Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 31 from Liberty, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Liberty, MO
    I'm a laid back person who enjoys the calm and quiet, but always up for a new adventure. I love exploring and learning new things. I love to sit back and read a good book (when I have the time!) I love music; there is not a moment in the day that I don't have a song stuck in my head and I love going to concerts. I love those random silly moments in life, like jamming out to an awesome song in the car or laughing hysterically for no reason. I strive everyday to become a better person.
  • Mitch, 27 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kansas City, MO
    Hello. My name is Mitch. Just moved to Kansas City last month and looking to meet a few people in the area. Enjoy being active running and biking as well as following sporting events such as Iowa State basketball and the Kansas City Royals. If you have any questions please ask.
  • Eric, 41 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a work hard, play hard kind of guy. I admit that I have concentrated pretty heavily on work in recent years and although work keeps me busy, I am looking for someone to put more balance in my life. I enjoy letting loose every now and again and having fun and not acting my age sometimes! I have goals and ambitions and have a lot of passion about the things that mean something in my life. I have more of a dry sense of humor and consider myself a gentleman. I want someone who appreciates chivalry and is not into the games that sometimes comes along with dating. I enjoy the outdoors tremendously. A couple years ago, I got into fly fishing and I take several long weekend trips a year doing that. I played baseball in college and now get to fulfill the glory days by playing softball with some old friends once a week. I enjoy hanging with family and friends as much as I can. I love country music, Dave Matthews Band, and pretty much anything acoustic but really am just a huge music lover of all genres. I play the acoustic guitar and piano and am trying to pick up the violin little by little (I don't sound very good at this point...). I am also a big college sports fan - go MU.
  • Kathryn, 23 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kansas City, MO
    I enjoy sword fighting, reading books, taking long walks, hiking, discussing literature (everything from Beowulf to Bronte to Chesterton), travelling,and ballroom dancing (mostly East Coast Swing and Waltz) and doing pro-life work. I graduated from Benedictine College with a B.A. in English Literature in May 2015. I've been very involved in pro-life work for several years and after college started a job as a counselor at a pregnancy clinic. I coordinated Benedictine College's trip to the March For Life for two years and loved it! I'm a cradle Catholic, and an only child, though I would love to marry someone with siblings. I'd like to participate more in sports and outdoor activities than I do, but unfortunately I have a couple old injuries that limit my ability to do so- looking into options to help with that, in the meantime I'm offering it up to work off some Purgatory time. Despite this long description I'm actually an introvert and can be pretty quiet day-to-day, though I certainly have my crazier moments :) I'm a choleric-melancholic and an INFJ if you are into temperaments- basically I have an strong personality and a deep interior life.
  • Jade, 26 from Platte City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Platte City, MO
    I am trying this site because I would like to find someone who's values matched my own. I currently work for a bank and love every day of it. I try to always have a positive outlook on things,so far it has worked in my job. On a day off I will be found at River market picking up food for whatever is on my menu that week. I am no master chef but I can make a mean lasagna. I also run 5ks and hope to run my first half marathon in 2018.
  • Annie, 27 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, KCMO, MO
    Greetings, and happy beginnings! I am passionate about my friends and family, and particularly enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. I also enjoy living my faith through teaching at a Catholic elementary school. I love to share my faith with my students, helping them to learn and grow, not only in wisdom, but also in God's grace and mercy. My Catholic faith is at the core of my life, and I try to use it as the background in all my decision-making. I am looking forward to doing the next right thing, praying for the Holy Spirit's guidance in my life. The most influential experiences of my life have often come from people. Whether that be my coworkers at school, fellow coaches, college students whom I mentored, my elementary school students, or members of my immediate and extended family, I gather the most meaning from the people that comprise the experiences that are part of my life. I enjoy running, playing volleyball, reading, and spending time with family/friends in my leisure time. I'm always ready for just about any kind of athletic event, from little league games to professional sports. I also really enjoy attending daily Mass whenever my schedule allows.
  • Andrew, 29 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kansas City, MO
    Kansas City native working as a financial advisor. I grew up in Midtown, attending Catholic grade school and high school. I moved to Dallas for 8 years between college and work after graduation. Moved back to KC in the summer of 2013 and love being home! I am very passionate about volunteering, working with Catholic Charities, Cristo Rey, the Boy Scouts, and First Hand Foundation. I enjoy exploring new areas, the outdoors, sports, arts, and thoughtful conversations.
  • Robert, 55 from Schell City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Schell City, MO
    I have been told that being with me is like being in "The Far Side", if you remember that cartoon strip - I have a sort of off beat but good sense of humor. I am empathetic and spiritual. I have been accused of being an eternal optimist. Like all of us, I have known grief and great loss. It is part of the human experience. I learned from Thomas Jefferson that its important to find the good around us and make the most of it. One of my other heroes, Theodore Roosevelt, was credited with saying: "Far better is it to dare mighty things than to take rank with those poor spirits who know neither victory nor defeat". (Paraphrased). I am searching for my best friend. It seems to me that if you can't feel free to share all of yourself - good and bad, without feeling awkward, and support and accept your partner/mate in the same way, as you both strive to become better, both as individuals and as a couple, the relationship will be lacking that intangible something that that leads to a true sense of fulfilment. I would love to find someone to share the wonder of exploring life and God's creation with. A partner who wants to make our part of the world a little bit better. I value honesty, loyalty, genuineness, faith and commitment. Although I enjoy adventure and occasional travel, I like sharing the everyday, small moments with loved ones the most. Like coffee.
  • Denise, 40 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, KCMO, MO
    I love to travel, listen to live music, boating, walking my dog, antiquing, and above all else, working for myself. I am passionate about animals, love to read, and want to continue to explore places I haven't been to. I am extremely loyal to the people in my life, my best friend has been around since 5th grade!
  • Colleen, 54 from Gladstone, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Gladstone, MO
    I like learning about other people and their interests. I love and enjoy being with my children and spending time with all my family and friends. I like staying in and cooking a nice dinner and watching a movie, but equally enjoy going out and seeing new and interesting things.
  • Marie, 23 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Independence, MO
    I love to travel and talk about philosophy. I am intensely optimistic about life. Also, I'm going to be a high school teacher. Hobbies: photography and singing Bollywood songs as loudly as possible. I am more comfortable outside the box, than in it. ENTP Bonus points if you have a motorcycle and like classical music.
  • Carmen, 63 from Liberty, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Liberty, MO
    Im a caring loving widow looking for companionship. I love spending time with my family, watching the chiefs play, and traveling. I just recently moved to the kansas city area after spending the last 40 years on a beautiful farm in southern missouri. Some of my other hobbies include gardening and im always up for fishing.