Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Biloxi Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Diocese of Biloxi Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 46 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Biloxi, MS
    What defines me the most I suppose is that I'm very honest. I always believe truth is the only way to go. I love camping, fishing, hiking, boating, reading, movies, country music and some rock.
  • Cynthia, 69 from Moss Point, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Moss Point, MS
  • Clara, 72 from Bay Saint Louis, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Bay Saint Louis, MS
    Catholic from birth...I went to all girl Catholic schools in New Orleans. Married and divorce. Working on an annulment. I have 3 grown children and 3 grandchildren. I am family oriented. I enjoy the arts, painting, music. I am looking for my last and most precious companion. It is very important that he is a practicing Catholic as I am Iam very easy going snd happy. Would like the same. I like to go out and engage in life to the fullest..I am well educated and enjoy many things. I am open to adventure..
  • Kathleen, 56 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Ocean Springs, MS
  • Peggy, 49 from Saucier, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Saucier, MS
    I am Southern to my soul and I love living on the Coast. I am a bit of a foodie, enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants. So much so I plan trips according to places to eat along the way. My heart belongs to my grand children and I try to visit them often. I am trying to stay active... Gym, bike riding & walking. ( you know to counter foodie thing lol) I'm an open book, just ask
  • Wesley, 47 from Mississippi City, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mississippi City, MS
    I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I love travelling and meeting new friends.
  • Brandon, 30 from Perkinston, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Perkinston, MS
    Hi, I don't know what to say so here goes nothing. I'm a shy and quite person. I'm less quiet after I get to know the person. I like science, baseball, and dogs. I'm an opinionated person, meaning I usually have an opinion.
  • Carmelo, 44 from Brooklyn, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Brooklyn, MS
    Responsible sense of humor sincere and like to have fun at least once a month Looking to meet someone special. To have a serious relationdhip if i have to travel i will but i wont relocate.
  • Mike, 34 from Long Beach, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Long Beach, MS
    Hi My name is Mike I am Italian Country Catholic Boy I am Self employed I Flip both Houses and RVS in both The States of Mississippi and Tennessee I like Going to Church,Fishing, Traveling, Casinos, Football, Rock N Roll Music, Moives.l am looking for a good Catholic Country Girl.I do date White Women or Black Women or Latino Women.
  • Ben, 24 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ocean Springs, MS
    I live a pretty quiet life. I recently graduated from an intense engineering program, so I have been enjoying the freedom that comes with having a first job and living on my own. I like to cook and I love being outside, whether it's camping or hiking or just walking around downtown. California native, but I have lived in 3 states in the last 4 years, so I have not put down roots yet. I'm very close with my parents and my sister, despite us living on different sides of the country.