Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jefferson City Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Jefferson City Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Valerie, 34 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Columbia, MO
    A young professional enjoying my career and thankful for the opportunities brought into my life. My family and friends have helped me become the person I am today. I love seeing my nieces/nephews grow up; sometimes I feel like it wasn't that long ago when I was their age! I would love to travel more with my friends and potentially that special one; could that be you? ;) I don't feel tied to any particular place right now (besides for living here for my job). Traveling back to Ireland or a new adventure in Australia are on the top of my international travel list. I also enjoy taking time to catch up with friends in a relaxed atmosphere or hitting the trail together for exercise. As for sports, I try to keep up with the scores and latest about the various teams I follow, esp. when it comes to college basketball. March Madness reminds me that no matter who or what you are put up against, you can overcome obstacles when the odds are against you. If I had to have a second career, it would definitively be in the sports/kinesiology arena.
  • Austin, 25 from Rolla, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rolla, MO
    I live in Rolla, MO, I am attending Missouri University of Science and Technology and working on a Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering. I'm looking to meet new people and possibly find a relationship.
  • Brian, 33 from Boonville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Boonville, MO
    I was a closet catholic for the past 3 years or so. Yes, a closet catholic; I would watch the mass on EWTN at home and only went a few times with my best friend. He and I would talk about the Catholic Faith and he would answer my many questions, but all in a private setting. After much studying and consideration, I joined the Church Easter 2011! I have enjoyed my first year as an "official" Catholic. It has been the best and most blest time of my life! I am currently living in a small town in Mid-Missouri. I took this job to be closer to my family. They live about 45 minutes from me. I am close to my family and am at a point I my life I am ready start my own. The Church's teaching on marriage, family and openness to life were key truths that drew me to the Catholic Church. As I set out to start a family, I hope to find someone that holds tight to these truths as I do. I have not always lived so close to my family. After high school, I moved away to attended Culinary School and become a chef. Following culinary school I taught at a technical high school. I loved working with the kids and I was able to teach them so much more than just how to cook! It was truly rewarding, but I would tell my students to find something they love in life and make it their career. So, I decided to take my own advice and went back to school. I went to a Law Enforcement Academy and wasw a deputy for 3 years. While I enjoyed being able to help others, I did not enjoy the political aspect of the job. So, after three years, I hung up my gun belt and traded it in for an apron again. I am currently a Sous Chef for a large corporation and over see 3 dining outlets plus a team dining room. It is a challenging position, but one a truly enjoy! Outside of work I enjoy being outdoors, hunting, fishing and hiking. I like to do DIY projects around the house, gardening and yard work during the summer!
  • Chris, 32 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbia, MO
    I grew up in pseudo-Catholic family. We went to Mass sometimes, but not always. I went to Catholic schools from 1st grade through high school. I spent five years in the seminary and it defined my faith, which defines who I am. Some people say that I'm "radically" Catholic and I say, "Thank you!" I love to learn, whether it's reading non-fiction, watching a documentary, or visiting a museum. I enjoy good food whether cooking it, or just eating it, and good company. I love to travel, to the big city or the great outdoors. I especially love history and beatific churches. My ideal evening is spent on a deck or patio with good friends and a whisky cocktail. I'm known for being honest and straight forward. Some pitches are strikes, some are balls; I call them like I see them. I believe that communication is essential to any relationship. You'll always know what I think. Maybe I'm right; maybe I'm wrong, but we can't figure it out unless we talk about it.
  • Hannah, 29 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, MO
    Hi there, my name is Hannah. I've been back in the catholic faith now for six years and it's wonderful, as I'm sure you know. My Protestant friends helped lead me back to Christ, I'll be forever grateful, hopefully, and now try to lead them to the fullness of faith, hm? ;) I enjoy jogs with God, photography, playing piano and painting, and when I decide to push fear aside, work on movies.
  • Sara, 30 from Rolla, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rolla, MO
    I'm a 30 something therapist who just moved to the area. After my 2 years of clinical experience are completed I can go anywhere, but for now I serve teenagers in a residential facility and never have a shortage of stories to tell. I'm close with my family and friends and I love to collect experiences. I've been blessed to travel abroad a few times and would love to see more of the world. Ultimately I'm trying to figure out how to make it all fit together; how to be relevant with God at your center, how to balance passion and kindness, how to eat right like all the time... I'm not actively seeking religious life, but I'm open to the idea. I figure if I find a guy then that option was not the one for me... Let me know what your interests are and why you chose your confirmation saint :)
  • Amy, 27 from Hannibal, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hannibal, MO
    I love being a mom to my 4 year old son. I love God with all my heart. I am a country girl at heart. I love being outdoors fishing, camping, riding four wheelers, etc. I am divorced and starting over. I have my bachelor's in child development and love working with kids.
  • Josh, 24 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbia, MO
    I consider myself a passionate, driven and energetic person. I was raised by a single mother. And, I don't have any siblings. I attended a catholic school through high school. Then, I got my bachelors degree in journalism at the University of Kansas. Now, I'm a sports reporter at a local television state in town. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I've been through some not-so-good situations during my first year in the "real world." But, I'd like to think I'm on my way to a much better place in my life, now. Sports are a big part of who I am. I cover them for a living, and enjoy watching the Kansas City Royals and Chiefs. I'm a fan of all things KU--even the football team. But, sports don't control my life. I like to stay active outside. I've started to read for pleasure, after graduating college. And, I love a good movie. I guess I'm looking for someone who I can grow with while getting closer to God.. Someone who's not afraid to be themselves.
  • Claire, 31 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kansas City, MO
  • Tim, 34 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Columbia, MO
    Passionate about our Catholic Faith, Family, Sports, U.S. Politics, and World Markets People that have been influential: My Parents, Pope Benedict XVI, Milton Friedman Enjoy spending time with my nieces & nephew, love traveling, fine dinning, sporting events
  • Cole, 22 from Kirksville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kirksville, MO
    I do not really wish to write about myself here. I am however a rather easy-going person, and it would not be difficult for me to share more about myself in person. Myers-Briggs INFJ Enneagram 6
  • Kat, 25 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jefferson City, MO
    I am a pharmacy technician working towards becoming a pharmacist. I have a passion for physiology, horseback riding and my husky pup Aurora. I love coffee and adventures. God created a beautiful world full of amazing diverse individuals and I am determinedoing to meet as many as possible.