Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 38 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Saint Paul, MN
    I am the oldest of 5 children and consider family to be very important in my life. I've owned my own home since 2008 and am currently working on a basement remodel in order to sell my house in the spring and move to a new (to me) house. I love to laugh, watch movies, head up north for a weekend, spend quiet time at home, and spend time with my family and friends. I go to Chicago multiple times a year to visit my sisters and their families. My career and religion guide who I am as a person. I always try to act in such a way that my family and friends won't be embarassed if they see my name on the news. As a Catholic, I try to treat everyone how I would want my relatives and friends to be treated.
  • JOhn, 60 from Hastings, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hastings, MN
    I am an easy going kind of person. I am level headed, and don't let things bother me. Life is to short to let something get you down. When I first meet someone I am some what reserved, but once I have gotten to know someone I tend to be much more open. A good relationships takes time. I think the best relationships start out as friends and build from there, every loving relationship needs a base to build from. I enjoy traveling(mostly in the USA so far), golfing, hiking and going for walks, playing cards, reading a good book, going to the theater or concerts, Kona coffee, and trying new things. I don't want to spend my life waiting for love at first sight, although I know it can happen it is rare. I would rather take my time and get to know you, than hope for something that may never come. I like to think of myself as eclectic, not limiting myself to only what I know or have done already.
  • Debbie, 59 from Sartell, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Sartell, MN
    I am a practicing Traditional Catholic who prefers and attends the Latin Mass. I like to keep active and take care of my body as well as my mind and soul. I'm usually an outgoing, optimistic person. Enjoy going for walks, traveling, dancing, concerts, playing cards/games, campfires, fishing, hiking, good movies, dining out and the theater. I like many kinds of music---maybe classical and classic rock more so. I had a happy marriage....which ended only, as my husband died. My only regret....not being able to grow old together. Moving forward, I prefer to think and be thankful about all the great things I've been given and still have in this life. I'm looking for new directions in my future and other good things to come. Minnesota has been "home" and is OK for now.....but I wouldn't mind living someplace WARMER!
  • James, 27 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Duluth, MN
    I try to live life to the fullest. Not from around this area originally but liking it so far. I can never turn down a good adventure or anything exciting I have done a lot of traveling with my backpack on, I would love to take off about 6 months and backpack the world. Being Catholic is very important to me, I find myself getting closer to God daily. Love my family very much and value that relationship. For my profession I am an engineer for the railroad and own a building/ real estate development company on the side. my business tends to keep me very occupied but I know when to settle down and take a break but I do love working.
  • Kathleen, 41 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Saint Paul, MN
    Hello my name is Kathleen but most people call me Kathy. I live in St Paul Minnesota and have since I was born. I am proud to be a Catholic and try to live my faith the way Jesus wants me to (some days are easier than others). I have a dog and a cat and I am watching my brothers beaded dragon, two crested geckos and another kind of gecko until he can build a new room in his new house. I am close to my family. I have a younger brother and he and his wife are expecting a baby boy in December so I am excited to be an aunt. I enjoy watching cooking competition shows, cooking, and playing board games. I would love to find someone to do these things with. I teach Family Faith Formation on Wednesdays during the schoo year and love it.
  • Joshua, 34 from Staples, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Staples, MN
    I'm a pretty loyal and honest guy that enjoys having fun! I'm a composer, singer, and a cop that likes to run, snowboard, sail, hunt, ride motorcycle, and many other things. I also have a very high energy dog that I run with whilst training for marathons! I also have a list of almost 70 life rules.
  • Joe, 54 from Howard Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Howard Lake, MN
    I am a 54 year old widower, I am passionate about many things, my faith first and foremost and then most music except rap or music I can't understand a thing that's being said. I also enjoy fishing (ice and open water), and hunting when I can find the time. I also enjoy working in the fields on my small hobby farm and taking care of a couple labs. I look forward to quitting time from my day job just knowing I will be going home to the above to just unwind and take in the nature around me. I also like working in the garden, farm shop - building things and building up my farm for when I retire. I can stay home and enjoy what I have always wanted to do - small scale farm, work with animals and provide for myself and family. I have 3 grown children and 1 hopefully in heaven with my deceased wife. My father was the most influential person in my life because he taught me many things about life and skills that I use to this day which I hope to pass on to my children and grand children. Another person that has had a great influence on me was Fr. Nicholas Gruner, The Fatima Priest and the teachings and background on Fatima and it's effects and implications for living life in today's world.
  • Ron, 53 from Burnsville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burnsville, MN
    I enjoy gardening grow everything from asparagus to zucchini. In addition to growing fruits and vegetables, I enjoy canning and freezing produce. I also like reading, repairing things, fishing and hunting. I played softball and volleyball for many years and now participate in a shooting league.
  • Timothy, 36 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Minneapolis, MN
    Hello! My name is Timothy. I enjoy playing hockey and skiing for sports. Travel is always at the top of the list for fun stuff to do. I don't have cable, but I do watch a lot of movies. I'll literally watch anything, but I do have my favorites. Cooking is becoming one of my favorite things to do on a weekend night. My specialties are Italian as well as German cuisine, and I've been told my weinerschnitzel is amazing! I am always looking for an excuse to get gussied up and hit the town. Going out to a new restaurant, dancing, or finding a great concert is definitely my kind of night.
  • Deb, 54 from Mankato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Mankato, MN
    I am quiet natured but enjoy a good laugh. I enjoy open dialogue although I am conservative. My Catholic faith is important to me and should be to you too. I tend towards Benedictine spirituality. I like the Early Church fathers and mothers as well as praying the rosary and the liturgy of the hours. I like the Latin mass because I find it more reverent. I want to be reminded that I am in the presence of God. However, I don't actually attend Latin mass as it is not readily available here. My family is important to me as well. I come from a family with 8 children of whom I am the youngest. I am a military brat and have lived in the US, Germany and the Azores. My parents are still living and I visit as often as possible. I have an adult son whom I am very proud of who has continued the family tradition of military service. I enjoy reading, computers, walking (especially with a friend), oceans and lakes. I also like playing cards and board games. I like making people feel good about themselves. I am a nurse who spent much of her career working with critically ill children. I am owned by a cat but love most animals. Wouldn't a Ilama but cool? Ok maybe not so much but dogs definitely are. I have fantasies about living on land with horses, goats, chickens but I admit I would be clueless about what to do with them. My life is busy but I am willing to make time for the right person. While I have fun being with others, I need quiet contemplative time as well.
  • Genna, 20 from Northfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Northfield, MN
    I am currently pursuing a degree to become a Sonographer. I have really discovered a passion for that field of study and I look forward to finishing college and starting my career. In my free time I like to go skiing, play volleyball (I'm not very good), cook, and travel. I'm an alto in the church choir and sometimes substitute for the director when she is gone. I'm interested in natural remedies and other non conventional medicine such as essential oils and love to find ways to incorporate them into daily life. I'm a somewhat reserved person until you get to know me. I love to make people laugh. I love to be spontaneous, explore, and go on adventures, but I also love a quiet afternoon with movies and popcorn. As I'm entering a new stage in life, I feel that I am now ready to share my life with someone else who can help me grow in my love of God.
  • Erin, 20 from Pengilly, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Pengilly, MN