Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Daniel, 54 from O Fallon, MO
    54, O Fallon, MO
    I have my 17 yr old son living with me full time. The right woman to share my life with is someone who is family-oriented, fun loving, positive, and action-oriented on her goals. We both value honesty and loyalty, and encourage each other to step out of our comfort zones to try new things together and seek out adventure. Of course, we'll also enjoy cuddling together while watching a movie or just relaxing. The woman of my dreams will accept me just as I am and I do the same for her. She's loving, kind hearted, moral, attractive, passionate, active, adventurous, funny, supportive, and someone strong enough to call me out when I'm wrong. She also knows that the best relationships are based on honesty, trust, and willingness to compromise. I'm often humming or singing. Seems like I'll get a song in my head and it will stay with me all day. I'm genuinely happy with my life and try to see the bright spot in every cloud. I also have a romantic streak and will never leave you wondering about my true feelings. Let's begin a friendship and see what happens from there.
  • Nick, 24 from Saint Louis, MO
    24, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm someone who enjoys taking life a moment and a day at a time. I like to enjoy the little moments and adventures that happen in everyday life. But I am also someone who enjoys taking time and reflecting on myself and enjoying peace and quiet. I enjoying hanging out with friends and watching all St. Louis sports, especially Cardinals baseball and Blues hockey. I enjoy going to sporting events, plays and musicals at the Fox and Muny, and going to other historical and recreational places around the city.
  • Liz, 58 from Hartville, MO
    58, Hartville, MO
    I've recently retired from teaching special education after 35 years. In my free time I enjoy music, culture, learning new things, relaxing, and traveling. I like spending time with my children, but they are all grown now and living far away. I am in favor of moving now that it's just me and am open to several places, but still undecided. I grew up in Detroit, but was lucky enough to have grandparents on both the Lake Huron (Port Austin) and the Lake Michigan (St. Joe) side. So it's an understatement to say I spent a lot of time at the beach as a kid! I still love to swim and get to Tablerock Lake in Branson, where my parents live, as much as I can in the warmer weather, but I still long for the sandy beaches of Michigan. Family and church are important. I have sons in Kansas City as well as in Springfield, and a daughter in Phoenix. They all work in service fields: a doctor, a high school campus minister, and a youth minister. Conversation can get quite lively at family get-togethers regarding religion,education, ethics, and politics. I don't get to see them nearly enough. When I'm in Phoenix, I adore spending time in Sedona, one of the most beautiful and peaceful places on earth for me. I miss my students from school, but not the paperwork and the bureaucracy. In my spare time, I tutor occasionally and try to advocate and be a resource for parents. I also do home health care with the elderly a few afternoons a week. I enjoy not being on the clock everyday now, especially the getting up at 5 a.m. business.
  • Derek, 23 from Kansas City, MO
    23, Kansas City, MO
    Hey, I'm an engineer in KC. I love movies, books, video games, and especially music! I play piano, sing, and am working on guitar. I recently got a little blue heeler puppy named Echo. I am fairly new to the city and absolutely love it here!
  • Marie, 29 from Ballwin, MO
    29, Ballwin, MO
    I am most passionate about my faith and my family! I love traveling and adventuring, but ultimately no place beats home! God has blessed me with an awesome family who inspires me everyday. I'm currently in my fourth year of optometry school at the University of Missouri Saint Louis, and I'm so excited to begin my career in this field. I'm very into anything DIY--I just wish I had time to complete everything I've pinned on Pinterest! I love reading good books and watching good movies when I have the chance. I love the St. Louis Cardinals and enjoy spending time outdoors. Many other interests and thoughts I'd love to share when getting to know you!
  • Michael, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    29, St. Louis, MO
    Hello and welcome to my profile! Some things to know about me. I love the outdoors. I participated in scouts while growing up, so that is probably where my love for the outdoors came from. I am a eagle scout. I love to hunt and fish. My one picture is of a catfish that I caught about 4 years ago on the Mississippi River. In the summer time I do like to hike and canoe. I love the outdoors but I also like to sit and relax inside and watch a movie every now and then. I also love to watch the blues and cardinal games. FYI, I am a shy person when it comes to this so feel free to message me if you want to learn more.
  • David, 74 from St. Louis, MO
    74, St. Louis, MO
    I was raised by a traditional catholic family and feel that I retain those values today. After many years in the restaurant business, I enjoy being around people and socializing. In my leisure time I play golf, in season, watching sports but don't overdo that, eating out, an occasional movie, walking and reading books. Looking for companion that I am comfortable with.
  • James, 58 from St. Louis, MO
    58, St. Louis, MO
    Hi, I noticed this site on the back of my Parish's bulletin and now have myself poised for the opportunity in sharing and learning about each other. Just know, this is my first "dating" site and I am a great guy who loves where he is at in life- I am just missing the friendship, companionship and the love of wonderful woman at my side who shares the same faith as I do. I generally attend Saturday 5:00pm Mass at my Parish. Periodically, I like to revisit my prior Parish in the CWE, Cathedral Basilica. Always amazing. Perhaps a bite to eat afterwards or a cup of coffee after Mass in the CWE? I just joined so do say hi and I look forward to "breaking bread" with you. I still have a lot to complete on my profile so feel free to ask me anything in the meantime. A journey begins with the first step! :-) JB
  • John, 29 from Grandin, MO
    29, Grandin, MO
    I enjoy working on cars, writing books, going to the river, going out just to run around. I like acting silly and just plain hanging out or going to see a movie.
  • Gail, 60 from North Kansas City, MO
    60, North Kansas City, MO
    "For everything there is a season, and a time for every purpose under heaven."- Ecclesiastes 3:1 Being a Catholic, I love things of beauty, harmony, peace, relaxation, self-care, integrity and balance. My temperament test is very accurate of me. I am peace-loving, harmonious and easy-going, and drawn to Christian ideals and moral values. I am very personable, and able to make friends easily. And yes, my young co-workers and clients often tell me "You are such a sweet old lady!" I enjoy having a social life and my job, but I also need my time alone to relax in peace and quiet--with a book, in nature, through prayer or meditation. I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone, however... and I feel that now is the time for every purpose under heaven. Though I am here, I am leaving this all in God's Loving hands. I am not in any hurry. All in God's perfect timing... and if you are reading this, perhaps there is a reason God brought you to it. I have a gentle, compasssionate heart and an open ear to others. I genuinely care about you, and how you may be hurting in life. We all have our struggles! God did not intend for any of us to go it alone! That is why he created Adam and Eve... he knew that each one needed a helpmate. I have been divorced since 2012. I am a "helpmate". I am often the one others come to for conversation, comfort and coffee. No one leaves my office without a hug. I am the hugger and healer...and often the peacemaker. I work as a family support specialist/ counselor in KC. I do volunteering for non-profit agencies, such as Love Inc. and Serve KC. I am passionate about children, and doing everything I can to help insure their physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health at a young age. If I can make a difference in even one child's life, my own life will have been worthwhile. I truly do believe that when we go to heaven, our Heavenly Father will ask us only one question: "How well did you love others, in my name?" If you feel we might have enough in common to start a friendship, please don't hesitate to send a brief (or lengthy) message and say "Hello!". I will reply. I believe in courtesy and kindness, if someone says hello to me. You MUST have a photo, however, for me to be willing to reply back. No photo, no reply. It is almost springtime, so let's hope for a new friendship that blossoms.
  • Gabe, 37 from Saint Joseph, MO
    37, Saint Joseph, MO
    I'm passionate about my kids, they're number one in my world. I'm also passionate about coaching, I coach all my sons teams year round. Just consider myself a good guy, looking for a nice lady to meet.
  • Maureen, 43 from St. Louis, MO
    43, St. Louis, MO
    Let's see....I think that I am a pretty fun person who gets along with most people. I have a good sense of humor and tend to be the person who lightens the mood if things get tense or uncomfortable. I like to stay busy but definitely enjoy some down time at home to binge watch some shows on Netflix or Amazon Prime. Things I like to do include travel, going out to dinner, watching movies, going to Cardinals or Blues games and just hanging out with friends for a backyard BBQ or some drinks on a patio. I'm also game for checking out various events around town and trying new restaurants. I love being outside when it's nice out and hope to find someone who would join me for a long walk on a nice spring evening. I am divorced and have three kids. Being a good and involved Mom is a priority for me but I also am at a place in my life where I am ready to meet someone who enjoys doing some of the same things as me and who knows what may develop from there :)