Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 36 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saint Louis, MO
    I have been living in St. Louis for three years. I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio, and yes, I am loyal to my Cleveland sports teams! I am a 35 year old math instructor at a Catholic university. I am also a graduate student who has been going to Catholic school since Kindergarten. My family members have been the most influential people in my life. I don't know how I would have turned out if my parents didn't raise me properly. Also, my late brother has had a major impact on my life.
  • Howard, 83 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Saint Louis, MO
    Somewhat quiet but like to be in the company of others and join in the conversation. Am health conscious. Like family type movies but tend to tear up on sad parts. Like to read but somehow cant find the time. Subscribe to several magazines and 2 newspapers. Am from the old school in manners and courtesy but not prudish. Am a little height conscious since most of the attractive women seem to be taller than I am. Unique cross-cultural background-born in the calypsoland of Jamaica of Chinese parentage, came to the US after high school to attend college and stayed on. Drafted in the US Army in the late fifties. Have lived the single life since the mid seventies but still entertain the hope that I can still find a significant other. Love to travel and would love to have a companion to visit new places. Like dancing but have become rusty due to lack of opportunity.
  • Ernie, 42 from Valley Park, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Valley Park, MO
    My faith is very important to me and I am looking for a girl to share that with. I am also close to family and like spending time with them, especially my 2 year old niece. This is my first time trying an online match site, so I don't know what to expect. As for myself, I am easy going, confident, and independent. My favorite things to do are go out to dinner and drinks, travel, and hang out with friends.
  • Charles, 53 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a very energetic, happy and fun loving person! I am passionate about living life to the fullest! I enjoy watching local professional sports (Cardinal baseball, Rams football), exploring everything that life has to offer and it's simple pleasures, engaging a in wonderful moments with a wide circle of friends and family, and being a dad to a wonderful daughter! Life is great...now to share it all with an amazing woman!
  • Rebecca, 35 from House Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, House Springs, MO
  • Zeva, 44 from De Soto, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, De Soto, MO
    my name is zeva i just dont know what can i say if you want to know any thing about me and wellcome just ask, i am very easy person and open mind good luck with your search
  • Lita, 53 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Louis, MO
  • Yiqi, 29 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a PhD student in social work. It is balance the intellectual life and the faith life. To some point, I think I want to find somebody who can support me and we can mutual support each other to Heaven. I like reading books, and kind of very introverted at beginning. I definitely spend too much time in studying. In my free time, I love going out hiking and doing photographing. I am very independent, but very traditional at the same time. I love our Lord a lot.
  • April, 26 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Louis, MO
    I am 25 years old; I was born in China and studied there where I got a BS degree and a Masters in Pharmacy. I came to the United States to pursue a graduate degree at a Jesuit University in Saint Louis. This changed my whole life, including culture, language and Religion. I live in Town and Country a suburb of Saint Louis. I am friendly and loyal, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love reading and jogging; Walks in the park are a relaxing moment of the day, too. I hope to meet a friend and soul mate who appreciates similar activities. . Also, I love to travel, may be one day we can see this beautiful world together? I love dogs specially Annie our 2 years old Standard Poodle! I am trying to teach her how to jump through the hula hoop! She has mastered fetching and chasing deer! I enjoy cooking and trying different recipes; I am into dessert recipes these days...trying to learn how to make apple and pumpkin pies!! This Summer I mastered a recipe for making a Spanish dessert called flan! My American family and I enjoy Italian food (Love Pizza!), but we often go to Chinese restaurants (where I am the expert!). I like going to the movies; I often go to the Plaza Frontenac movie theater (loved Brooklyn!) or to the Des Peres where I have enjoyed Live from the Met (Magic Flute was great!) to thrillers, drama and cartoons (Sully was excellent and Zootopia was fun!). So I guess I enjoy a wide variety of topics! Homeland, The Americans, Donovan are some of my favorite sitcoms, and I loved watching every episode of Downton Abbey..... I have been very busy this Fall...I like my work ( I am an intern now, doing research work). I am looking forward to have some days off for Thanksgiving... Last year I went with my American parents to meet and hear Bishop Robert Barron when he came to St Louis to receive the Preacher of the Year Award in Saint Louis. I got to shake his hand and had my picture taken with him (see photo)!! I hope you share some of my interests....Do you???????
  • Lita, 53 from Creve Coeur, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Creve Coeur, MO
    Anything I can do. I'm passionate for meeting a new people. Socializing and meeting a new friends. I'm enjoying running, biking go out to park. Dancing.
  • Theresa, 18 from Hazelwood, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Hazelwood, MO
    I'm a small town girl, raised on ten acres surrounded by little brothers, but I live in the city at the moment. I'm on the artistic side, I've always loved drawing, painting, and writing. I also enjoy all things outdoors. The St Louis Cardinals are my first love, and I thouroughly enjoy following baseball in general. I'm a bit of a stats geek. I have a penchant for glitter and all things shiny. I adore my nieces and nephews. I drink lots of coffee and read lots of novels, particularly good fantasy (think fairy tales, not sci-fi), although a historical fiction novel will always capture my attention. Music has played an important role in my life. My music tastes vary with my moods from every time and genre.
  • John, 27 from Union, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Union, MO