Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jess, 39 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Joplin, MO
    Hello. I'm Jess, I have an incredible family, great friends and absolutely love a good cup of coffee and great conversation. Do you enjoy excitement? Does laughing and playing in the great outdoors sound like a great afternoon? Do you like to bask in the starlight on a warm summer night after walking amongst the flowers in the day? If you are looking for Mr. Right, and not Mr. Right now; someone with solid morals and values, we may match well.
  • Joe, 55 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Springfield, MO
    I am passionate about learning and improving myself. There is always too much to read and absorb to stay good at what I do but I also like trying new things. I love challenging myself to do things that I haven't done before and to try to at least get very good at them. I enjoy surrounding myself with good people and people of integrity who all work to challenge each other to be better and do the right thing. I am a health care provider as well as a law enforcement officer. I enjoy taking care of patients and making people's lives better. I love the outdoors, the smell of spring rain, and the sound of rain on my tent. I love the fall leaves, the quiet of a snowfall and the summer sunshine. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing and boating. I love to cook and to share a good meal with friends and family. I enjoy summer barbeques especially when shared with good friends. There have been many people influential in my life, I have had the privilege of working with some great mentors. I enjoy volunteering in the community and give my time to the Rotary Club and Scouting. In my free time I like to garden, work in the yard, go for long walks and read.
  • Clayton, 31 from Leopold, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Leopold, MO
    Hi there, My name is Clayton. After using other multiple sites, I've found that a strong Catholic woman is nearly impossible to find. I searched out Catholic sites and came upon this one. I am a practicing Catholic. I'm not perfect, but am striving to improve my faith. I would love to find someone strong in their faith, or someone interested in improving together. I have a 5 year old daughter. She is an amazing young woman. My date wouldn't need to be a mother, she has a very good mother. I would just ask that you show her love and respect. I currently work as a driver, typically 6 am - 5 pm. Any other questions, I have answers. I hope to hear from you :)
  • Krissy, 34 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I love to have fun and try new things... I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around... I enjoy going out with friends, whether its going out to a bar or even just chilling at someone's house, watching the Cardinals either on tv or going to a game at Busch ... l also enjoy watching drag races and usually go to the races when they are in St Louis.... I enjoy going out but also enjoy just relaxing at home and watching movies. Family is also very important to me! I am very close to my parents and my brother and sister. My brother lives in Idaho, so I only get to see him once or twice a year. It does make a great place for a vacation. I love traveling and seeing what all this world has to offer.
  • Jered, 36 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Springfield, MO
    I'm passionate about starting a Catholic family. I look forward to meeting a lady who is also passionate about this. I work long days but affords me longer days off and vacation time so I could travel anywhere to meet the right person.
  • Mark, 53 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Springfield, MO
    As a new convert I am looking for someone special to go on this journey with me. I love life, the Lord Jesus Christ, and being with friends. My children are a priority.
  • Andi, 52 from Willard, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Willard, MO
    Daily prayer is the most important component of a healthy life-style. A soul without God is like a body without a skeleton. My son, who is a sweet, gentle soul with Autism, is a big part of my life. We enjoy camping, canoeing, and going to the lake. We like to travel to National Parks throughout the U.S. I love to read, and I enjoy sci-fi movies, mystery/suspense/action movies, and historical dramas. I also enjoy going to plays. I like all music except rap and heavy metal. I like to dance, but I am not very good at it. I also have a dry sense of humor. The most influential person in my life was my father. He was a hard worker, a life long learner, and a devout Catholic. He was a convert who inspired in me a love and deep commitment to doing God's will.
  • Busby, 53 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Springfield, MO
    I appreciate the finer things in life as well as the simplier things life has to offer.I enjoy stimulating conversation,Im very friendly but with a little sarcastic sense of humor.I'm very honest, straight forward to the point, thoughtful, patient, understanding, trustworthy, and devoted.I live a healthy lifestyle and have an outgoing personality. I'm very sincere, fun loving and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy most sports, watching and participating. I love the beach, boating,kayaking,camping,scuba diving,skiing,golf and surfing. With varied taste in music, cloths and movies, I do have a great love for art and creativity as my job as a custom jewelry designer and maker requires. I am a history buff who likes to travel and explore new areas and culture. I believe people are born for a reason. I do not shrink from commitment and take my responsibilities as a granddad of a 5 year seriously. I'm very astute with my finances and have no debt. There is always someone out there for everyone.I would like someone that can enhance my life and I can complement theirs.A woman with a warm heart and an insightful mind. Someone who thrives on her work, friends and whose achievements and creativity I can applaud and yet she balances her success with a sense of humor and an ability to relax. Someone who is open with her feelings and isn't afraid of commitment neither is she afraid to travel and go with the flow, whether it be high society or back country.
  • Ann, 59 from Jackson, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Jackson, MO
    I am very proud of my profession,but I don't feel that this is the only aspect of my life I try to encourage. I do like to travel, experience new foods and exercise.
  • Anna, 24 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cape Girardeau, MO
    Hello! I'm Anna and im a Catholic convert as of 2014. I love animals especially dogs. I have a beagle mix, Toby. I like to go hiking and on adventures outdoors and hang out in my hammock. I use to play the clarinet for 10 years, I love music. I am currently working at a daycare as a floater teacher. I love children and hope to have my own someday. I would prefer to marry in the church and have a Catholic family. I like to just hang out. I am an introvert for sure but also have extrovert qualities. St. Faustina and St. Therese play big roles in my life.
  • Shelby, 21 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Springfield, MO
    I am passionate about fitness, hiking and kayaking. I love to stay in shape and spend time outdoors. I am KW time for the gym nearly 5 times a week and wouldn't change that. I am very patriotic, just your all American girl. I am in the Missouri National Guard and absolutely love it. I love to take my puppy, Liberty, on hikesale and play fetch with her. I am very independent, strong willed, and ambitious. I am a student right now, and plan to study nursing. Family means the world to me. My mom and I workout together at least a couple of times a week and are very close. My dad and I spend time together hiking, fishing, or shooting. I am an identical twin and have an older brother. Faith is very important. In this area I find it very hard to find someone who shares and understands your faith. I would love to have someone to go to church with and share faith and life with! If there's something thato has caught your eye or you would like to know more, just let me know!
  • Mathew, 41 from Purdy, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Purdy, MO
    I enjoy most everything with the outdoors. I enjoy doing things with those I love. I also like to watch a good movie. I enjoy cooking out on the grill. If you would like to know more just ask.