Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 46 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Biloxi, MS
    What defines me the most I suppose is that I'm very honest. I always believe truth is the only way to go. I love camping, fishing, hiking, boating, reading, movies, country music and some rock.
  • Clara, 72 from Bay Saint Louis, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Bay Saint Louis, MS
    Catholic from birth...I went to all girl Catholic schools in New Orleans. Married and divorce. Working on an annulment. I have 3 grown children and 3 grandchildren. I am family oriented. I enjoy the arts, painting, music. I am looking for my last and most precious companion. It is very important that he is a practicing Catholic as I am Iam very easy going snd happy. Would like the same. I like to go out and engage in life to the fullest..I am well educated and enjoy many things. I am open to adventure..
  • Duston, 23 from Union, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Union, MS
    Hi my name is Duston I am 23, I came into communion with the Catholic Church three years ago! I am a student studying philosophy and liberal arts! I am looking for a Catholic girl who is living out her faith and loves the Sacred Heart of Jesus as much as I do! INFJ. I don't have a subscription right now but I am diligently searching for a job.
  • Breena, 31 from Philadelphia, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, MS
    My name is Bree Noelle, Breena for short, but my church name is "Angela". I am 30 years old as of this past October, presently residing in Philadelphia, MS. Currently, I am living in a small 3-bedroom home on a 2-acre plot of land which I inherited from my Grandfather upon his passing. Let see. Where to start? One of my hobbies is writing fantasy-genre stories in the evenings with a good friend of mine who lives in California, so I tend to be impressed by people who e-mail me more than just, "Hey. Ur Pretty." Of course, if I really like your profile, I may respond back anyway because I am just the curious sort like that. :-) I enjoy the great outdoors, especially hiking and swimming-related activities. I love trips to the beach, to the mountains, or out to a pretty lake somewhere. I also love amusement parks, and would adore a "buddy" to pal up with for regular trips to the water park over the summer! I have also found more recently that I really enjoy bowling, so a regular bowling buddy would be nice as well (You don't have to be good at it. I've only broken 100 points once. Haha.) I have not been in the area very long, so I do not really know what all is around here. I would love to explore some of the local parks, museums, shopping centers, and so forth. If someone who knows some interesting sights would like to show me around, that could be fun as well! I am open to new ideas. =D
  • Jonathan, 20 from Oxford, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Oxford, MS
    I believe just as Christ said, that He is The Way, The Truth, and The Life. I center my life on this. I am willing to go above the minimum, especially to help others. I plan on becoming an officer in the United States Marine Corps. I believe God has placed in my heart the desire to be a husband and a father. I was born on the 34th anniversary of the opening of Vatican II. I grew up Catholic and went to Catholic school 1st grade through 12th grade. I love to travel; but I also love having a sense of home. I'm a certified Scuba Diver. I love to read and watch movies. I'm a lover of history and I like to discuss politics. Last but not least, i'm a Patriot; I have a zelous love for my country.
  • Kenny, 48 from Booneville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Booneville, MS
    I have a wonderful and beautiful 11 year old daughter who is simply the biggest blessing in my life next to my Catholic faith. I am a partner in a small country law firm. I am also a pharmacist and work a couple of days a month in that profession. I live on a family farm which has been in my family over 100 years. We have sheep, cows, chickens, and pigs. I am looking for a lady whose Catholic faith is the most important thing in her life and is looking for Husband with like beliefs. I would love to have more children.
  • Brandon, 30 from Perkinston, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Perkinston, MS
    Hi, I don't know what to say so here goes nothing. I'm a shy and quite person. I'm less quiet after I get to know the person. I like science, baseball, and dogs. I'm an opinionated person, meaning I usually have an opinion.
  • Thays, 25 from Campo Grande, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Campo Grande, BR
    Hello, my name is Thays Kobayashi, I live in Campo Grande (MS) - Brazil. I have Japanese blood. my maternal grandparents came directly from Tokyo and Okinawa. In the paternal family I have Portuguese and Lebanese bloodlines. I am baptized in the Catholic Church and very devout of Saint Agnes, patroness of chastity and modesty. I try to inspire myself in his life and teachings. I really like Baroque and Gothic art, Gregorian chants, as well as classical music. I'm learning to play violin and play the church someday. I have been a Girl Scout since 2003 and I participate in social actions.
  • Carmelo, 44 from Brooklyn, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Brooklyn, MS
    Responsible sense of humor sincere and like to have fun at least once a month Looking to meet someone special. To have a serious relationdhip if i have to travel i will but i wont relocate.
  • Billy, 44 from Oxford, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Oxford, MS
  • Mike, 34 from Long Beach, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Long Beach, MS
    Hi My name is Mike I am Italian Country Catholic Boy I am Self employed I Flip both Houses and RVS in both The States of Mississippi and Tennessee I like Going to Church,Fishing, Traveling, Casinos, Football, Rock N Roll Music, Moives.l am looking for a good Catholic Country Girl.I do date White Women or Black Women or Latino Women.
  • Ben, 24 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ocean Springs, MS