Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 37 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kansas City, MO
    I am a conservative, traditional Catholic with a deep sense of morality. I enjoy movies set in the eighteenth or nineteenth centuries in England. I work in the field of engineering, which is not really an exciting line of work to most people. However, it keeps me busy, and I like that. I enjoy camping, especially with the Boy Scout troop with which I am involved. I am a person with black-and-white type thinking on many issues, especially moral ones, but my mind is very open on other issues. I do enjoy lively and thought-provoking debate on issues that have no moral dimension. I enjoy attending country concerts once in a while. Country artists tend to be very grounded people and for the most part are very patriotic and supportive of American troops fighting for our freedom in other lands. I have all that in common with them. As far as weaknesses go, I am not really good at any sports. Also, I don't have the best social skills. I'm working on that, but just like in the movie Office Space where the two Bobs are interviewing people to decide who should be laid off and who should remain, I would benefit from the help of the guy who says, "Well......uh.....my job is to be the go-between for the engineers and the customers. That's what I do. Unlike engineers, I have the social skills to communicate the benefits behind our products to the customers. That's why they need me here at Initech!!".
  • Karen, 55 from Saint Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Saint Joseph, MO
    Hello my name is Karen and I look forward to meeting a kind gentleman with similar interests. I enjoy my faith and family. I've always wanted to meet the Pope and travel to Italy, which I look forward to accomplishing one day. Pope John Paul was definitely a favorite, although I believe Pope Francis offers our church a new beginning with kindness and honesty. I adopted a child from Russia 8 years ago which took up quite a bit of my time. As you can see he is growing up and now I'm ready to find someone to share my life with who has similar interests leading eventually to our final destination in heaven. I enjoy most sports, still play a little golf, and occasionally take in a show or the theatre. Going for a walk or bicycle ride is also quite enjoyable although the weather right now is not cooperative. :) In my spare time I read, cook, and work out at our wellness center and watch my son play high school soccer. My ideal place to live would be somewhere warm, although I do enjoy the change of seasons. Also my current job is here so I'd prefer to stay close by until retirement. My parents have been the most influential people in my life as they took care of four children, remained together through thick and thin and taught us what it meant to be good Christians as well as Catholics. It is hard to find this kind of solid teaching today and still be happy not due to drugs and wealth. I hope to find someone with similar beliefs who want to live life to its fullest.
  • Parisa, 27 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, KCMO, MO
    I am a Traditional Catholic, and love the Latin Mass. What am I passionate about? Many things, but mostly pertaining to the faith. I'm very active in pro life activities, and sidewalk counsel at abortion clinics when I have the chance. I enjoy reading, doing crafts, and traveling. I do quite a bit of traveling to see my family.
  • Shannon, 45 from Butler, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Butler, MO
    I am a widow with 4 children & 2 grandchildren who is very involved in her church. I am in the choir, a eucharistic minister and lector, along with being the part-time secretary. I also help with school of religion and I learn along with the children. I work a full-time job Monday through Friday as a medical receptionist at a small hospital twenty minutes from where I live. I lost my spouse in a vehicle accident over a year ago. I am looking for someone to hang out with who enjoys the same things i do and goes to church on a regular basis.
  • Kevin, 37 from Mound City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Mound City, MO
    I am active in the Knights of Columbus and am a fourth degree member. This have given me the opportunity to lead and take part in Special Olympics events.
  • Matthew, 20 from Belton, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Belton, MO
    My name's Matthew, you can call me Matt or Matthew, whichever is easiest for you. I love being Catholic, running, reading, and watching Netflix without the chill! I prefer to have conversations in person,but i do text and, so if you would like to get to know me better, just message me!
  • Bobbi, 51 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Kansas City, MO
    Family, fitness and faith are my guiding principles. My son is a Marine and has my full support. My passions include long-distance running, nutrition, reading and of course, my dog. Teaching middle school is my profession with a little bakery on the side. I was born & baptized Catholic but not "raised" Catholic. I had to come to the Church on my own and did so after fully researching what it "means" to be Catholic. I enjoy being outdoors, having coffee with friends after a long run (with a little politics thrown in for fun!) If I'm not running or training, I am probably reading or working on an afghan. I rarely watch TV. I looked forward to travelling to many places both here and abroad. Learning the cuisine and language of some of the places I travel.
  • Abigail, 21 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, KCMO, MO
    Hey! My name is Abby and I'm 21 years old. I come from a large family. I love to cook and bake! I try to be crafty, but unfortunately, I wasn't blessed with a crafty bone in my body so I make do. Haha. Recently I've started working out. It was extremely tough at first and I would dread going to the gym, but now I actually enjoy it. I never thought I'd hear myself say those words, but it's true. I love spending time with my amazing family. We're all very close and live to hang out or just chill. Unfortunately, I don't have any nieces or nephews yet, but I'm hoping soon. I really hope that I can find a guy that gets along really well with my family since they're so important to me. Plus, my dad has to really like him because if he doesn't....:O. Haha! I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I used to be extremely quite when I was younger, but I've since come out of that dark shell:-). I have a pretty good sense of humor. In a world like ours it's a pretty handy tool, so if you don't have one, you might wanna find one:-P. I consider myself a hard worker. Sometimes though I struggle with sticking to things and not quitting when it's tough. But I work on through to the other side saying: "get behind me Satan". It's a handy phrase lemme tell ya:-). I can't stand video games or Anime. I'm a traditional Catholic. I attend the Latin Mass with the FSSP. I love it! I'm so thankful to my parents for raising my brothers and sisters and I in this beautiful rite. It truly is amazing! I'm a romantic at heart, sorry. Actually, no I'm not;-). It's the little things that I love most. It doesn't take much to make me happy. We are very involved in pro-life work. I wish I could be a part of some bigger origination, but I haven't figured out how to work that into my hectic student life. Every now and then I'll take charge of the yearly bottle drive and Life Chain for my parish and Kansans for Life. A lot of times I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. I try not to run too quickly to conclusions:-).
  • Lisa, 53 from Saint Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Joseph, MO
    I have been a practicing Catholic for 20 years after a re-version that took me to a far realm from which I am grateful to have been rescued by Our Blessed Lord and His Most Holy Mother. That included a "marriage" and subsequent annulment. I have spent time in the convent and have discerned that my salvation will be best worked out in marriage. The time I spent in the monastery was a great blessing for me and was a very huge influence on my life. There are a few priests who were and still are true spiritual fathers to me who I will never be able to thank sufficiently and who formed me in and taught me the true faith. After praying for a spouse for only a little while, I trust that God will answer my prayer, but I don't know when of course. I know it will be when He thinks I'm ready. I think I'm ready now, but He may not agree and that's alright with me. I used to be a nurse and am now working as a library assistant. I like my job and my co-workers, but would really prefer to stay at home and take care of a home and a husband and family and maybe do some kind of work from home like raising Weimaraners. I am very happy that Donald Trump is now our president considering what could have been. I never imagined I would say those words, but there it is. I have only assisted at the Mass according to the 1962 Missal ("The Most Beautiful Thing This Side of Heaven" according to Fr. Frederick Faber, Rip) for the last 17 years and hope to continue to do so until I die, God willing. I like dogs, birds, flowers and snow. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy and drink socially either red wine, or dark beer. I like to watch good clean movies and read spiritual books about prayer, Church history and the saints. Recently God has seemed pleased to place me among Protestants with whom I continuously have the opportunity to share my faith. It's forced me to have to really study the faith from an apologetics perspective which isn't something I would have chosen to do, although I am happy to do it, and these are my neighbors, wonderful people. I don't know about that temperment test. After reading the description, it seems about 50% accurate. It stated the opposite of what some of my answers were, weird. Also, I really do accept all the teachings of the Catholic Church because Jesus Christ founded it and it teaches the fullness of His truth who is Truth and this is the cause of my joy!
  • Heather, 46 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, KCMO, MO
    Basically, I'm a creative- a formally trained artist, freelance writer, theatre director (really, all things theatre related), personal wardrobe stylist. Mother of two young adults. My daughter works in aerospace as a mechanical engineer. My son is in intelligence in the US Army. Healthy and creative cooking is fun for me and so are sunset bike rides with my buddy, a two year old Rhodesian Ridgeback.
  • Simmon, 50 from Houston, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Houston, MO
    i am a single man five yrs ago and i am here for serious relationship with honest woman that i can grow old with till the end of my life so if you are here for the same let me know so we can have a better discussion
  • William, 20 from Rolla, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Rolla, MO