Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dwayne, 49 from Hillsboro, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Hillsboro, MO
    I am a kind and caring man. I have two great kids that are 5 and 8 that keep me very busy. I like being out doors and working in the yard and enjoying all of the wonderful things that the Lord has given me. For the last three years I have been spending all of my time raising my kids and I have not had much time for myself. Now that the kids are getting bigger I would like to try and find some new friends and maybe see what happens.
  • Ana, 32 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint Louis, MO
    Hey, I'm a nice, down to earth girl. I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies and sometimes just chill at home with my dog maybe watching some Netflix or reading a book. I love, love to be outdoors and try new things. I just recently went to play paintball and it was actually fun. That might have been because I wasn't hit anywhere else but the gun and the helmet. I am a runner, I've done a bunch of 5ks and just did my first ever half marathon last year. Ready for a second one. Now, I'm by no means a fast one or a great one but just a runner who likes to run with her music blasting and being in a zone. I have a passion for traveling. After working hard for it I was able to pursue one of my dreams and go to Europe. Last but not least, my family is very important to me especially my nephew. He's for sure a big part of my life. Hope you like 7 year olds. :) Anything else just ask.
  • Kara, 25 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ballwin, MO
    Welcome! These days the thing I look forward to the most is finding that one person that I can be myself around and spend the rest of my life with. It's been awhile since I have been on here so lets see what has changed... The thing that gets me real excited is going to different religious places i.e. Shrine, Cathedrals, etc. The beauty of these places makes me smile. I love to find new places to eat and drink. I had hot tea for the first time a couple weeks ago...that was delicious. I am really into sports, especially baseball. Football and hockey are fun as well. I am very laid back and love to just cuddle up with a blanket and read a good book. Going out is fun too though. When I think about my past, I feel lucky that I grew up in such a strong Catholic family. I am the middle of 3 children. I have a twin brother which is so much fun. He is one of my best friends and my biggest cheerleader in life. I would not be here without my faith and family, and for that I am forever grateful! Random hobbies: public speaking, journaling, going to Adoration, going for long drives with no destination, road trips and just traveling in general. Darts is something that I enjoy but I have not played in a long time. Kickboxing is my favorite way to relieve stress. Oh and binge watching anything on Netflix! Thats all for now!
  • Beth, 32 from Imperial, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Imperial, MO
    Hi there!!! Hope you're well! My name's Beth :) I'm 32 years old. I'm energetic, fun loving, and love to do outdoor activities!!! I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have fun with. I try the best to live my faith. I attend church every Sunday and am involved in youth ministry there. I am looking forward to seeing what God has in store for me on this journey!!! :)
  • Daniel, 53 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, O Fallon, MO
    I have my teenage son living with me full time. The right woman to share my life with is someone who is family-oriented, fun loving, positive, and action-oriented on her goals. We both value honesty and loyalty, and encourage each other to step out of our comfort zones to try new things together and seek out adventure. Of course, we'll also enjoy cuddling together while watching a movie or just relaxing. The woman of my dreams will accept me just as I am and I do the same for her. She's loving, kind hearted, moral, attractive, passionate, active, adventurous, funny, supportive, and someone strong enough to call me out when I'm wrong. She also knows that the best relationships are based on honesty, trust, and willingness to compromise. I'm often humming or singing. Seems like I'll get a song in my head and it will stay with me all day. I'm genuinely happy with my life and try to see the bright spot in every cloud. I also have a romantic streak and will never leave you wondering about my true feelings. Let's begin a friendship and see what happens from there.
  • Herbert, 68 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi, My name is Herb. I live in the Affton area. I am 67 years old and I excercise every day. I walk every day for exercise. I am about 5'7" tall and my weight is in porportioned to my height. I do not smoke and I do not drink. I would like to meet a non-smoker. A social drinker is fine. I believe in honesty and I think that is very important in any kind of a relationship. I am looking for someone who is attractive and an all around nice person. I have a wide variety of interests. I would prefer someone who does not have pets. I have hay fever and cats really bothers it. Small dogs are fine
  • Bob, 57 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, O Fallon, MO
    I have been luck enough to actually meet God on just a few occasions. I pray every day, all the time, but I am a simple man and I am not often able to really listen to God as he tries to speak to me. On 2 wonderful occasions, I listened well enough to hear our lord visit me. During these 2 visits, I heard that I need to be patient and live the life God wants, and not what I want. I have since spent my life trying to understand how I can be God's servant and do his will. I look forward to meeting someone that reads the scriptures daily, that prays many times per day, that listens to Christian music and that goes out of their way daily to do something kind for someone that is not expecting a simple kindness.
  • Mary, 66 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Saint Louis, MO
    Laughter, yoga, education, learning new things, and practicing spiritual principles are some of my passions. I look forward to being with positive, loving, caring family and friends. Numerous experiences were influential in my life. Top of the list included working during high school and college for some professional doctors who did a great job healing children. Also, I was able to spend my junior college year abroad in Rome, Italy. During my free time, I travelled extensively throughout Europe. My career allowed me to work for some great companies and institutions. During my leisure time, I enjoy cooking, reading, and exercising, particularly yoga.
  • Meghan, 24 from O'Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, O'Fallon, MO
    Hey, I'm Meghan! Welcome to the obligatory, yet awkward, part where I write about myself. I hope you enjoy reading it! If you're looking for drama and high maintenance then you're out of luck, overall I'm a pretty happy, positive, & laid back person. I guess you could say that I'm a child at heart, I know that there are times to be serious, but life is too short not to laugh as much as you can. For fun, I can be content doing most anything, so long as I'm with the right person. But, I do like going to Cardinals games, the zoo, binge watching Netflix, trivia nights, fishing, etc. Yes, I'm a bit shy at first, but once I feel comfortable it's like I'm a whole different person. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. But when I'm not hanging out with them, I'm either walking the dog, reading a book, trying to catch up on a TV show. I'm also trying to get to the gym more, I go about 3-4 times per week. I've also gotten a bit of a travel bug lately, due to time and money I've only been able to visit Florida recently but I would love to travel outside of the US. About two years ago I graduated from Mizzou and I have a new job in health informatics. I'm also starting a program to become an occupational therapy assistant, so I'm finally on my way to starting a career. I'm an ambitious person, my dream career is to get my masters and become with an occupational therapist or a physician assistant. What am I looking for in my match? I want to find my best friend. As cliche as it sounds, I value humor so he has to make me laugh. I also want someone who is family oriented, has a strong sense of character, and who likes pets (I've always had one). I also want someone who can challenge me intellectually and hold deep conversations with me. But most of all, I want us to have fun and make the most out of life!
  • Susan, 54 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, St. Louis, MO
    I like someone with a sense of humor and a sense of humility. I appreciated my grandma's lifestyle and simplicity. I enjoy music, cooking, reading, gardening, and good friends. I like going out to concerts, movies, and adventurous short trips. I currently have an annulment, was in the process before, and can't seem to change on the headline entry. The computer is not cooperating!
  • Denise, 47 from Chesterfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chesterfield, MO
    Hello. I am passionate about my family, friends, and job. I love to watch movies, TV, read, and eat out. I have been influenced by many wonderful people in my life.
  • Mary, 65 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, St. Louis, MO
    I love to travel and have been on quite a few cruises. I am looking forward to summer of '17 when I have 2 booked. I am still working as I am raising my deceased daughter's two teenagers. Both are in high school. Girl is a junior and boy is a sophomore. In my leisure time I like to read, and just relax. I have a job that requires a lot of walking around so anything I can do sitting is a plus!