Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 36 from Union, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Union, MO
    I am a reserved, hardworking guy. Some people would consider me quiet. Family is very important to me. Having strong family ties gives balance to my life. During the summer months, I'm fishing, playing tennis, golfing and enjoying the outdoors. Exercising is very important to me because I always want to stay in shape. I'm on a bowling league but my average is only around 160. My creative outlet is woodworking. I have made chairs, clocks, birdhouses and even a Noah's ark. I'm a big Cardinal's fan so watching baseball games is a great way for me to relax. Also, I relax by walking at our local nature reserve.
  • Marie, 27 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ballwin, MO
    I work in customer service for a large electric wholesaler working towards being a Manager of Specialty Business. I am career focused but on the weekends you can find me hanging out with friends and family. You can find me typically at sporting events, local St Louis events, or creating a meal in the kitchen. During the week I workout either being outside or going to the gym. I want to get back to volunteering and giving back to those who are less fortunate. Message me if you would like to know more.
  • Robert, 26 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint Louis, MO
    I grew up in Milwaukee, WI and love everything about the Midwest. I am currently located in St. Louis, MO for work. I travel about 200 days a year, mostly domestically, for business. I love exploring new cities and terrain. When not at work, I am always outside hiking, golfing, camping, skiing or just enjoying God's marvelous gift of Earth.
  • Tim, 53 from Troy, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Troy, MO
    I am a very quiet person for the most part. laid back and easy going. like out doors and indoors too. love animals and people. I have three children of which they always come first.
  • Bal, 65 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kansas City, MO
    I guess if I have a passion it's fishing. That's what I do the most, but I'm pretty much open to anything. I have worked all my life. I'm looking forward to retirement in a couple years. I bought a motorhome about a year ago and looking forward to making some road trips. I like long motorcycle rides in the country on a winding road.
  • Joan, 75 from Brookfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Brookfield, MO
    I was born in northern Iowa but have lived in Missouri for over 40 years. As I have been a widow for several years, I have tried to fill my time with walking, gardening, travel, reading, attending grandchildren's activities. I am the organist in our small country church and also volunteer at 2 food pantries & a pregnancy center. My work experience includes farming, banking, durable medical equipment, so know a little about different businesses. My five children are all self-sufficient in their own business or job. When the snow is flying on a wintry day a favorite activity is making cookies. My faith is important to me and I try to attend Holy Mass at least once during the week in addition to Sunday. I am considered mild-mannered, do not lose my temper over silly things besides being frugal and conservative. Family is important to me but my family all lead a busy life and so I am looking for someone special to share my life.
  • Philip, 24 from Arnold, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arnold, MO
    Hi, I'm Philip, I graduated from college with a degree in Public Relations and Advertising from Lindenwood University. I'm the oldest of 8 and I am very close to my family. We do almost everything together! I currently working at 2 parishes, help maintain the church's goals on the technology side, and help promote the parish with social media. I also help troubleshoot any problems they have technologically and make sure everyone is ok! I'm a very caring/respectable person that is willing to be there for someone, especially when they need it. I also am the type of person who says what they mean, and mean what they say. My main motto comes from star wars which is a quote from Yoda, "Do or Do not, there is no try." I never give up in whatever I am doing and am willing to focus on what is needed to be done. I enjoy all sports, especially the Cardinals and the Blues. I try to go to games whenever I can I try to go to mass as much as possible and I say the rosary everyday. I'm looking for a faith-filled woman who can struggle with me to strive for the ultimate goal of eternal life. If you want to know more just ask!
  • Netanya, 31 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, St. Louis, MO
    I'm a down-to-earth gal who is passionate about discerning God's will for my life. I grew up Methodist, but the first time I attended a Catholic mass as an adult I knew I had found my home. I read and serve at mass every weekday now and it's become a vital part of my life. Outside of church, I enjoy running. I've done 10 full marathons, a few more half marathons and too many 5Ks and 10Ks to count. Another passion of mine is cooking. I love making a nice meal to share with friends (or just for myself) on my weekends off. I'm "that friend" who enjoys making you a pot of homemade chicken noodle soup when you're sick. I also really enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and new types of cuisine. That's the bare bones version, but there's plenty more to share if there's a mutual interest!
  • Marty, 56 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Florissant, MO
    I am most passionate about my faith and my kids. My faith has recently taken on an ever greater importance in my life. On Christmas Eve 2015 i received a book about Zip Rzeppa's life, For the Greater Glory. This book has been life changing. God is front and center like never before. Prayer is a huge part of my day---every day! I visit Jesus in adoration much more often, probably 3-5 times a week. I read Catholic books on a regular, daily, basis. Matthew Kelly is a favorite author. I am a big sports fan--go Cards, Blues, and Mizzou Tigers. I love soccer, football, college hoops, hockey, and golf.
  • Beth, 40 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Saint Louis, MO
    Perhaps the most difficult thing I have learned to do, is place my life in God's hands and truly trust Him to do with it what He wants. I admit to still struggling with this. With respect to relationships, I think when I find "the one" it will be a labor of love. My relationship with God is very important to me, and I believe that a Holy and loving relationship begins with dedication to Him...then all good things will flow from there. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, sincere, honest, intelligent, who can truly be my best friend and who will lead me into a deeper relationship with Christ. Someone who will challenge me to be a better person every day, and I will do the same for them.
  • Yoelis, 36 from Cruce De Rio Verde, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cruce De Rio Verde, DO
  • Toni, 58 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Springfield, MO
    The highlight of my week is my Mass attendance. The week just doesn't go right without having that empowerment from the graces gained from the attendance and reception of the Eucharist. I am very social, though am particular with whom I will engage in conversation. I observe interactions of others to determine how they speak and treat others before deciding to engage in conversation with someone. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, playing games on Facebook as well as board games, cards, dancing, baking and reading. I like to visit yard sales, thrift stores, and flea markets. Though I haven't done so in years, I do enjoy bowling and putt putt golfing. Walking is my usual farm of exercise as well as dancing.