Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 68 from Laurel, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Laurel, MS
    I thought I would edit my profile so here goes.Well, I still appreciate the natural world and get much happiness from simple creature comforts. Some things should not be subject to edit.Practical in nature and change does not come easy. I spend most of my time in Ms. working on my home,out buildings and pond where my woodworking hobby comes in handy. Since I am only 90% retired, I have to get back to Houston for a few days each month. I enjoy traveling so every other week I take a day trip (2days and 1 night). The east side of Mobile Bay is a favorite trip. The next week you can find me at the fish camp for a couple of days. When I have a purpose, I am extremely focused or fixed. Hopefully one day I can make that purpose you. My tastes are basically conventional or classic. I am a patient person and follow my instincts more often than " the experts". I cherish my Catholic faith and strive thru books, CD's and seminars to increase my awareness of the power of, and rationale for the faith and I have found that the more of this I do the more I enjoy it. I would like to put in a plug for Scott Hahn. Everyone should listen first to the CD on his conversion and then to his CD titled "The Fourth Cup".
  • William, 47 from Pearl, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pearl, MS
    Hi my name is William. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Pearl, MS USA. I am 6'0" tall with hazel eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have a wonderful daughter who is part of the deal. I love to play outdoors, especially mountain biking. (More like Off Road Cycling in MS. )I like many different types of music and enjoy a good concert. Why do we have to write at least 150 characters? ;-) ....... Any questions, please ask.
  • Rory, 34 from Clinton, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Clinton, MS
    I am equal parts geek and Southern gentleman with a side of renaissance man. Despite my best efforts, I haven't yet developed any superpowers like I had hoped; however, recently I have gotten stronger - you should see me open jars. I do enjoy telling a good story. Funny stuff just happens to me, so I always have plenty of stories to share. I like to make people laugh. This past year I started trying to learn a new skill every Saturday. Along the way I have picked up some new talents and have discovered a love for baking.
  • Jana, 70 from Olive Branch, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Olive Branch, MS
    I am looking forward to this chapter of life and would love to meet a man who has similar interests to share true friendship with a real possibility of romance. It is never too late for love.
  • Mark, 36 from Brandon, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brandon, MS
    been living in the Jackson area for over 15 years now. Before that, I grew up on the Gulf Coast. I graduated in 2003 with a biology degree and finished up a doctorate in pharmacy in '08. I'm an easy going guy who looks for the best in people & tries to enjoy life to the fullest. Most would describe me as outgoing, sarcastic, friendly, humorous, witty, intellectual. I also consider myself conservative with traditional family values. My friends are extremely important to me, & I'd do just about anything for anyone. I could be happy going out or just as happy sitting at home watching a movie with someone. My favorite place to visit is the Smokey Mountains. Although I have been fortunate to accomplish a lot while single, it would be great to meet someone to enjoy life with.
  • Patrick, 31 from Collins, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Collins, MS
    Serious guy who has serious fun. Im a southern gentleman. I open doors, I pull out chairs, I will let you order first every time. Fiscally conservative, tree-hugger It's either chacos or cowboy boots.
  • Robbie, 34 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ocean Springs, MS
    New to all this but god will help me find someone who enjoys the same things as me, someone to share mass with and maybe if things work out we can take it a step further from there. Also I'm not an artist but have a love for it especially my mothers work as you can see.
  • Joseph, 66 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Picayune, MS
    Enjoy going to car shows and taking a ride down the coast on a good day. Watching a good movie at home or going to a good restaurant. Enjoy going to flea markets and garage sales.
  • Lindsay, 34 from Olive Branch, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Olive Branch, MS
    I'm a single mother to a beautiful 10 year old daughter who is my world. I enjoy reading, movies, horseback riding, camping and spending time with frinds and family.
  • Hannah, 24 from Decatur, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Decatur, MS
    Hi there! My name is Hannah. I'm 24 years When I'm not working or doing homework, you'll probably catch me watching anime. It's my biggest passion and certainly makes me a bit of a nerd, but I embrace it fully! I even have a blog about it! And yes, I do dabble in cosplay. Another part about me that's pretty important to know is that I have Asperger's Syndrome. If you don't know what that is, it's considered a high functioning form of autism. I'm certainly not ashamed of it, given all that I've accomplished in my life, but I know that others may not think the same way. But I'd like to think that it's because so little is known about autism and that this causes some misconceptions about what it looks like. Still, as I said, I'm not ashamed of who I am, and I don't let my disability define me. Let's just say it makes me different. And so that's all about me! :)
  • Leonardo, 35 from Campo Grande, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Campo Grande, BR
    I am in love with God, the church and my children, my family and community brothers, I hope every time to live a life well lived, to be faithful to the mission that God has entrusted to me, I believe that we do not come to this world by chance And that each one of us has some mission to fulfill, each one in his respective vocation, I hope one day I will be worthy to enter heaven and to find my wife and grandfather again. My grandmother who taught me my first prayers Our Father and Hail Mary, my mother for the education she gave me, my wife who led me back to Holy Roman Catholic Church, and all the priests who attended to my requests for confession and Who were true spiritual directors. Being with my children, being at Mass receiving the Holy Eucharist, I love reading, talking, I like to sit on the porch for coffee or tea, read, talk, I like football and uplifting movies. I n s t a: leodelgado81
  • Chidi, 31 from Hattiesburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hattiesburg, MS
    I am passionate about my creator, family, and my education. My family has been my rock and they have been exceedingly supportive every single day. I like dancing, having meaningful conversation, I watch a lot of movies, I love the outdoors but sometimes I steal some calm moments indoors.