Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 31 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kansas City, MO
    Thanks for stopping by. Please allow me to introduce myself. I'm Jon. One of the first things you will notice about me is I'm a hard worker; I work a full time job and own a business. Despite my work ethic, I'm still easy going and know how to have fun. I know when to be serious, but I don't like to be all the time, in fact I enjoy nothing more than a dose sarcasm or witty banter. I hope you do too ;) Talk to you soon!
  • Lorrie, 52 from Clinton, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Clinton, MO
    I am a caring, compassionate, honest, trustworthy woman. My glass is always half-full. I have 3 sons; a 12 year old and two older sons (27 & 29). I like biking, hiking, jogging, scuba diving, travel, and most all outdoor activities, but I also love to stay at home and snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. I consider myself very spiritual and attend Mass three to four times/week. I am a loyal friend. My motto for life: No Regrets
  • Teresa, 65 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a praticing artist and there is extensive information about my exhibitions and education on that site. I enjoy reading, yoga, meditation,traveling, the humanities especially visual and performing arts and philosophy. I have been a vegetarian for about two decades. there is so much to share perhaps through a meeting.
  • Kevin, 37 from Mound City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Mound City, MO
    I am active in the Knights of Columbus and am a fourth degree member. This have given me the opportunity to lead and take part in Special Olympics events.
  • Alena, 53 from Moscow, RU
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Moscow, RU
    I am very passionate. romantic. tolerant, open-minded. I like nature. animals, walking in the woods, reading. cooking. listening to classical music. travelling. I am very family-oriented, honest, loyal and caring... I was brought up by the best Christian parents. My teachers , relatives and literary heroes influenced my personality. I would like to meet a reliable, kind , honest man, who will never betray...
  • Megan, 25 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, St. Louis, MO
    Hi! I'm Megan and I'm a social worker. I love what I do and think that if you can make a positive impact on the world, then you are doing a pretty good job at life. I like to make people smile and I enjoy the outdoors. I tend to go stir crazy if I am in St. Louis for too long, so I like to travel.
  • Sara, 34 from Republic, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Republic, MO
    My name is Sara. I enjoy running. I enjoy getting outdoors and hiking. I like to read usually before bed. My Life is centered around my parish, St Agnes and my faith. I volunteer a majority of my time there. I am a single mom of a beautiful preteen daughter. We attend mass regularly. My daughter goes to Catholic School. I work full time and reside in Republic.
  • James, 59 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, St. Louis, MO
    Hi, I just got back from my first Retreat! 4/6 thru 4/9~ I noticed this site on the back of my Parish's bulletin and now have myself poised for the opportunity in sharing and learning about each other. Just know, this is my first "dating" site and I am a great guy who loves where he is at in life- I am just missing the friendship, companionship and the love of wonderful woman at my side who shares the same faith as I do. I generally attend Saturday 5:00pm Mass at my Parish. Periodically, I like to revisit my prior Parish in the CWE, Cathedral Basilica. Always amazing. Perhaps a bite to eat afterwards or a cup of coffee after Mass in the CWE? I just joined so do say hi and I look forward to "breaking bread" with you. I still have a lot to complete on my profile so feel free to ask me anything in the meantime. A journey begins with the first step! :-) JB
  • Chris, 26 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint Peters, MO
    So at my core I'm a man of faith. It has guided me through my life and continues to do so. Without it I'd likely be lost in this world. Outside of my faith I try to take it easy as best I can. I enjoy spending my free time with family and friends. Most of the time this means exploring some facet of nature. Nature is always new and ever changing, and its what draws me to it. Aside from that I enjoy playing sports with friends. Whether that's a game of volleyball or some frisbee with friends. Sometimes just slowing down and enjoying life can be the best medicine. At first glance I may seem like a rough and tough kinda guy, but i'm really just a big teddy bear. I love kids and they make my heart melt. I aspire to be a husband and father some day. That's a little about me without going into great detail.
  • Jennifer, 45 from Eolia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Eolia, MO
    I am the mother of three wonderful children and two awesome grandsons. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking and making others happy. I love being outside, traveling and having exploring new adventures! My parents are very important to me and have raised me to be a hard working, caring woman. They have shown me love, strong faith and what really matters in life.
  • Rose, 67 from O'fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, O'fallon, MO
    I sing in my church choir every Sunday. Have been for 40 years. Love it. I have many groups of good friends. Can not do without them. For laughs and moral support. I am retired but working part time in same industry. I love to travel. Cruises are wonderful. Been to Italy. I read a couple of books a week. My dog means the world to me. He was a rescue. Most of my family live in Missouri except my daughter. We talk and face time every day.
  • Elizabeth, 27 from Saint Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Saint Charles, MO
    My name is Elizabeth. I am very strong in my Catholic faith. Without God and faith we have nothing. I am a family oriented, fun loving, sporty gal. I enjoy working out and spending time with Family and Friends. I am looking for a kind hearted, loyal, fun man that is also a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady.