Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jefferson City Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Jefferson City Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rym, 59 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Columbia, MO
    Skills? I'm not mechanically inclined - I'm all thumbs but always admired folks who can construct objects and repair Style? Swinging at windmills like Don Quixote Hometown? I have always loved the slower paced life of the Midwest and wish Columbia would slow its rapid growth -- I can remember when it was what my Dad called a "one stop light" townAvocation? I'm over-educated and original girl geek* -- I was on the Internet before there were any pictures ... just text and text command; my computer experience and passion ranges from Web2.0, PHP, ASP.NET programming and dates back to COBOL programming, timeshare mainframes, and keypunch cards Partnering? I like a simplicity, the enjoyment of companionship without feeling we have to entertain each other Life-long Goal? Since childhood, I have been on a quest for knowledge; the problem is the more I learn, the less I know; Lifelong learner: "walking encyclopedia;" prefer the offbeat to the mainstream and mundane Passions? I love coffee ... any kind of coffee! But, appreciate high-end, gourmet coffees What I have done to improve my community? I have been active in community service since my college days My sense of humor? Ironically sarcastic Lifes Punch line? There is never enough time to do it right; but there is always time to do it over What Im doing with my life? Finishing my PhD; Living a Catholic life Im really good at? learning and keeping an open-mind Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food ? -Book: Great EXPECTATIONS (Dickens) -Movies: THE LONG GOOD FRIDAY; Most Star Trek movies -Music: R&B Ballads -Food: Chocolate, of course -Long time Interests- Long time Science Fiction and Trek fan: I am long time Science Fiction and Trek fan living in mid-Missouri but formerly an active St. Louis fandom and conventioneer I spend a lot of time thinking about? "Life, the Universe and Everything" (with apologies to Douglas Adams). I think a great deal about many subjects. The most private thing Im willing to admit? I don't know; I'm pretty much an open book My personal motto? You cant always wait for your ship to come in; sometimes you have row out and get it
  • Skyler, 21 from Louisiana, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Louisiana, MO
    im skyler im 19 ' years old . yes im young but wise . im looking for the right lady to settle down with ,,! so if u wanna talk to me just hmu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Onyeka, 27 from Rolla, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Rolla, MO
    Existing and being relevant in every condition and environment, I like to be a part of someone else success, I like to watch movies, and surf lastest news
  • Janet, 70 from Louisiana, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Louisiana, MO
    I love playing the piano whenever I can. Ive also been known to have a green thumb, although this year I've done very little planting. Some of my gardens would attract the drivers passing my home. I also had a very large garden in my back yard when I lived in New Orleans, which is where I was born and lived there until I was in my forties. I look forward to attending my daily evening meetings. I am also looking forward to visiting my three children over the holidays. They live in three different states. So I'll be doing a lot of traveling. I have also started attending Legion of Mary meetings every Wednesday, although I'll have to put on hold tempotarily because I will be taking a temporary job. The folks who have most influenced me are my family- parents, siblings - adult neighbors, friends, and children. Overall my experiences have been good during my life. My leisure time is spent reading. I'd like to start attending exercise classes at the Desoto Athletic Club. Maybe even hire a trainer. I also have a 2 month old puppy. I've had her since she was six weeks old.
  • Leon, 58 from Louisiana, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Louisiana, MO
  • Louis, 21 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, KCMO, MO
  • Benjamin, 36 from Maryland Heights, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Maryland Heights, MO
    Believe in God and understand the word of God that is the only thing that give life, because l believe l will also want you my friends to believe as well.
  • Austa, 50 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Jefferson City, MO
    My name is Austa, l am a mother of five wonderful bright children. I have been separated for over ten years. I am very respectful, caring, loving and down to earth individual. I would appreciate someone that that would accept me and my children, and I will accept the person and his family as well.
  • Ann, 41 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kansas City, MO
    I look forward to anything positive in life. Positive minded people have been most influential to me. I enjoy visiting new places and meeting new people.
  • Theresa, 70 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kansas City, MO
    I am an out going person very cheerful and loving. I respect individual since person was made in the image of God . I adhere to my prayers every. Day morning and evening and before meals. I Am educated.
  • Steven, 46 from Barnhart, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Barnhart, MO
    Hello , thanks for stopping by. My name is Steven,a down to earth man who consider himself confident,intelligent,honest,romantic,spontaneous,caring with a big heart,easy to get along with ,positive personality,ambitious, self-motivated,secure,expressive,attentive,passionate,good christian with a good sense of humor. I love cooking,watching/playing sports,movies.music .I'm open minded and fun loving,little things in life count, I'm drug,smoke and disease free,I'm not into games,as they hurt, absolutely not a time waster. I am college educated, tall and athletic build. No tattoos but it doesn't bother me if you have them. I keep my appearance as very neat as possible and present my self to people with class. i have a variety of interest ranging from going to the beach to reading.
  • Sharon, 51 from Poplar Bluff, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Poplar Bluff, MO
    Hello My name is Sharon. I have been divorced since 2007. I have two grown sons that I love dearly. I enjoy traveling and spending time with my family and friends.