Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joe, 45 from Madison, MS
    45, Madison, MS
    I am shy but extroverted once I get to know someone. I like eating out, going to movies, hanging out with friends, etc. Although I live in the south, I hate the heat and humidity. I also enjoy traveling to new places. Catholicism is very important to me and a litmus test, if you will. Not that there's anything wrong with being non-catholic, I just believe it's easier if 2 people have this important common bond to deal with all of life's other problems. I am conservative in my faith but not extreme (not opus dei etc). I am also conservative in life although friends have said I am more of a moderate conservative. I usually watch the news at night to catch up on the day. I am neat but not OCD. I'm not very good with tools unless we're having a tool throwing contest but I do what I have to do. I can dabble a little in the kitchen but I'm no master chef. I think most things in life are funny and can laugh at just about everyone and everything, especially myself!
  • William, 47 from Pearl, MS
    47, Pearl, MS
    Hi my name is William. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Pearl, MS USA. I am 6'0" tall with hazel eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have a wonderful daughter who is part of the deal. I love to play outdoors, especially mountain biking. (More like Off Road Cycling in MS. )I like many different types of music and enjoy a good concert. Why do we have to write at least 150 characters? ;-) ....... Any questions, please ask.
  • Francis, 54 from Hernando, MS
    54, Hernando, MS
    I am not so recently divorced, 5 years ago, after a 10 year marriage to a non-catholic. My brother's wife suggested this web-site as a way to find catholic friends in the area. For now that is all I am looking for, as I adjust to this new single way of life again. I have two children that are 14 and 12, that I see every other weekend.
  • James, 62 from Gulfport, MS
    62, Gulfport, MS
    I have been divorced long enough. I have been in several relationships that did not work out for whatever reasons. One day the almighty (or match) will send me that perfect partner. I promise it wont be me that screws it up. I never thought it would be this difficult. My sister met her husband on match.
  • Kevin, 28 from Madison, MS
    28, Madison, MS
    I cook (specifically good at grilling) and I enjoying cleaning. I fix my own vehicle when it needs fixing ( I hate going to the mechanic, unless I absolutely have to). I have a vegetable garden and sometimes I have a good turnout, I am still learning. I enjoying watching shows and movies on Netflix mainly classic shows such as The Rockford files, MacGyver, Andy Griffith, Buck Rogers, etc. I aslo watch shows such as The Walking Dead, Flash, Arrow, Daredevil, River, Doctor Who etc. I like Horror, Scifi and inspirational films. Oh I almost forgot I enjoy going to my local shooting range to do a little target shooting and yes I have a stable job and I love it.
  • Duston, 23 from Union, MS
    23, Union, MS
    Hi my name is Duston I am 23, I came into communion with the Catholic Church two years ago! I am a student studying philosophy and liberal arts! I am looking for a Catholic girl who is living out her faith and loves the Sacred Heart of Jesus as much as I do! INFJ.
  • James, 26 from Hattiesburg, MS
    26, Hattiesburg, MS
    Hello! My name is James, but my friends call me Jamie. I am an assistant office manager for a contractor in the Hattiesburg area. Aside from that, I really enjoy reading, photography and biking. In my spare time, whenever that is, I like to watch movies or catch up on one of my favorite shows. I have been trying to become more involved at my church and have done some work with the programs for the homeless. Most recently I have volunteered my "cooking services" a couple of times to help feed the college students after the CSA meetings ( I do love to cook, but I wouldn't consider myself a chef ;) ). Generally, I am a quiet person who much prefers intimate settings over a loud bar or club unless going to see something like a Darius Rucker or Brad Paisley concert! I consider myself a very caring and compassionate person with a laid back personality, so with that, I'm looking forward to getting to talk with you, whomever you may be!
  • Jim, 59 from Brookhaven, MS
    59, Brookhaven, MS
    Hi - I enjoy most outdoor activities, cooking, traveling on occasion, watching a good movie or playing board games. Deep conversations over dinner with a glass of good wine are ideal.
  • Daniel, 24 from Gautier, MS
    24, Gautier, MS
    Daniel. I've been in the area for about 18 months. I'm work in the navigation department on a coast guard ship. I've seen some really cool places and met some cool people. I'm ready to start settling down. I will most likely be transferred to California for training early next year. And after that I have no clue. Any questions feel free to ask
  • Don, 39 from Olive Branch, MS
    39, Olive Branch, MS
    I am just getting out of a lonely 12 year marriage. So I am seeking someone who is independent, self sufficient, and driven. That said, I also am seeking someone who lives an active lifestyle. I love to be outdoors, whether it is running, hiking, or camping. This sounds very cliche-ish, but I also love to travel (domestically or abroad). I also love to attend live events, whether it is sporting events or plays. I am a proud Mississippi State alum (although I am open to a friendly rivalry with someone from another school). I have 3 sons (ages 8, 6, and 3). I have them every other weekend and cherish every single moment I have with them. Ultimately I am seeking a companion and best friend to share life expeiences with. Someone to get to know and see where it goes. If you are interested in sharing this journey with me, please reach out.
  • Susan, 68 from Natchez, MS
    68, Natchez, MS
    I want to be passionate about a lot of things. Since my husband has passed away, I have tried really hard to rebuild my life. I have grown children and grandchildren, but I don't want them to be my whole life, just as I am not theirs. I love reading and studying and learning new things. But with a purpose! I love to travel and learn about the places I will visit. I am currently in a Bible Timeline study and I am finding answers to a lot of questions I have had over the years, yet knowing there are some things I'm not suppose to know or understand. I love exercising, taking care of myself, music, going to concerts, etc. But I also love spending time at home especially in front of my fireplace watching tv.
  • Brenda, 51 from Canton, MS
    51, Canton, MS