Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carlos, 34 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Picayune, MS
    I'd like to get to know someone and spend time with that person; talk, eat out, go for a walk, watch a movie; go to Mass together, do other things together, and so on. That would be nice I think. I'm not loud or extroverted; more quiet, relaxed, and pensive. I like to joke around with my friends and have a good laugh. I do like to try and stay in shape so I visit a gym just a few times a week but I'm not obsessed about it.
  • Connie, 48 from Brandon, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Brandon, MS
    Just to let you know that I have a great outlook on life and I love close family ties . I am very outgoing and love attending all types of sports. People would say that I am very cheerful, good hearted, love to carry on a conversation and I have a great personality. Plus they would say that I don't look my age at all. I guess that comes from good genes. I am very close to my mother and her large family. They are from Italian/Spanish descent. I have two boys which are my heart. My oldest son is on his own and my youngest keeps me busy with all his sports activities and being alter boy at mass.My faith to me is everything. I was baptized catholic at birth and I come from a long term catholic family background. On my mothers side and my grandfathers side. I am looking for a serious relationship at this point in my life. For now, I would love to have a companion to enjoy fun exciting things with like the beach, travel, go out to eat or just be hanging out with friends or family and to see where it goes. Or, just enjoy being just the two of us sharing our thoughts and good conversation. I have been successful in my job for the past 9 yrs. and I believe it takes two to have a successful living if you want to enjoy life to the fullest. If you feel that you may want to contact me please do. And oh..by the way thanks for reading about Me.
  • Kelly, 40 from Gautier, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Gautier, MS
    I am most passionate about teaching. I feel it is my mission in life aside from faith and family, of course. I have a Specialist Degree in Brain Research and National Board Certification. I enjoy reading, technology, & spending time with friends and family. I love to travel and hope to have the opportunity to travel more in the future.
  • Travis, 35 from Tupelo, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tupelo, MS
    Recent convert to the church. I'm active in my home parish. I attend mass weekly. I pray the Rosary almost daily and I'm also a knight with the Knights of Columbus. Father, avid hiker, work out at the gym regularly Pray daily. Amos Lee and Marc Broussard are two of my favorite singers. Hope to visit all seven continents eventually.
  • Rachel, 22 from Clinton, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Clinton, MS
    I always try to stay busy with school or work, but in my free time I do enjoy outdoor activities. Depending on weather depends on my activities. I enjoy hiking, hunting, road trips, and new adventures. If I can not make it outside then I enjoy catching up on shows on Netflix, like Arrow and Flash.
  • Michelle G, 59 from Long Beach, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Long Beach, MS
    Single Grandmother, I've been on my own for about 25 years. Let's see if I'm ready for this! I love God, my family, and all things Disney! I love to travel, but haven't had much experience, or opportunity. I Love art, and playing with paints. Some my favorite artists are Van Gogh, Klimpt, & Monet. I come from a family of artists. I grew up in Louisiana, on the North Shore. I've lived on the Mississippi Gulf Coast for most my life. My current plan to sell my house in 5-10 years and move to Orlando. (You know. To be near the Mouse!) I am a terrible housekeeper! Something I struggle with. I Love to read. I enjoy puzzles, and puzzle games. I'm a bit shy at first, and am not extremely outgoing, which makes it difficult to meet people. I have a dry, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. Be warned! Ready to see where God leads me!
  • Robert, 71 from Goodman, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Goodman, MS
    I am passionate about family, church, and friends. I also enjoying watching football, gardening and fishing. I am interested in someone with similar interests who also just enjoys quiet conversation and good friendship.
  • Angie, 43 from Mccomb, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Mccomb, MS
    Looking for someone funny, smart and flexible. I'm very easy going and want someone who can be too. Want someone to talk to and hang out with first and foremost. I have 3 kids who mean the world to me. We spend a ton of time together, go on vacations together. Someone who understands this is ideal.
  • Jan, 56 from Baldwyn, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Baldwyn, MS
    I am passionate about my family and friends, loving them, and making sure they know that I love them, making them feel good about themselves, helping them to make themselves happy. The most influential person in my life was my mother. She taught me how to continue loving through the good and the bad. My mother' s love was unconditional. In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with family and cooking out, meeting at the park. Enjoying Life
  • Brandon O, 24 from Vicksburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Vicksburg, MS
    Hello. I recently moved to Mississippi from Georgia. I work as a journalist and am looking for someone to take adventures with. After graduating from college at FSU, I spent eight months teaching English in Spain and traveling Europe. I caught the travel bug during my time overseas and look forward to seeing more of the world.
  • Mike, 34 from Long Beach, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Long Beach, MS
    Hi My name is Mike I am Italian Country Catholic Boy I am Self employed I Flip both Houses and RVS in both The States of Mississippi and Tennessee I like Going to Church,Fishing, Traveling, Casinos, Football, Rock N Roll Music, Moives.l am looking for a good Catholic Country Girl.I do date White Women or Black Women or Latino Women.
  • Jay, 32 from Starkville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Starkville, MS
    Hi. I'm hoping to find someone near in age with similar interests. I would love to have someone to spend time with and talk to. I work in engineering. I read a lot. I dabble in writing and art. I like spending time with my dog, home improvement projects, woodworking, yard work, occasionally playing music. My favorite places to travel are New Orleans and Destin. Most of all I look forward to the friendship and companionship of a kind hearted person. I have a lot of love to give once you get to know me. Please don't hesitate to send me a message.