy dancing, dining in or out, just sitting by the fireplace and enjoy the evening with a nice glass of wine. I enjoy traveling....I have traveled to Europe a few times, enjoyed some winters in Arizona but also enjoy sightseeing in MN. I enjoy being with family and friends, right now a girlfriend and I have been making wine and enjoying that as a hobby. I have played a little actually very little golf but would like to give it a try a again IF I have a partner that also enjoys golf. I am 70 yrs old and have been a widow for 8 yrs, my dear friend and husband passed away from cancer and I miss him terribly but it is no fun being alone so I decided I would like to meet a companion to spend sometime with.
  • Fred, 57 from Maplewood, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Maplewood, MN
    So my buddy Mike offered to let me use his profile for free. He told me it never fails to attract beautiful and sensuous women. He's just plain worn out, it works so well! Here's the beginning: "Blazingly intelligent. Debonair. Cleft chin handsome. More rugged than a commando traversing the Khyber pass on a windswept January night, enemy agents hot on my tail...." Or something like that. Listen, ladies: I ain't that great. Went through a divorce, have done all the dating things that divorced guys do when they first get out of a relationship, have seen my kids go from hating me to finally now starting to like me a little bit again. I am not the churchgoer I used to be, but somewhere down inside I still have a tender heart, and for sure for sure I believe in God, I just don't express it in public most Sundays anymore. So if you would like to meet a reasonably decent guy with a few faults, you might want to say hi sometime. Love to hike, go on long walks, laugh a lot, discuss the world we live in, especially the political world, enjoy cooking in, eating out, exploring Minn - ee- soh -tuh (just moved back after 10 years in the Sonoran desert, yes you have an ACCENT, lol), and lots of other things besides. Maybe I'll go to Mass with you if youre a sweet, smart, and pretty lady. My son is 21 and away at college, but my 16 and 18-year old daughters live with me. They are pretty independent, but they are definitely very much in my life, so if you're not into a little teenage angst and drama you might want to stay away. Otherwise: Don't be bashful! Fred.
  • Jennifer, 24 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Minneapolis, MN
    Family has always been a high priority in my life. I am very close to my family, especially my sister. I also love hanging out with my little nephew and niece. My faith also plays a very vital role in my life and has shaped the person I have become today. I am passionate about helping others which I am able to do not only at work but also in my volunteer position as well. Overall, I am a very content person and find joy in the small things. In my free time I like to walk in the park reserve near my house, read books, do puzzles and play games, bake, spend time with family & friends & watch and cheer on the Minnesota Twins. I enjoy attending musical theatre productions and have been lucky enough to see Wicked, Beauty and the Beast, and Newsies! I also enjoy going back to my high school to watch and support their musicals each fall. During the school year I have a lot of fun volunteering at my church with the pre-school Sunday School. I work with the kids on music and prepare them for the Christmas program, which is so adorable to watch!
  • Bobbie, 72 from Henning, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Henning, MN
    My faith is very important to me. I love to have fun and looking for someone with a great sense of humor. Like to watch movies, play games, play on my IPad . Like to travel and eat out. Relaxing at cabin with family. Fishing, some ( not so good) golfing. Looking for someone to enjoy life with and do things together. Have four grown children and 12 grandchildren and 3 great grandchildren. If that don't scare you nothing will. [?] [?] [?]
  • Bob, 54 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm looking for a woman who is totally honest, kind, trusting, trustworthy, confident, generous and most importantly have a good sense of humor. I am a man who is also sincere, kind, trusting, trustworthy, confident, generous and most importantly, I have a very good sense of humor. I work hard and play hard. I like to experience progress and accomplishments in life. I enjoy exploring new areas and enjoying all that life has got to offer. Life is pretty much about the experience.