Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 32 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rochester, MN
    I'm a real nice, kind, caring,funny guy, probably one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet ,I'm very respectful of women and I'm not in it for sex like most guys are do to the fact that I am a virgin and saving myself for marriage,I'm also the kinda guy who knows how to treat a woman,who will buy you flowers just because, call you up and tell you that I love you for no special reason,who will call you Beautiful instead of HoTT or Sexy,who will when your old an gray look at you as same way I did when we first met,when your sick run out and get you some soup or cook for you and I know theres a lot of guys out there that are complete a holes who lie and say stuff to sound like a good guy but I'm definitely not one of them,I always tell truth in what I say because theres no point in lying because it's stupid & only gets you into trouble down the road.Whether your looking for the classic Prince Charming, Mr.Right type of guy or a great friend you can always count on I'm definitely a guy worth getting to know.I love to ride my dirtbikes,ATVs and snowmobiling, mountain-biking ,hiking,rock-cl imbing,fishing, playing the drums & guitar,swimming in my pool,playing the arcades and pinball machines I have and shooting pool, it's basically one big amusement room in the basement LOL. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, go on adventures like rock climbing, mountain biking ,dirtbikes and ATVs,traveling,concerts,romantic candle lit dinners, romantic walks along beachs
  • Anzel, 35 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eden Prairie, MN
    Just moved to Minneapolis from Texas/Florida and I'm enjoying it so far. Wouldn't mind meeting a new friend and showing me around this beautiful place. Hmmmm, where do I begin? I love life and I try my best to make the most of it. When life gives you lemons, I make lemon meringue pie. I always have a positive outlook on life and I rarely stress out about anything. I was born in the Philippines and raised in Guam, until I moved to Florida when I was 16. I loved living in the island and it definitely shaped me to who I am now. I've always been surrounded by the ocean and I definitely love going to the beach. I love paddle boarding and body boarding, actually any type of water sport. I'm a chef at heart and I love to cook. I credit my grandmother for instilling the love to cook in me and if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be great at it. I love cooking Italian food from scratch and throwing down on the grill. You love it and I can cook it. I love going to the gym and becoming the strongest version of myself, physically and mentally. I recently got into trail running and I its something I'm coming to like. I also enjoy cycling and long walks on the beach. I'm open to new friendships and I can't wait to get to know you. So let's get to know each other and who know where it may lead.
  • Emma, 45 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Minneapolis, MN
    I grew up on a farm with three sisters and a brother; this helped me appreciate the meaning of hard work and how important God is in our daily lives. I am usually quite at first till I get to know you, then you will find that I am a down to earth kind hearted person. I enjoy a good conversation as well as the simple things in life.
  • Thomas, 60 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Minneapolis, MN
    Thanks for stopping. I am looking for a relationship with the potential for more. My match is someone who, as a movie title states, "Must Love Dogs". I have three rescue dogs that are a large part of my life. I also enjoy a variety of activities - both indoor and outdoor.I am working on updating the landscaping in my yard to include more nature friendly characteristics. Favorite books are James Herriot's series of "All Creatures Great and Small"
  • Aaron, 26 from Cold Spring, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cold Spring, MN
    I am often described by others as the "man of many words." Although I am a little shy when meeting new people, once I get to know them, I become more talkative. Growing up on a dairy farm has instilled in me a strong work ethic and has taught me the reward of hard work. The farm has also been a good teaching aid for my faith as it has enabled me to witness the cycle of life and how God is present in everything I do. Ultimately, it is God who determines the outcome of every situation. Currently, I am employed full-time as a machinist. However, I still enjoy spending my free time helping out at the farm, whether it be driving tractor or doing the daily chores. My best companion is our farm dog, Gus, who is a Border Collie and always puts a smile on my face when I see him. I am seeking someone whose faith is as important to them as it is to me. Also, someone who enjoys the outdoors and being around animals. Other than that, I am an easy going person who looks forward to experiencing new opportunities.
  • Matt, 40 from Evansville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Evansville, MN
    I would describe myself as a friendly, honest, hard-working man looking for an honest woman to share the country/farm life with who also enjoys hunting, fishing, camping, bonfires, and going out occasionally for drinks or a meal. My Idea of fun is a great night out to the movies or dinner, a successful hunting trip, camping, or sitting at a bonfire grilling a steak or burger and drinking a beer. My interests and hobbies are Camping, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Sports, Travel, and fixing up old tractors. I think that a fun first date would be something like going out for beer and pizza, talking, and getting to know each other. Something I've always wanted to try is White tail deer hunting in Saskatchewan, Canada. My goal is to live an honest life, work and make money, have some fun, travel, hunt and fish as much as I can and find someone who would like to do these things with me. I'm looking for an attractive woman who is a hard worker and has a job and who would like to go out and do things with me or just hang out together; someone who has a sense of humor, and is an intelligent, thoughtful person who will care for me as much as I will care for them.
  • Kailey, 21 from Alpha, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Alpha, MN
    I am currently trying to survive my senior year of nursing school. When I am not in class, at clinicals, or studying though I am usually doing something with campus ministry, listening to music, or scrolling through Pinterest wishing I had enough artistic ability to do any number of projects.
  • Philip, 26 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint Paul, MN
    I am interested in all things that make life more enjoyable: traveling (working for an airline makes this first part more accessible), reading, watching films (quite literally just about anything), exercising, and just about anything else that keeps me on my feet... But first and foremost I am focused on learning and growing more as a Catholic adult in the world today, reaching heaven, and finding a woman who shares that same passion and hope as well. Whomever that ends up being: I pray that we help one another to become saints, so that we might spend eternity with one another sharing in the blessed reward that comes from faithful and loving relationship!
  • Gene, 81 from Garden City, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Garden City, MN
    In the winter I like to read the greatest science fiction book ever written. The new crop of seed cataloges. Yes I do like flowers. Daughter took over the green house bussesns there are lot of flowers avalable. Also like to fish, river fishing which is three miles away, ulterlight rod, four lb test, watch the water , listen to the birds, close to home. Addicted to wester fiction , books written befor 60s pretty safe. Buy them for 1.50 sell back for .75 cents each . Grocery bag full keeps a person go for a couple of weeks. Much easer to talk on the phone then type one fingered! Also addicted to capaccino, sudoku, ice cream and flowers.
  • Kathy, 42 from Maple Grove, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Maple Grove, MN
    I grew up in a small town with a close extended family. I have a wide variety of activities I enjoy. Some of the activities include but not limited to spending time outside doing multiple activities ( hiking, biking, going to the beach... Etc), live music, getting dressed up for a fine dining experience and heading to the theater. I have 2 children a boy age 7 and a girl age 2- they bring abundant joy into my life but prior to kids I traveled extensively, one day I hope to find someone that enjoys traveling as much as I do.
  • Diane, 56 from Gibbon, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Gibbon, MN
    I value my relationship with Christ and His gift of the Eucharist. The sacraments are indispensable. I have a growing devotion to Mary. I cherish family & friends, tend to dote on my Grandsons and dog Maddie. Although, I am from the TC Metro area, I find small town life charming too. I enjoy my neighbors, home projects, walking or biking with my dog, good quality coffee and occasional Moscato wine.
  • Nicholas, 22 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, St Paul, MN
    I am a middle and high school music teacher teaching in Burnsville, MN. I am a recent graduate of the University of St. Thomas and in my first year of my career. I am very blessed to have a career in which I get to do two things that I love, play music and spend time working with dedicated young students. I currently teach middle school Jazz Band, Orchestra, and General Music. I also teach private trumpet lessons to high school students and direct a high school Brass Ensemble, and have been Assistant Director of a Marching Band. I highly value the relationships that I hold with my friends and family very important to me. In my free time, I enjoy spending time outside biking, skiing, or going for a walk. I also value time to rest either watching TV or a movie, or reading a good book.