Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jefferson City Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Jefferson City Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ana, 23 from Kirksville, MO
    23, Kirksville, MO
  • Carmen, 46 from Columbia, MO
    46, Columbia, MO
    Hello. I have been raised catholic and I am very happy and proud about it. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico, an U.S. territory. My country is a Caribbean island where Spanish is the official language. I have been living in Missouri for 6 months but I lived here before back in the 90's. I also lived in Texas and have visit other states because I have relatives living in the US. At several occasions I though of becoming a nun but I change my mind about it. I am very committed in helping others in need because that it was I learned in my home and church. I like very much Pope Francis as well as Mother Theresa. I am devoted to the Virgin Carmen not only because I got her name, is because I have faith on her. I am very passionate on cars (racing cars) and I like having fun and laugh, without needing alcohol or cigarettes. I like to go to the movie theater, dance, listen to music, visit museum and aquariums, going to the beach or the pool, cooking and walk. I learn from everybody and every experience. Thanks.
  • Wendy, 35 from Mexico, MO
    35, Mexico, MO
    Hello, I am a single mother of a beautiful spirited 13yr old. I have sole custody of her. We enjoy doing a lot of things together like crafts, going camping, floating and going to the zoo. I am a very independent person. I enjoy learning how to do things, ie; build something, fix something, repair something. I speak my mind, maybe a little too much sometimes lol. My parents have raised me to be a strong person and to take care of whats mine and to take pride in myself and the decisions I make in life.