Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jefferson City Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Jefferson City Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mylla, 50 from Hermann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Hermann, MO
    Hi I 'm 42 I have hazel eyes,long hair gray an white, sometimes I dye it.I'm built. I live out in the country with four of my kids but I do have six kids two of my kids moved out on there owe. I have one son an five daughters. An I work at a cna cert nurse aide in my home town.full time. I love to read inspirationals,walk, spending time at the river front an muchroom hunting,races, movies, an spending time with my kids.I collect angels an indian things. I love chinese foods an mexican somewhat.
  • Steve, 39 from New Florence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, New Florence, MO
    My family is very important to me and would like to find someone who values there family also. I enjoy golfing, softball, doing as much outdoors as I can. I volunteer with confirmation classes at my church. I also volunteer with a local fire department.
  • Maureen, 72 from Monroe City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Monroe City, MO
    I've retired after 50 yrs...I've moved back to my home town, close to one of my sons....my family means a lot to me. Now I would like to take 3 or 4 day road trips ...planned or unplanned...like to be casual most of the time.......life is too short to worry or complain... I should paint that in large letters and hang it on the wall. I enjoy listening to "easy music" and country music is my favorite. I would like just to be able to have a good conversation with someone, just relax and watch the grass grow. But, to add to this, I think that I have had a lot of time to watch the grass grow... I've been alone too many years.I want someone to travel with me to places I've never seen.....someone to go to church with me, pray together, laugh together, cry together, and enjoy life! And after all this activity I want and need quiet times to read a good book ...fiction or non fiction,....as long as I can turn the pages ....
  • Elisabeth, 30 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbia, MO
    I am 25 and am looking for that special someone. I am a caring and compassionate individual who generally thinks and does things for others more than I do for myself; admittedly at times I do neglect myself. I believe that no one is perfect and that is one of the things that I am working to improve. My interests are quite eccletic but I love politics, science and anything to do with health whether physical or mental. I was a nursing major but am currently majoring in psychology at the University of Missouri-Columbia. I believe that there are hardly any black and white answers as is expected with some of the yes or no questions in the profile forms so some advice would be to not be turned off because of an answer or two without first inquiring about the stance I take. I am a complex individual and so can be my line of thinking. I have two dogs whom I love very much and any mate of mine has to like dogs. I love family and it is a must for my future husband to feel the same way. I love kids and want as many as the Lord will bless me with and I am at that point in my life where I want these things as soon as possible. I grew up in a household where my Father was not involved in the formation of my faith and I feel that it is important for my husband to be active in teaching the ways of the faith to our children, especially to our sons as I believe the biggest role models for boys are their Fathers generally speaking.
  • Lester, 64 from Eolia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Eolia, MO
    Well this is rather hard to do . I would say basically i'm a homebody type person .i do enjoy dining out , fishing , hunting , drives in the car , family get togeathers gardening , and just piddling around the house. I attend mass every saturday evening at 5:30. I enjoy the seasons of missouri and have lived here all my life .
  • Kristen, 45 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Columbia, MO
    You and I are lovable! We just happen to live in a culture that has forgotten the joy of letting go of self to love. So let's try to put ourselves out there and see what happens! ! :-) I am looking for a man who is light-hearted, fun and easy going. Someone who will take the time to really get to know me. A man who enjoys a great conversation and enjoys being active. Most importantly, someone with a big heart! In this dating world of laser sharp Seinfeld analysis, I will just cut to the top ten facts you might want to know about me: 10. What you see is what you get. I am very down to earth and not easily offended. 9. I can get a little hyper when I am having fun and need a calm person around to keep me from getting into trouble. :-) 8. I don't wear makeup 97% of the time. Only when I go on dates. So the percentage varies with the number of dates. :-) I also don't do my nails, but they are nicely cut and groomed. I like doing things like playing guitar, lifting weights, gardening and home projects so I like to keep them short. 7. I am into health and fitness. I do Crossfit, cycling, kayaking. I like talking about optimal diets and follow one 80% of the time. But I know how to enjoy food and to relax too. 6. I am always up for anything and live a limit-less life. I am willing to try most anything and am open to finding love in far-away places. 5. I am a Theology teacher who wants to extend the message of the Gospel to teens who desperately need Jesus in this crazy world. 4. I am a pretty happy person and smile a lot. There is just not a good reason for having a bad day!! But this doesn't mean that I am unrealistic! :-) 3. Nothing is off limits for discussion. I love discussion and I love to learn. I would love to find a man who challenges me often to think more deeply and love more ardently. 2. I am deeply aware of my brokenness, and my life has been an odyssey of moving to deeper understanding of it. But still, faults have a hold in my life. The up side is that my awareness of these faults makes me aware of my need for mercy, and of the necessity of extending mercy to others. 1. I have a pretty good sense of humor. At least, that's the impression my students give me. Or maybe they are just trying to get a good grade. I doubt it though, because I also make myself laugh and there is no ulterior motive there.
  • Dennis, 26 from Brookfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Brookfield, MO
    Hi Im Denny I grew up with six brothers and four Sisters on a hog farm we started homeschooling in 2001 and we worked and schooled together until we finished high school.I had never worked a regular 40 hour a week job until I started at farmland foods .I am looking for a woman to share my life with and to also share it with as many kids as God wills us to have.l am a very outgoing person and a very settle down.l do my best to follow all the church teaches and defend it .When the weather is right we play the heck out of vollyball. l've been on a few trips to Mexico to help feed the poor, once to Medjagorie ,and other pilgrimiges .but all In all l am just a simple guy looking for a good Roman catholic woman. There is a lot more about me, so if you want to know, please feel free to ask. Feel free to laugh at my grammar it is bad. Lol! My apologies. God bless!
  • Philip, 34 from Chamois, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chamois, MO
    Hello, My name is Philip and I'm a fairly new Catholic only a few years now and its Great! As a convert from another Christian faith I was raised in a strict religious household which has given me a solid foundation in our faith along with Good conservative morals and values which also carry over into my political views....I'm also a crazy obsessive history buff and reader who has lost many a nights sleep investigating various topics relating to any number of topics not limited to political, religious, government and political activism. I'm looking for a Catholic woman who takes the faith very seriously who will help me to grow in my own faith by sharing hers with me.
  • Bob, 80 from Hermann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Hermann, MO
    a sincere and loving relationship--many people have been responsible for shaping my life one of the most important was a very loving wife of 52 years before he death 3 yrs ago. I enjoy fishing, golf, hunting and the out doors. Flowers and gardens are great.
  • David, 41 from Rolla, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rolla, MO
    Hi! I would like to meet a lady to become my best friend and who wants to spend the rest of of her life with me, as one, as God intends. I would like to find someone who is honest and faithful and can also be my best friend. My hobbies include amateur radio, family genealogy, meteorite collecting to a name a few. I am a very traditional person but open to others who are different from me.
  • Mary, 25 from Brookfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brookfield, MO
    I am from a large family, Im happy to say. Nothing like having many Saintmakers lol! I pray we will get each other to heaven. Cause that's what everyones main goal should be. Born and raised in the Country. My Faith plays a huge role in my life. I go to Mass as often as I can. I pray to keep my heart open to where God's will leads me. Sometimes it's a tug of war, but I find out pretty quickly who should be the winner (and it's not me:) I love discussing our Faith, as well as many other things. Basically if you want to get to know me feel free to shoot me a messege:) I love working with children, and my main hobbies consist of Horses and painting, I'm hoping to get more involved with my painting and see where it that takes me. I like to play volleyball with a family our size we have enough to play each other and always have a lot of fun. Well if you think you would like to know more about me be brave and shoot me a message. God bless you in your search for your vocation.
  • Dianne, 73 from Lincoln, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lincoln, MO
    I live in the house my great-grandfather built (I love it) down on the creek where the whippoorwill calls. I enjoy my family but do not interfere in their lives, nor they in mine. When younger, I was an avid horseback rider. I love good music, theatre and estate sales. I write and love that aspect of my life. I am surrounded by family antiques and I love them. Once I fix a room, I leave it alone. I have no need to always be acquiring something new. I enjoy cooking and prefer to eat at home unless the restaurant is something quite nice. I treasure my friends and enjoy a nice circle of girlfriends. I miss the companionship of a mate attending Mass with me. That seems so lonely sometimes.