Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anzel, 35 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eden Prairie, MN
    Just moved to Minneapolis from Texas/Florida and I'm enjoying it so far. Wouldn't mind meeting a new friend and showing me around this beautiful place. Hmmmm, where do I begin? I love life and I try my best to make the most of it. When life gives you lemons, I make lemon meringue pie. I always have a positive outlook on life and I rarely stress out about anything. I was born in the Philippines and raised in Guam, until I moved to Florida when I was 16. I loved living in the island and it definitely shaped me to who I am now. I've always been surrounded by the ocean and I definitely love going to the beach. I love paddle boarding and body boarding, actually any type of water sport. I'm a chef at heart and I love to cook. I credit my grandmother for instilling the love to cook in me and if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be great at it. I love cooking Italian food from scratch and throwing down on the grill. You love it and I can cook it. I love going to the gym and becoming the strongest version of myself, physically and mentally. I recently got into trail running and I its something I'm coming to like. I also enjoy cycling and long walks on the beach. I'm open to new friendships and I can't wait to get to know you. So let's get to know each other and who know where it may lead.
  • Michael, 31 from Fridley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fridley, MN
    I am a dork to put it simply, why should I try to hide it? I enjoy being myself more than trying to be someone else and so I embrace my "dorkiness" and hope that the certain someone I find is comfortable with herself too (it's in no way meant to be negative, I use it for positive reinforcement)! Since I'm a dork I like to have fun and joke around and be silly but I also know when to take life seriously. Even though I can get silly I'm a bit of an introvert so it does take me a while to get comfortable enough with people and places (and that's when my dorkiness comes out). When out with my friends I'm usually the one listening to everyone else and laughing along, I tend to shine in the smaller gatherings. Movies, music, and theatre are the biggest things I am into. (Love any kind of good movie, although not scary ones, and my music ranges from soundtracks, classical, to singer/songwriter, and a few other things that get me moving.) I like too many things to have a favorite. I love going to and being a part of theatre, always a nice experience although I don't get the chance to go all that often. My faith has gone through changes since college. some not so great things happened and I began to question things. For a while I wasn't going to mass or praying, but after a while I started to come back and remember the important things I learned about my faith. I am still on the journey of growth and discovery, but I feel better of my faith than I did back in college. Right now I am trying out some suggestions from Matthew Kelly to get back to Jesus and the sacraments, he is probably one of my favorite Catholic writers/speakers right now.
  • Hannah, 23 from Edina, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Edina, MN
    I legitimately want to be everyone in the worlds best friend! I have a hard time with small talk, I like to go deep and really get to know people and connect with them! I'm passionate about helping other people, *striving* to love them where they are at and showing them what it means to be unconditionally loved. I never knew what unconditional love or absolute truth were until I became Catholic, and now I want to share it with the whole world!
  • Andrea, 23 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Minneapolis, MN
    Recently graduated as an Occupational Therapy Assistant; finally licensed and currently working as Casual/On-Call. I am excited for the opportunity to help others reach their goals and become independent. I am passionate about helping others and helping them succeed. You can find me with a few good books on my hands, recently finished A Farewell to Arms by Hemingway and currently halfway through Dostoyevsky's The Brothers Karamazov. I also like to cook and bake, usually healthy. Enjoy spending time outdoors, walking and hiking. Haven't been able to do this recently, but I do find swing dancing fun, and have always wanted to go to the Wabasha street caves!
  • Gabby, 23 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Saint Cloud, MN
    Hi, my name is Gabby! I love to be outside, and being anywhere with water is my favorite place. I start out as a pretty shy person, but that changes after a while. Anything else you want to know just ask! :)
  • Rachel, 30 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Paul, MN
    I'm a country girl at heart living in the city and loving it. I am usually always happy, I know my own mind and I always put God first in my life. I'm a woman of action full of passion and life. I have a go get it and make it happen kind of attitude about life. I want to make the most of what God has given me, I have learnt through my work just how fragile life can be, so love what He has given you. I love an adventure, I'm outgoing and will try just about anything.....at least once. "Do what you love, love what you do." I love what I do every day, Healthcare and coach figure skating! I made the move to the Twin Cities to pursue my passion for coaching figure skating and never looked back! I love coaching and what I have accomplished, I would give it up to raise a family and home school my kids, God willing obviously. In my free time; I enjoy family time, making new friends, being outdoors, running, finding different activities and events in the area and going to the theatre. I love being social!:)
  • Alex, 28 from Sanborn, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sanborn, MN
    Hey I'm Alex, I'm Passionate about life i think that everyday I wake up is a good day. In my leisure time when i have it I enjoy hanging out with friends or family wether it be on the lake fishing or out hunting.
  • Rebecca, 29 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Paul, MN
    Hey there! My Faith, family & friends are my life! I grew up in a big, loud, musical, Irish Catholic family on the east coast. Although I'm accustomed to the fast-pace of the east coast, I enjoy the Twin Cities. I live here now and work for a parish and school, and am surrounded by a great community of Catholics. In my down time, I love to relax with friends, experience nature (I'm a sucker for sunrises & sunsets), take pictures, and play music. I'm always game for live music, movies in the park, a baseball game, exploring somewhere I've never been, or chatting over a drink. Volunteering and using my talents to serve others are passions of mine. And a secret love of mine is decorating cakes.
  • Elle, 31 from Alexandria, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Alexandria, MN
    Hi! Friends call me Elle even though that isn't my real name. I grew up the only girl with 2 older brothers and while my mom and grandma tried to keep me a girly girl, my dad and grandpa kept me balanced with a touch of tomboy. I have 8 nieces and nephews whom I love dearly and I think they are the funniest people anyone can hang out with. My brothers are my best friends. We live 100+ miles apart but we make sure to get together often enough. I love exploring and history. I went to college for public history at NDSU so that I can either do research or preservation. I am also a licensed history teacher in North Dakota. I am the kind of person who loves to take pictures of large statues or stop and see the historical land markers on the sides of roads. I currently work for a major manufacturing company because the money is good, the people are interesting and I have a great sense of company loyalty. With that said, I am looking for more. It's a real struggle to rise to greatness in a seemingly Godless work environment. I do what I can to change attitudes, hearts and minds while I work. Two years ago I went to visit a coworker who had toy poodle puppies and ended up with the craziest, most cuddly friend a girl could ask for. I named her Ellie, after myself, well my nickname anyways. She is the source of all conversation starters with my nieces and nephews, as well as my parents. There is so much more to me than I could ever try to explain...hope this helps give a little sneak peek at my life.
  • Heidi, 30 from Buffalo, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Buffalo, MN
    Iam looking forward to finding my best friend and person to spent the rest of my life with. Someone who wants to get married and have a famliy. I belong to the catholic church and the catholic faith is all i know and truly believe and live by. I go to church once a month or more or less depending. . But pray and belive in faith and prayer and super important and get me through a lot in life. I enjoy spending time with my famliy and friends also going to movies , concerts , zoos , parks , traveling and much more i love to cook and bake a lot enjoy watching vikings football :)
  • Matt, 19 from Perham, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Perham, MN
    I am super passionate about other people and love making new friends. I always look forward to seeing my best friend back at my home town. My best friend and my brother have been huge influences. My brother as a role model and my best friend as someone to rely on. I enjoy doing anything physical and love to play music and hang out with friends. I especially love travelling and hiking and want to backpack the whole world. I've been to Spain and hiked parts of the El Camino De Norte. Currently I am studying history at concordia college and hope to become a history teacher one day.
  • Travis, 29 from Hastings, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hastings, MN
    I enjoy composing music and art I enjoy self help books including tony robbins and my family I enjoy walking in parks, playing music and working out.