Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Thomas, 47 from Saint Louis, MO
    47, Saint Louis, MO
    My Catholic faith is central to who I am. Whether away at school or halfway around the globe on a business trip to Denmark, being part of the Catholic community has made me feel at home. As an uncle and proud god-father to my young nephew and niece I look forward to having a family of my own one day. My friends have told me I'm a bit of a Renaissance man. A scientist by profession, an artist at heart, I value honesty, intelligence and a good sense of humor -- and am always up for good conversation. A world traveler, I have journeyed to France, Germany and Denmark. I am a certified SCUBA diver, and have bicycled across the Provencal countryside. I am good at finding interesting nuance in everyday life, and value giving back to the community through volunteer work with a local food pantry.
  • Cindy, 58 from Ballwin, MO
    58, Ballwin, MO
    I'm passionate about prayer. It's relaxing, makes me feel good and it works! My sister's are my best friends; they have each influenced my life differently and wonderfully. I love playing board games, walking, a ride in the country.....
  • Rob, 35 from Saint Peters, MO
    35, Saint Peters, MO
    My Name is Rob; Id like to think of myself as a joyful person, I am witty and I love a good laugh. I was raised in a strong traditional Catholic home, and its very important that I carry this tradition on in my life. I am a faithful servant to the Holy Mother Church and Her teachings and would like to meet someone who is likewise. I am a generous person and love to help others whatever their need may be, for Christ is in each one of us. One belief that is very important to me is chivalry; women need to be respected and treated with dignity at all times. I love sports and am a Saint Louis Cardinals, and San Francisco 49ers fan. Ill play just about any sport: Baseball, football, hockey, volleyball, wolleyball and golf (for laughs). I am also a huge fan of board games, so I spend a lot of time with family and friends playing them. I love the experience I have with the traditional Latin Mass.
  • Angie, 35 from Saint Louis, MO
    35, Saint Louis, MO
    Anyone else looking for the love of their life? This is probably the most honest and real profile your going to read on this site I recently went to a friends weddings and that's when I realized that's what I want. I want to find the right person and be as happy and in love as they are. So if that's what you eventually want. Then send me the message. I hope to hear from you soon :-)
  • Andrew, 29 from Kansas City, MO
    29, Kansas City, MO
    Kansas City native working as a financial advisor. I grew up in Midtown, attending Catholic grade school and high school. I moved to Dallas for 8 years between college and work after graduation. Moved back to KC in the summer of 2013 and love being home! I am very passionate about volunteering, working with Catholic Charities, Cristo Rey, the Boy Scouts, and First Hand Foundation. I enjoy exploring new areas, the outdoors, sports, arts, and thoughtful conversations.
  • Anne, 23 from St. Louis, MO
    23, St. Louis, MO
    From the absolute best city in the world, St. Louis! I love my job as a substitute teacher while I work on getting my teaching certification. In my free time, I like to read ( Harry Potter, Gone with the Wind, and any mystery are my go to reads) and watch tv (Doctor Who, The Office, or Supernatural anyone?) I taught myself to knit and crochet, and making gifts for people occupies a lot of my time. I got my BA in History from Truman State University, and learning about the past is something I absolutely love to do. Museums are my go to happy place. Anything else, just ask!
  • Austin, 25 from St Robert, MO
    25, St Robert, MO
    Hey I'm Austin and I'm originally from California but I'm a little lost....Can you help me? I'm here because the Army has this lovely little camp called 'lost in the woods'. I like to keep myself pretty active outside of work so I spend a decent amount of time at the gym, skiing in the winter, and cycling or doing something in, on, or near the water when it gets warmer. I love sports and the outdoors. If I could find water polo in MO, I'd be on the team but I'll probably try to find some pick up soccer instead. I'm hoping to do as much hiking and camping as I can while I'm here....where are all the good spots? When I'm not enjoying competitive pleasures, I also enjoy cooking and dancing. Well that's enough rambling about some of my hobbies. What do you do?! I would describe myself as an social introvert. I love hanging out with my friends and being involved in the community but I also need my time to recharge. I'm curious, passionate, patriotic, motivated, and I'm driven towards a strong sense of purpose. I find the best humor is in everyday life, not dumb movies. I can be an old soul, a dreamer, and I have always liked trying new things, even if it gets me outside my comfort zone. I like to challenge myself and make self-development one of my priorities. Over the last year, I've been trying to learn more about wood working and public speaking. Both are still a work in progress to say the least. I'd enjoy chatting if you would like to know more.
  • Carla, 63 from Tarkio, MO
    63, Tarkio, MO
    I am looking for my 2nd soul mate. I was married to my first soul mate for 41 years who died in 2012 from Cancer. I believe Life is about love and I loved being in love. My three children are grown with their own families. They are my world but not to the extent that I am with them all the time. I love to travel and explore new things. My hobbies include socializing with friends, playing golf, staying fit, swimming, hot tubs, working in the yard, and I love to follow most sports. When I retire from working I would like very much to go South for the winter. Life is good but I think it's better with a soul mate!!
  • Mary, 65 from St. Louis, MO
    65, St. Louis, MO
    I love to travel and have been on quite a few cruises. I am looking forward to summer of '17 when I have 2 booked. I am still working as I am raising my deceased daughter's two teenagers. Both are in high school. Girl is a junior and boy is a sophomore. In my leisure time I like to read, and just relax. I have a job that requires a lot of walking around so anything I can do sitting is a plus!
  • Tanya, 52 from Weldon Spring, MO
    52, Weldon Spring, MO
    So lucky to be healthy & happy and semi-retired. My life has been filled with many wonderful things but lacking in someone to share them with. I seek a Godly man who enjoys the little things in life and would like to share those things with a special someone. I love doing many things including time at the Lake, live entertainment, intimate dinners in or out, entertaining friends and family & enjoy cooking emensely. Very family oriented and Grammy to two rambunctious boys. Children are all grown and living full lives of which I am so proud. I am educated, well read, kind, compassionate, and happy to be called friend by many. Looking for friendship first with a growing desire for more. Would love to meet you, get to know you and developed a relationship based on trust & love. I have a witty sense of humor and love to laugh. Life is short and taking things one problem at a time has been successful so far. I live day to day with joy knowing that in Him all things are possible! I invite you to take a chance, don't be afraid and understand we could all use another friend!
  • Rudy, 55 from Kansas City, MO
    55, Kansas City, MO
    I enjoy my grandkids and watching them in their activities. My mother was the most influential person in my life, she taught me about my faith by example. I enjoy my sports teams and enjoy traveling to Hawaii. I am beginning to prepare for that next stage in life-retirement
  • David, 27 from Kansas City, MO
    27, Kansas City, MO
    Jesus Christ. Family. Friends. I prefer to not share too much about myself. I believe that getting to know another person through conversation is much more important and rewarding.