Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Saint Paul Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Saint Paul Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 54 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, South Saint Paul, MN
    I am getting too old to be a kid any more. Or at least that is what others tell me. I like to be active in life as much as possible. I enjoy singing in the church choir when I can. I also play both the flute or trombone on a rare occasion. I was an engineering tech (Mechanical Designer/Drafter) for many years, and now working as a Machinist. I am not now, nor do I ever expect to be financially rich. I enjoy long walks, or bike rides, fishing, and camping when possible. I also take great joy in making things that bring happiness to others. Be that simply a e-card with my computer, or toys from my shop to bring a smile to a child. I have two cats that I have had for ten years. I am also the third child of a family of six children.
  • Jim, 41 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, South Saint Paul, MN
  • Karen, 52 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, South Saint Paul, MN
    Never give up on finding love again.Be open to new things and think outside the box. I am the nice Catholic girl you have been waiting to meet. I have a kind heart, loving spirit, like to smile and make others happy.I married way too young for it to last forever. After being married for 22 years I'm single again (but not by choice) I had one plan but God has another path for me. I have been blessed with two boys ages 25 & 22. When I'm not working I like spending time with friends and family. I also spend alot of time at my family cabin whenever I can. It is so peaceful there and nice to get away from the noise of the city and forget your problems. It also helps to put life in perspective. I guess it's somehow easier to think when surrounded by nature and all that God has given to us. I like the simple pleasures in life: a good cup of coffee, checking out a book store, going for a "Sunday afternoon drive" to explore Minnesota and Wisconsin, or a bike ride around town. My mother is from a small town, Montgomery and my dad from the big city, St Paul so I have a little country and city in me. I am also comfortable staying home, curled up with a good book or watching a movie.I have come to learn that life is what you make of it and how really short it can be. Each of us has taken a unique road to get to this point in our lives. I would like to hear some of your story and hopefully have the opportunity to share more of mine with you.
  • Dan, 45 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, South Saint Paul, MN
    Hi my name is Dan. I am living in Saint Paul, MN, USA. I am 5'7" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . .
  • Paulette, 58 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, South Saint Paul, MN
  • Dave, 62 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, South Saint Paul, MN
    I am just beginning my search for another person to share time with. Not looking for anything permanent at this time. Just searching. Will do the rest when I become more comfortable with my search and those also searching.
  • Edward, 57 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, South Saint Paul, MN
    Hi I am rediscovered Catholic I enjoy learning more about my religion. I also like to workout and eat right . You can find me at club 3 times a week. Would like to meet and get to know a nice and fun positive type who likes to take a chance once in while.
  • Steve, 62 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, South Saint Paul, MN
    My major interest is becoming the person God wants me to be . . . much easier said then done but with Jesus all things are new; all things are possible. I left the church as a teenager, dabbled in various faith traditions and eight years ago I returned to the Catholic Church. I am sensitive (not effeminate, nor macho - well, maybe a little macho at times), compassionate, generous, and have my share of defects that I work to improve upon (almost) daily. I am looking for a Catholic woman who is free to marry. I am no saint but my goal is to get to heaven and hopefully find a spouse with that goal and together we will help each other get there. I like multiple types of performance arts; mainly concerts, theatre, and dance; movies, reading, and dining out. Though not a musician, I have played drums and blues harmonica in the past. I like rhythm and blues, jazz, soul, rock - mainly from the 60s and 70s, classical, sacred music, easy listening, Christian folk and rock, bluegrass, and some country. My outdoor activities include cross-country skiing, biking, camping, hiking, paddling, snorkeling, scuba diving. I grew up playing hockey and still have ice skates but havent been using them; same with in-line skating. I like to travel and experience other cultures. In 2013 I traveled to Mexico for two weeks, Israel for 12 days, and closer to home rafted the Grand Canyon and visited family and friends in Texas over Thanksgiving. Not much into spectator sports but on occasion will watch some and will usually enjoy it. Don't know 99% of the players or any of their stats - its just not my thing. On average I have the TV on less than an hour a day. I enjoy activity and solitude about 50/50. Will consider living outside of Minnesota (who wouldn't), outside the US, mission work, and/or traveling extensively. God Bless You and help you realize your dreams!
  • Tim, 26 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, South Saint Paul, MN
    Hi I'm Tim Iv I'm here on catholic match because Iv come to understand through dating woman of other faith backgrounds, that it is very important to me to raise children in the faith and to be on the same page with my future spouse on what is important and takes precedence in life. To the end that the home will be a place of peace and understanding of encouragement and forgiveness and a place where it is known that Jesus is the head of the house.
  • Michael, 26 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, South Saint Paul, MN
    Hey I'm Michael. I think everyone who knows me would consider me an exceptionally interesting person. You will have to take my word on that for now cause I can't think of a clever way to get that across in my intro. I love other interesting people. Faith and family are what I try to center my life around. I try hard not to care to much what people think about me. I'm also trying to find a cool Catholic lady and eventually raise a cool Catholic family but before that I suppose I will need to go on a few cool Catholic dates. Cheers.
  • Rafael, 26 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, South Saint Paul, MN
    hi my name is Rafael i'm originally from Venezuela but i'm living in the South St Paul MN I work at Walmart I been there almost a year and i'm part of the Safety Team I like getting to know people and making new friends
  • Kathy, 46 from South Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, South Saint Paul, MN
    I am a fun loving person who loves to sing, dance, spend time outdoors, and host game nights. In my free time I like to read, cook, take long walks, or just sit and watch an old classic movie. The past few years I have hosted foreign exchange students from over 10 countries. It has been wonderful learning about other cultures and traditions. I am looking for a true friend, someone to laugh at the ups and downs of life, sing with on a game night (anything from operas to oldies) or enjoy a night on the town, black tie or blue jeans, which of course would include dancing. At this time, I am not interested in marriage, yet I trust in the Lord's timing and am open to His will.