Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ana, 33 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Louis, MO
    Hey, I'm a nice, down to earth girl. I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies and sometimes just chill at home with my dog maybe watching some Netflix or reading a book. I love, love to be outdoors and try new things. I just recently went to play paintball and it was actually fun. That might have been because I wasn't hit anywhere else but the gun and the helmet. I am a runner, I've done a bunch of 5ks and just did my first ever half marathon last year. Ready for a second one. Now, I'm by no means a fast one or a great one but just a runner who likes to run with her music blasting and being in a zone. I have a passion for traveling. After working hard for it I was able to pursue one of my dreams and go to Europe. Last but not least, my family is very important to me especially my nephew. He's for sure a big part of my life. Hope you like 7 year olds. :) Anything else just ask.
  • Ronda, 60 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi my name is Ronda. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Saint Louis, MO, USA. I am 6'1" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Heavyset. I have never been married and I have no children. I smoke occasionally. .
  • Sean, 47 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm easygoing, quiet (a friendly introvert), creative, imaginative, with a fascination with the world around me, a love of family, a love of nature, travel, and the arts, and grounded in my faith.
  • John, 54 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Saint Louis, MO
    I am 6' 2" tall with brown eyes and black hair. Body type is slender. Honest, speak Spanish, and am from a large family. I get along well with my parents married over 50 years. Live within my means. I like to comunicate (including difficult questions). I've been told that I am a good listener and helper, as well as being affectionate, understanding, and appreciative of others. I have had few significant relationships. In the past I was too busy with career, church, and volunteer work.
  • Anna, 42 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Saint Louis, MO
    First off, I'm not perfect and am not looking for that in return. I do however, want to eventually make it to heaven and would like someone to help me in my journey. Someone that will help me help "us", eventually get there. Somoene who helps me become a better person and holds me to things...while being understanding. I am most passionate about my faith, family, community and being active. I look forward to spending time with my family, volunteering at my church, experiencing new things and places and just being outside. I have been most influenced by my family, Sister Fran, Father Carlos and a few professors. I enjoy being outside...playing any sport really. I have a wide range of activities I enjoy... volleyball, soccer, softball, fishing, walking, biking, running, tennis, outdoor concerts, dining, cooking,...etc. I'd like to think I'm pretty easy going and am wanting to eventually share my life with someone who is kind, confident, trustworthy, honest, knows what he wants, believes and has a need for God in his life, and ready to also experience something special and long lasting with someone.
  • Humberto, 37 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ballwin, MO
    Tall, fit, kind, generous, brown eyed corporate pilot. Parents would say they could not keep me indoors. I would rush in to eat and zoom out, hoping not to have missed much of the game. Currently, still have the same attitude towards life. Coworkers would also confirm I enjoy being out and about. On trips across the country, I enjoyed tours of Central park, the red trails of Arizona, the power of Niagara Falls, and to breathe in the cool, pine scented air of Lake Tahoe. Coworkers would add that I am dedicated, punctual, and responsible. Even at a busy time of day, I was able to aid an elderly woman traveling with her grandkids navigate their way through the labyrinth of the airport so they would not miss their connection. Friends would say I am gentle, humble and considerate, lending a hand whenever possible at all hours of the day and night due to car trouble or any other event. I enjoy helping others in need. That is one of the reasons I believe I am on Earth. I have realized sometimes as little as listening can aid in clearing someones mind and help them move forward in their day. I dont care about your job, your car, or your apartment. Ive already got those things. What Im missing is a dance partner. My younger sisters worry that I will not be able to leave the table at formal gatherings. I can slow dance but need someone to practice Salsa. Are you brave enough to attempt class with someone that has two left feet?
  • Juan, 49 from Lake Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lake Saint Louis, MO
    I enjoy the outdoors the most, boating, biking, ATVing. Most influential for me have been my parents and siblings, they all have unique qualities. I am passionate about helping others in need as well as I look forward to learning something new every day, I love innovation
  • Michelle, 35 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, St. Louis, MO
    I have never done a dating site before so this is a bit odd to me and unfamiliar. However, to play along... I am originally from Texas, born on an army base and then raised from the age of 3/4 in the inner city of Chicago. I am a single mom to a 17 year old, (he is the love of my life and a great young man that is crazy about football, girls - lol, and enjoys hanging out with his friends and family). His Dad and I have been divorced for quite some time, several years. My decision was recognized immediately by the church as a valid one. Therefore, allowing me the opportunity to remarry someday, shall that be God's will for me. I am finishing the annulment process currently... I started it late but, better late than never. Now that we are done with digging up dirt... 'Occupationally', I am in the IT field. Once upon a time before life happened, I greatly desired to teach younger kids. Perhaps, this is because I am a big kid at heart. But, I do have a huge passion for them and I love how lighthearted, honest and humorous they tend to be.... It's refreshing. However, what someone does for a living does not heavily weigh in with me as to who they are as a person. The person and integrity of their character/faith is what matters to me. I want to laugh and live in the present moment as much as possible. I enjoy most things to do with nature and outdoors which is rare, I know.. Especially for a city girl. But, I love it! I enjoy road trips and sitting next to someone that I'm comfortable with and saying nothing at times and just cruising to good music. The flipside of this, is that I am a homebody, labeled by friends as an 'outgoing introvert' and I love home cooked meals, "do nothing days", movie nights, (good movies - usually suspense/thrillers/drama/action)... and a good cuddling situation is a huge plus! Family and God are important to me always and they come first. I am Puerto Rican and very passionate about my faith. This doesn't mean that I have it all figured out, but I am actively pursuing my relationship with God and the better version of myself. Courtship begins with friendship. I desire to ultimately fall in love again with someone I can call my best friend. However, I desire wholesome friendships as well, outside of that. Friendships with individuals that are on the same path morally and spiritually. None the less, it's been a pleasure barely meeting you, thanks for visiting my page and may God Bless your journey!
  • Florent, 34 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Saint Peters, MO
    I really love my family , family and friends describe me as fun person, some others says that I am a dreamer , but I considerer myself a helper. really, I like to give some advice to others, every time that I found a person who is passing true but situation, I just come out with something helpful from bible. I am from El Salvador the small country in centro america, I have been living 11 years in united state, here in Missouri, I like this place, it has nice people, nice places to go and something else, that I have to found out. I use to be a profesional soccer player. if you know me at all, you know that I am the most outgoing people around. I also like to play a lots games
  • Yolimar, 47 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, St. Louis, MO
    I am Venezuelan, I have only a few months in the city, in my free time I like to enjoy the culture of San Louis and a good cafe, ready to a conversation, I love to share with the children.
  • Anne, 53 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, St. Louis, MO
    I am passionate about connecting with friends, family, my church community and the world around me. I very much like and value volunteering within my church social justice group. A college professor/advisor imprinted on me a love for humanities, art, philosophy and critical thinking. I look forward to Mass every Sunday, and listening to my pastor's sermon. Serving as a Lector at Mass or serving as a Eucharistic Minister fills me with indescribable joy. I like doing just about anything, as long as I am with people I like.
  • Belem, 24 from Saint Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Saint Charles, MO
    Hi, my name is Belem. I currently work at Farmers Insurance full time. I'm active at church through the young adults group, I like to be social and help people to know Jesus Christ while I enjoy the experience of shearing my faith with people my age. I have also developed my spiritual life creating new friendships that help be be closer to God.