Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Biloxi Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Diocese of Biloxi Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Blake, 28 from Gulfport, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gulfport, MS
    I'm simple. If you like me then I automatically like you back. I don't like grumpy, grouchy, negative people. I like to laugh and have a good time. I like music and theatre. I accepted a scholarship to a conservatory in New York after high school and lived a year in NYC learning different acting methods and doing as the Romans do. I play music locally and run a little repair shop while I'm in graduate school, but not graduate school for theatre or music. In my spare time I'm an amateur boxer and try to stay active
  • Carlos, 34 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Picayune, MS
    I'd like to get to know someone and spend time with that person; talk, eat out, go for a walk, watch a movie; go to Mass together, do other things together, and so on. That would be nice I think. I'm not loud or extroverted; more quiet, relaxed, and pensive. I like to joke around with my friends and have a good laugh. I do like to try and stay in shape so I visit a gym just a few times a week but I'm not obsessed about it.
  • Helani, 34 from Pass Christian, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pass Christian, MS
    My passion is for knowing, loving and serving our Lord with my whole heart, strength & mind. The Eucharist & Sacrament of Reconciliation are central in my life. We are called to communion, and to be one family in & through Jesus. I pray to be led by His Spirit, and to always rest in His peace & wisdom. I would say I'm very affectionate, can be quiet and a deep thinker, and am very persistent and determined. I have a playful sense of humor, a flair for the dramatic, and am drawn to adventures & learning new things. On a given night or weekend you might find me Irish dancing, going to the theater or a movie, or checking out a museum or a local festival. I've always been athletic and enjoy most sports & outdoors activities like canoeing & hiking, and i frequent the gym/ exercise programs. Am very into whole foods (natural/organic) & holistic health. Love traveling & exploring, & interesting restaurants. Am also very happy relaxing at home - reading & studying, something good on TV, games with friends, making a delicious meal! I think dancing is one of the greatest things on earth. Ballroom, swing, country... I'm no pro but I love it all! (Take me dancing, and you will have one happy girl on your hands :-)). I got to perform traditional Viennese dances in a Cotillion on a couple occasions - really beautiful experiences. I also love to sing, esp. to God. Sang in several Handel's Messiah choruses (i'm a huge fan!). I grew-up drawing a lot in sketchpads and wanting to be an artist. I think that artistic inclination & aspiration touches a lot of what I do. Recently God has blessed me with some acting opportunities. It was pretty thrilling being a movie extra & doing community theater. I like the challenge, how acting stretches us & gives us an arena to explore emotion and expression. And there's incredible camaraderie in a good theater group!
  • James, 27 from Hattiesburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hattiesburg, MS
    Hello! My name is James, but my friends call me Jamie. I am an assistant office manager for a contractor in the Hattiesburg area. Aside from that, I really enjoy reading, photography and biking. In my spare time, whenever that is, I like to watch movies or catch up on one of my favorite shows. I have been trying to become more involved at my church and have done some work with the programs for the homeless. Most recently I have volunteered my "cooking services" a couple of times to help feed the college students after the CSA meetings ( I do love to cook, but I wouldn't consider myself a chef ;) ). Generally, I am a quiet person who much prefers intimate settings over a loud bar or club unless going to see something like a Darius Rucker or Brad Paisley concert! I consider myself a very caring and compassionate person with a laid back personality, so with that, I'm looking forward to getting to talk with you, whomever you may be!
  • Destiny, 20 from Diamondhead, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Diamondhead, MS
    I'm most passionate about diving deeper into the Catholic faith and strengthening my relationship with God. I converted to Catholicism about 2 years ago. Family is the second most important thing in my life. I'm really passionate about music, not just because I can play guitar and sing. I'm a music appreciator. I listen to nearly every genre, Christian music being the most played. Being outdoors is one of my favorite things, whether it be sitting outside, being on the water, hiking, exploring, fishing, etc. Although I love the outdoors, I don't mind staying in and watching some movies.
  • Christopher, 29 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Picayune, MS
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! Hello, I'm Christopher. I'm a born and raised Catholic. I'm passionate about attending the Tridentine Latin Mass and live by my Catholic Faith virtuously everyday. My parents are the most influential people in my life. I would not be who I am without their love and guidance. I hope and pray that I can be as good a husband and father as my own dad. I'm outgoing, fun loving enjoy company of family and friends. I am patient, kind, honest, respectful, gentlemanly, and loyal. I am the type of person who will do anything for his wife, like going to the store at anytime. I'm a caring person. I care very deeply for my family. I'm usually the one making the runs to get things from the store. I've not dated before so this will be "An Unexpected Journey " type of adventure . :) I'm from New Orleans but live in a small town in Mississippi. I am a chivalrous guy, I walk street side. Brought up with outstanding family values. I'm laid back. I am a jack of all trades. A renaissance man. I'm a Saints and Southern Miss Football fan. I'm a lover of the outdoors, I love fishing and being on the water. I enjoy deer hunting and being in the woods. I have an Amateur Radio License aka Ham Radio.
  • Brandon, 30 from Perkinston, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Perkinston, MS
    Hi, I don't know what to say so here goes nothing. I'm a shy and quite person. I'm less quiet after I get to know the person. I like science, baseball, and dogs. I'm an opinionated person, meaning I usually have an opinion.
  • Robbie, 34 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ocean Springs, MS
    New to all this but god will help me find someone who enjoys the same things as me, someone to share mass with and maybe if things work out we can take it a step further from there. Also I'm not an artist but have a love for it especially my mothers work as you can see.
  • Tim, 27 from Gulfport, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gulfport, MS
    I enjoy the simple things in life, but I don't think that makes me a simple person. I've grown tired of the other "dating" sites and I would like to find someone who wants a real and meaningful relationship in the Catholic faith. My parents have helped shape me and provided the foundation for my faith to grow as an adult. I like to do the usual things: fish, golf, shoot pool. But I'm interested in a lot of things and I'm always down to try something new, within means of course.
  • Chidi, 32 from Hattiesburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hattiesburg, MS
    I am passionate about my creator, family, and my education. My family has been my rock and they have been exceedingly supportive every single day. I like dancing, having meaningful conversation, I watch a lot of movies, I love the outdoors but sometimes I steal some calm moments indoors.
  • Mike, 34 from Long Beach, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Long Beach, MS
    Hi My name is Mike I am Italian Country Catholic Boy I am Self employed I Flip both Houses and RVS in both The States of Mississippi and Tennessee I like Going to Church,Fishing, Traveling, Casinos, Football, Rock N Roll Music, Moives.l am looking for a good Catholic Country Girl.I do date White Women or Black Women or Latino Women.
  • Amy, 21 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ocean Springs, MS
    I am currently in nursing school at USM. I am looking for a guy who I can be myself around. I enjoy being outside at all times. If you'd like to know anything more, just ask!