Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mary J, 69 from Minneapolis, MN
    69, Minneapolis, MN
    I am passionate about my faith; it is the one never changing part of life. The gift is immeasurable and one that is pure, beautiful and true. Life to me is a gift and to be enjoyed and cherished always. My parents were very influential. They past on the catholic faith, encouraged education, stressed family bonds, and seeking knowledge of this world. I have met many people from many different life styles in my professional life. I enjoy spending time with my children, grandchildren , extended family and some close friends. I enjoy reading ,movies and educational programs on television. Cooking and nutrition, exercise, and play. Sports and the arts. I have many interests centered around my everyday life. I like to travel to warm weather places and Nothern Minnesota Lakes. Music is favorite.
  • Dorea, 60 from Saint Paul, MN
    60, Saint Paul, MN
    Hello! I am returning to Catholic Match with my children's prodding and am not sure about this whole thing...I was married for twenty years and I am a widow of 20 years. I grew up in Biloxi MS, Lived in Pensacola, FL for 20 years,and moved to NJ for ten years. I moved to MN in the summer of 2010 to be closer to my daughters and 3 Grandchildren. I Have six children ( one of whom is in heaven). Five of the six are adopted! I enjoy Gardening, Pottery, Stained glass, basket weaving, interior decorating, sewing and whole food cooking...actually I enjoy cooking in general . I wrote a memoir of tragedy with hope and had it published last year. I was an art teacher for a private school but decided to take off this year to go south for the winter. I LOVE the beach. I have done some travelling to Rome for Mother Teresa's beatification, Greece walking the steps of St. Paul, Israel, Honduras a mission trip, Hawaii, and various places around the United States. I love the Lord and my faith is very important to me. I love adoration. I try to attend daily mass as often as possible. The Rosary and Divine Mercy are particular devotions that I have.
  • Hannah, 23 from Edina, MN
    23, Edina, MN
    I legitimately want to be everyone in the worlds best friend! I have a hard time with small talk, I like to go deep and really get to know people and connect with them! I'm passionate about helping other people, *striving* to love them where they are at and showing them what it means to be unconditionally loved. I never knew what unconditional love or absolute truth were until I became Catholic, and now I want to share it with the whole world!
  • Jack, 25 from Saint Paul, MN
    25, Saint Paul, MN
    I am a sports fanatic that loves to stay active and try new things. I love my music and movies, but also enjoys going out to a bar or brewery, catch a play, go to a concert, festival or even just get a walk in. I'm trying to get more into cooking when I find time too! I've been told I'm kind, generous, kind hearted, mature, responsible, and have a sense of humor; even though I pride myself on being modest I would probably agree! :) I am currently working full time for a company in the food/grocery broker business, and part time for a company that specializes in live game time sport statistics and odds solutions. I realize that work isn't everything and have many interests outside of it! I absolutely love my family and love spending as much time as I can with my family, I would not be the man I am today or where I am today without the love and support from every single one of them. Outside of that, I love music, movies, staying active so either working out or playing sports, love an adventure and to travel as well!
  • Mary, 20 from St Paul, MN
    20, St Paul, MN
    My name is Mary, I'm twenty years old and I recently moved to the twin cities area. I'm originally from the south and there are few things that are better than a cold glass of sweet tea. I have been here for about two years and when I first met the state birds of MN, the mammoth of a mosquito, they ate me for breakfast. I knew it was that sweet tea I've been drinking all my life. This prompt asked what I am passionate about, so here's a few. I love writing, literature and art. Right now I'm reading the Simarillion by J.R.R. Tolkien; it's kind of intimidating and I love it. Some of my favorite authors include C.S. Lewis, G.K. Chesterton, Tolstoy, Saint JP2, Martin Laird, J.R,R. Tolkien and Hannah Hurnard. Another hobby of mine is writing. Family is really important to me as I am one of eight children. I have lots of nieces and nephews and I love spending time baking with them. I suppose that's another thing I love - cooking and baking. I've done it ever since I was little and I love to experiment with it. I love movies and going on adventures. I grew up by the ocean so the sea holds my little heart. My faith is really important to me, I really love the Lord but more importantly I know that He loves me.
  • Matthew, 23 from Ely, MN
    23, Ely, MN
    Hi. I am an introvert and an only child, as well as a very gentle, soft spoken, and loving person. After I get to know someone a bit I can open up. It has always been difficult for me to communicate in large groups but I don't have a real hard time visiting in smaller groups. One on one communication is not hard for me especially after I am comfortable and get to know someone a little. I do have mild autism which makes it harder to communicate and may make me less motivated, but I'm working on trying to become better. Something else I enjoy is making others happy simply by saying hi or holding a door open for someone. I could describe myself as kind, understanding and laid back. Some things I like doing are playing hymns by ear on the organ, learning about trees, especially evergreens, listening to classic rock music and travelling. My parents have been a pretty good influence in my life and are there if I need them. I learned about Catholic Match on Relevant radio and decided to give it a try. I have been trying to become more faithful and have a better prayer life. Feel free to message me! May God bless you!
  • Julie, 25 from Richfield, MN
    25, Richfield, MN
    I just moved down to the cities because of a new job oppurtunity! I am excited for what God has in store for me. I taught at a Catholic School up on the Range for 2 years and now I will be teaching in the cities. I love my job. It is really rewarding. I couldn't ask for a better job. My faith is very important to me. I am no "perfect Catholic" by any means. I do my best to represent Christ in all I do. I try my best to go to mass every weekend and I am involved with the organization Central Minnesota TEC program. I enjoy listening to music, camping, reading, hiking, crafting, and working on teacher stuff! I am a proud dog mama! I have a border collie/lab mix! His is almost 2 years old. We are like two peas in a pod! I am very sarcastic and to be honest I am quite sassy.
  • Chris, 25 from Hopkins, MN
    25, Hopkins, MN
    This is actually pretty difficult. I'm a Marine Corps veteran. I joined the military because I didn't know what I wanted to pursue in college and because it had always been a dream of mine. I got out in December of 2015 and now I'm attending the University of Minnesota in the Twin Cities for a degree in global studies. When I complete my degree I'm either going to apply for Law School or try to reenter the Marine Corps as an officer. Speaking of that: I served in the Marine Corps from age 19-24 and I truly believe these to be my formative years and have made me the person I am today. It was an incredible and terrible experience. Loved it. Worst job I ever had, but I wouldn't trade my time with my brothers for anything. When I have off I like to go to the gym and de-stress. If I have a day off and the weather is beautiful I'd rather go on a bike ride or enjoy the sun than stay in.
  • Nathan, 19 from Stewartville, MN
    19, Stewartville, MN
    Hello! I am Nathan and I am from Stewartville, Minnesota and currently a sophomore at Luther College in Decorah Iowa. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, as well as playing tennis and playing the saxophone in the band at college. I am a devoted Catholic who enjoys deepening my faith and learning more about the church. I attend mass weekly and have been Catholic my whole life. It is something that is very important to me. My older brother has been very influential in my life and has shaped my life and been a person who has strengthened my faith over the years. I am looking for a woman who also cares about the faith and is looking to deepen their knowledge and understanding of the church.
  • Rachel, 43 from Brainerd, MN
    43, Brainerd, MN
    I enjoy the outdoors, sports, traveling, family time, hunting, fishing, cabin life, hard work and much more. I grew up on a family with 8 siblings loving the great outdoors, hard work, and family values. I am an outgoing, caring, giving and respectful person.
  • Julia, 62 from Winona, MN
    62, Winona, MN
    Hi. Love road trips, finding little interesting places, like to do my hobbies, and spend time with my family and friends. Friends describe me as witty and intelligent, and financially stable. Avid eagle watcher. Love water - on it or in it or all around me.
  • Heather, 22 from Saint Michael, MN
    22, Saint Michael, MN
    I am a convert to the Catholic Church and it has been the best decision of my life. I converted when I was a senior in high school with the help of one of my friends who is a great role model to me today. In my spare time I love to play on my computer, watch movies and enjoy the nerdy things in life! Recently, I just got into PC gaming and with the help of a friend I built a custom PC. I am pasionate about technology and its one of the things I love learning about it considering it's always changing. I am an only child and my family is very important to me. Also, looking for a long term relationship where I can find my life long love.