Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frederic, 45 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Saint Louis, MO
    Thoroughly enjoy my work at a small investment firm. Previously did medical research in industry and academia (California, Connecticut, St. Louis). Close to my extended family (large on both sides). Committed to my Catholic faith. Daily Mass and Rosary. Patriotic. Love to work out-- swimming, running (half marathons), weightlifting, tennis. Like to socialize, love to swing dance. Involved in pro-life and educational work outside of the office. Looking forward to buying cute shoes for my future wife :-)
  • Ryan, 39 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a traditional Catholic who believes there is nothing short of a great apostasy which has been taking place in the Church since Vatican II. I attend the Traditional Latin Mass exclusively at chapels run by bishops and priests who believe the same. I believe what the Catholic Church has always taught through the centuries, which means I cannot in good conscience assent to the contradictory teachings of late on matters such as ecumenism, ecclesiology, collegiality,etc. Although we are a very small minority, I realize there are other traditionalists who use this site as well. I hope to find a compatible lady of like mind who shares my traditionalist views or is at least open to them. On the natural level, I am an INFJ. In my freetime, I enjoy reading, freelance writing and translating, and also enjoying the outdoors (cycling, hiking, and kayaking).
  • Mike, 46 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm a Jack-of-all-Trades type of guy; equally at home in a tie at work or in jeans doing some landscaping. I like to create with my power and hand tools in my wood shop or grab my guitar to express myself. I have fun taking my Jeep out to see something new with good friends or can easily stay in and watch a great Blu-ray. I receive nourishment and peace each Sunday at Church and through prayer each day. I have a lot of goals; some earthly and some heavenly. I do want to have nice things and provide for a family. I've positioned myself to do just that. I smile when I think about the kids tucked in bed as my wife and I set out the Christmas gifts. To me, children are precious gifts from God and I want to follow what I believe God has called me to. I want a deep and passionate relationship with my wife someday. The little things that she does for me would not go unnoticed or unappreciated. In marriage, both the man and the woman must give. I'm not interested in a relationship with someone that's selfish. I'm called to give to a woman and she must feel the same way. Friendship is a great basis for starting off in the right direction and I think God leads hearts from there if it is His plan for something more. I admit to being attracted to physical beauty in a woman but respect is what takes it further. My heart and mind respond to a woman that recognizes her dignity. I am a work-in-progress yet have always been strongly motivated to work hard to improve all aspects of my life. I think if the big things are in place like respect, holiness, and appreciation for each other and family, then the fun aspects in life just flow naturally and in abundance.
  • Rob, 35 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Peters, MO
    My Name is Rob; Id like to think of myself as a joyful person, I am witty and I love a good laugh. I was raised in a strong traditional Catholic home, and its very important that I carry this tradition on in my life. I am a faithful servant to the Holy Mother Church and Her teachings and would like to meet someone who is likewise. I am a generous person and love to help others whatever their need may be, for Christ is in each one of us. One belief that is very important to me is chivalry; women need to be respected and treated with dignity at all times. I love sports and am a Saint Louis Cardinals, and San Francisco 49ers fan. Ill play just about any sport: Baseball, football, hockey, volleyball, wolleyball and golf (for laughs). I am also a huge fan of board games, so I spend a lot of time with family and friends playing them. I love the experience I have with the traditional Latin Mass.
  • Tom, 33 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Louis, MO
  • Michael, 28 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saint Louis, MO
    My name is Michael. I am very passionate about my faith, family, and country. I am looking for a lady who shares the same values as myself and who will help raise a family to do the same. I currently work two part time jobs; one as a clerk at a grocery store another as a diet aide at a nursing home. My interest include activities such as metal detecting, trap shooting, and playing pick up sports such as frisbee, raquettball ect... My dream would be one day own a farm. I love the country how laid back, peaceful, and hardworking but simple thing are in the country. I am a cradle catholic who attends the Traditional Latin Mass and has strong orthodox views. Being the youngest in my family, I was raised by my parents as well as all my 4 older sibling who are 8-14 years older than myself. Of all the people in my life, My Dad (who sadly has passed away), is who I looked up to the most. He worked tirelessly to keep our family going. Working 2 jobs for many years and making sure to give us the necessary support when we needed it. I aspire his hardworking lifestyle, and hope to be at least half the person he was. Loyal to his faith, family, and country. Update... I am currently now working full time at a dermatology office.
  • Laurie, 59 from Saint Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Saint Charles, MO
    Hi my name is Laurie I'm 59 years old, never been married, I have blondish brown hair brown eyes 5 foot five and I weigh 256 I don't have children but I do have a cat who is like having a child and I used to work as a certified CNA in a nursing home until I started having back problems and had to quit working . I live in the harvester area with my mother who is 89 years old .
  • Marty, 56 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Florissant, MO
    I am most passionate about my faith and my kids. My faith has recently taken on an ever greater importance in my life. On Christmas Eve 2015 i received a book about Zip Rzeppa's life, For the Greater Glory. This book has been life changing. God is front and center like never before. Prayer is a huge part of my day---every day! I visit Jesus in adoration much more often, probably 3-5 times a week. I read Catholic books on a regular, daily, basis. Matthew Kelly is a favorite author. I am a big sports fan--go Cards, Blues, and Mizzou Tigers. I love soccer, football, college hoops, hockey, and golf.
  • Nicole, 25 from Saint Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saint Charles, MO
    Intro Hi! I'm Nicole (or Nicky if you're a close friend). I am deeply in love with my faith and adore learning more about the depth of meaning in the Bible and Mass itself. Honestly, I'm on here because my mother (I love her to pieces) made me an account to see what the site was like. I'm curious to see if any friendships could be made that could possibly blossom into something more. My current favorite things to do are reading, writing (Working on a Catholic Fiction novel), and Guitar Hero (I only wish they had Matt Maher's "Glory Bound" on there. I love Guitar Hero but the songs they choose aren't always my favorites...) I am NOT interested in one-night-stands, online impurity or anything of the sort. If you ask for pictures, you will receive them. Either in the form of Saint's icons or poorly taxidermied animals like the bat in my pictures. I will also use loopholes in logic. If you ask for a picture of me, I may just send you a picture of the word "me." I'm here for friends in faith and if one of those friends happens to become "partner" it'll be for life. Tough toonses, ladies. If I find him, I'm keepin' him. If he turns out to be a bad apple, I'm keepin' him anyways. Divorce is not an option. I've seen how it echos through the generations and it's not something I'd ever do to my children. One of the most comforting things of my childhood was knowing my parents had sworn to each other they'd never repeat their parents' mistakes (yup, both sets of grandparents).
  • Mandy, 28 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi I'm Mandy, I love my family and spending time with them...as well as my friends. I'm a big sports fan, enjoy going to mainly hockey and baseball games! I also like watching college football too. I'm passionate about working with kids and helping others.
  • Phil, 21 from Wentzville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Wentzville, MO
    Just doing this because I lost a bet, but hey you never know so here goes. Right now I'm working on a degree in Criminology with plans to hopefully pursue a career in wildlife law enforcement or firefighting. I have always enjoyed the outdoors and would love to apply this passion with my future job. My Dad and I have always been really close and he has had a strong influence on my life and I hope I have become half the man he is. After graduating highschool I really didn't have any desire to go to college, so I got a forklift job at a farm and home store and then worked for a civil engineering company as a land surveyor. After about a year I decided this wasn't something I wanted to do for the rest of life and realized that a college degree would probably be necessary to obtain a career I truly enjoyed. So now I am in my second semester at Benedictine College in Kansas. I was able to transfer credits from several community college classes took so am a sophmore and hopefull will graduate in spring 2018. College life took some major adaptation but has been an great experience through which I have grown in my Faith and as a person overall. In my spare time I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, and running are probably my top three hobbies with a bunch more to go along with them.
  • John, 25 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, St. Louis, MO
    our father who are in heaven hollowed be thy name. thy kingdom come thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven. give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses.