Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jerry, 61 from Greenwood, MS
    61, Greenwood, MS
    I am a never married still slightly attractive swm 58 years old.I've had a few chances to marry over the years,just never took that big step.However I think I could definitely take that step now with the right person. My work allows me the opportunity to travel if I choose to,so I'd like to meet someone with similar interests who is open to a long distance relationship. Not in any hurry,just want to build a strong foundation with the right person. I love going to Ole Miss football games and tailgating in The Grove. I can enjoy activities like that with someone without the pressures of pursuing a serious relationship. I'm all about enjoying life and having a good time.If things click great, if they don't we can still have a good time.
  • Steven, 30 from Gulfport, MS
    30, Gulfport, MS
    Hello, my name is Steven, I live in Gulfport, MS and work as a medical technologist and also have an ebay business. Im a conservative Catholic, I goto Mass weekly and Im hoping this site will be a good place for me to find someone who shares some important beliefs. I would really like to have a family one day, so that's my long term goal. Family is so important, I visit mine a few times a month right now. My coworkers would describe me as a friendly person who is dependable and hard working, witty and funny, a little intense sometimes, with an occasional blonde moment, and honest to a fault.
  • Gerry, 59 from Gulfport, MS
    59, Gulfport, MS
    LSU/NOLA/TX/GULF COAST>> New Orleans native just moved to MS Gulf Coast (Im not in Gulfport but near) after 20 years in Dallas and 5 in UK (Scotland). Not sure where ill be forever, but somewhere along the shore for a while. Im in New Orleans a good bit to see peeps, and in Big D as well. Open road ahead. love the South. and no, Dallas, you are not the South :) I'm very active, fit (slender), & health minded. This can't work without chemistry and like interests, outlook (religion & politics?) ... agreed? Id love it if you are a cook! Leaving this dating to God but making sure i do my part in being 'out there' (here). I think at this point in the game, we should have so much in common that all that is left is to laugh, love, and enjoy life. I joke that I'm an introvert trapped inside the body of an extrovert :)) Need someone fun and outgoing and has-the-world-by-the-tail kinda guy. Busy, active, curious, adventurous, can-do type (a gentle, winning type A might describe you, and might describe me) -- a dynamic Catholic with his eyes on eternity. If any of the above sounds like you, give me a shout. I won't bite, promise :)
  • Larry, 57 from Carriere, MS
    57, Carriere, MS
    Hi! I've been a widower for 5 years, and the single parent of a young boy! My son is 9 and a very smart, athletic, and engaging child. Athletic events take a large portion of our time and keep me on my toes. We enjoy Baseball, soccer, karate, football, golf, swimming. I enjoy fishing and hunting, having a nice dinner with a special someone.
  • Cody, 25 from Waveland, MS
    25, Waveland, MS
    Conservative Catholic, musician/songwriter, outdoorsman, life-long learner. God is my first priority. I hope to raise a family someday and to lead them to always put God first and foremost. I was definetely skeptical about any sort of online dating, but I realize that finding a faithful Catholic woman in this world that seems to be running away from Christ is not the easiest of tasks, and thus I must be open to all possibilities! When I'm not working I love to be outdoors. Kayaking, hiking, and fishing are some of my favorite past times.
  • Debbie, 61 from Kiln, MS
    61, Kiln, MS
    I'm a very active person who lives a healthy lifestyle. I love my faith and am interested in meeting a like minded gentleman. I am a third order Secular Franciscan, and the formation director in my fraternity. Some of my hobbies include ballroom dancing, gardening and creating healthy dishes in the kitchen. I would love to travel, and am beginning to spread my wings in this regard. My friends describe me as energetic , full of life, loyal, compassionate with a good sense of humor.
  • Steven, 41 from Diberville, MS
    41, Diberville, MS
    Hi. First, I'm a proud father of four wonderful children. I have two girls and two boys. They don't live with me but I'm blessed to see them every week. The things that I am interested in are boating, camping, and cycling. I like to go to music festivals, the French Quarter, and the beach. I love to cook, play music, and build things. Also, I love architecture, art, and deep conversations. I'm a fun loving guy with a since of humor. I'm a bit goofy too :) I love to laugh but what I love more than that is to make people smile. I'm open minded and level headed. I have a big kind heart and insist on being honest and loyal. I've been Catholic since birth. I'm a faithful man. I believe God created me to help others, even though I'm misunderstood some times. Lastly, I'm a hard working man Who enjoys the simple things in life and would like to find a good strong woman to share my life with. Thanks for reading and God bless :)
  • Kenny, 48 from Booneville, MS
    48, Booneville, MS
    I have a wonderful and beautiful 11 year old daughter who is simply the biggest blessing in my life next to my Catholic faith. I am a partner in a small country law firm. I am also a pharmacist and work a couple of days a month in that profession. I live on a family farm which has been in my family over 100 years. We have sheep, cows, chickens, and pigs. I am looking for a lady whose Catholic faith is the most important thing in her life and is looking for Husband with like beliefs. I would love to have more children.
  • Harry, 31 from Jackson, MS
    31, Jackson, MS
    Born and raised in Ms, I'm very Southern, this doesn't mean redneck. Biomedical Engineer. Devout Catholic. Aspiring Knight. Amateur astronomer. World traveler. Firearm aficionado. Assumed comedian. I live my life by faith first, love second, and then my intelligence.
  • Christopher, 46 from Hattiesburg, MS
    46, Hattiesburg, MS
    Hello my name is Chris. I live near Hattiesburg Mississippi I am 46 years old and I am a Catholic convert. I love to do things outdoors such as fish run bike kayaking and most of all obstacle course racing. I am very athletic and would like to find someone who likes to do similar things as I do. I love to travel for adventure and I'm willing to travel to meet the person who the Lord wants me to be with. I'll look forward to hearing from you. God bless you and good luck.
  • Christopher, 28 from Picayune, MS
    28, Picayune, MS
    Hi, I'm Christopher. I'm outgoing, enjoy having conversations about pretty much anything Don't be shy to message me or utilize the chat :). I'm a born and raised Catholic and attend only the Latin Mass. I am a chivalrous guy, brought up with outstanding family values. I'm laid back enjoying life. I am a jack of all trades. A renaissance man. I am self sustaining, meaning I am excellent cook. I'm from New Orleans but live in a small town in Mississippi just north of Louisiana on I-59. I am strongly passionate about my Catholic Faith which guides me through any trials and tribulations. My parents are the most influential people in my life. I would not be who I am without their love and guidance. I am a 2013 alumnus from the University of Southern Mississippi with a BA in Mass Communications/Public Relations. I am a lover of the outdoors, I love fishing it is the one thing I (hint.. that special someone must love the outdoors as well :) look forward to doing when I find the time. One day, I want to begin taking flying lessons to earn my private pilots license.
  • Jason, 23 from Mccomb, MS
    23, Mccomb, MS
    My name is Jason. I'm 23 years old. I'm more of a talk to you about each other than fill these out. This seems to take away from the conversation. Feel free to message me!