Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jess, 39 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Joplin, MO
    Hello. I'm Jess, I have an incredible family, great friends and absolutely love a good cup of coffee and great conversation. Do you enjoy excitement? Does laughing and playing in the great outdoors sound like a great afternoon? Do you like to bask in the starlight on a warm summer night after walking amongst the flowers in the day? If you are looking for Mr. Right, and not Mr. Right now; someone with solid morals and values, we may match well.
  • Chris, 30 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Springfield, MO
    I am part of a strong Catholic family. Family and friends are extremely important to me and I will do anything for them. I enjoy speding time with people, whether it be just hanging out or going out to eat or the moives or playing games. I am a huge sports fan, I love baseball especially St. Louis Cardinals. I'm also a self proclaimed "nerd". I love movies and television. I just recently visited San Diego during Comic-Con and had an absolute blast! My undergrad degree is in Sports Management, so being around sports and talking sports is a big part of what my future is going to be. I currently work in Sales operations for a software company.
  • Monica, 23 from Brookline, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Brookline, MO
    Hi! My name is Monica. I come from a loving and caring family. I have two older brothers and I couldn't have asked for better brothers. I love my family a lot, they are very important to me. God and my Catholic faith are a big part of my life. I am pro-life and pro-traditional marriage. I enjoy going to mass and my favorite mass is the Midnight Mass on Christmas Eve. Everything is so beautiful and everyone is happy! I was home-schooled through 6th grade and then attended Catholic schools from 7th-12th grade. I am a senior in college and majoring in general business. I am going to college because one of my personal goals is to be well-educated and receive a bachelor's degree. I would also like to open my own bake shop someday and a general business degree will give me a good foundation for running my business. I also thought it would be wise to be able to support myself until I find a husband. :) My biggest dream, however, is to be a kind, loving wife and stay-at-home mom and take care of my family! Some of my favorite things to do are reading, drawing, crocheting, and listening to music. I love baking cookies! It is a fun thing to do when I find the time. My all time favorite hobby is playing the piano!! I also enjoy walks outside. That's one thing I really like about college; I get to walk outside on campus and enjoy the fresh air. Christmas is my favorite time of the year. Everything is decorated and Christmas songs are playing; I enjoy looking at all the Christmas lights, it makes everything seem more cheerful and bright. And it's not Christmas without a tree! I am a quiet person. I like to listen to others and if they need advice, I try to give them some if I can. I also appreciate advice if I need help. I love animals, mostly cats and dogs, and I will pull over and rescue puppies that might be running down the road. :) I am open to wherever God leads my life, whether that be married life, single life, or a religious vocation. Have a great day!
  • Teri, 47 from Ozark, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Ozark, MO
    I enjoy laughing and having fun with my kids. Spending time with them is one of the most important things in my life! Time flies by so quickly, I hate to miss an opportunity to have fun and make great memories!
  • Joan, 64 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Joplin, MO
    I'm very passionate about helping others. I belong to the St. Vincent de Paul Society and volunteer weekly. I'm very involved in my church and my church family is an important part of my life. I love cruises and took my three grandsons on a cruise last June. There are many places, on my bucket list,I want to see. In my leisure time, I work in my yard and take my dogs for walks.
  • Julia, 63 from Brookline, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Brookline, MO
    I look forward to being with someone. I've been a widow since 1995. I like spending time with friends and family. I love spending time with my grandkids.
  • Emelie, 29 from Marshfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marshfield, MO
    Ok here goes... I'm an introvert, (but am usually attracted to extroverts) although I come out of my shell once you get to know me. You would quickly learn that I am a dork and love to quote movies. I appreciate a good sense of humor, wether it be dry, sarcastic or goofy. I would consider myself pretty laid back and easy going. I enjoy all things outdoorsy, but I also like to relax in front of a good movie. I am a total girlie girl that likes to wear dresses, but am not afraid to get my hands dirty and work hard. I embrace my femininity. I went through a divorce (now annulled) in early 2015, but have full custody of my son. His father is not part of the picture in any way, just FYI. My son is 3 and absolutely hysterical. He's my little buddy.
  • Chris, 29 from Jackson, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jackson, MO
    I have many interests, loves, passions, and idiosyncrasies; so, I'll start from the top. Most of all I'm a cradle Catholic and through careful contemplation and eduction I have and will always remain a devout Catholic. Second, I'm close to my family even though we are all very different--except my father and I; we're more alike than either of us will really admit. Next, I'm a high school English teacher and hopefully before too long a principal. My students mean the world to me--most of the time. I'm also a nerd (think a less socially awkward Leonard from Big Bang Theory) however, you wouldn't always know that by looking at me. I love food--cooking and eating. I love spending relaxing evenings at home but an evening out is a good way to break the monotony. I love the outdoors especially hiking back home, fishing, camping, and being on the water. I love dogs--all animals really--but I've always had dogs. Eventually, I want to do a lot of traveling; there aren't too many places in the world that I wouldn't want to visit. Until that time, I still like to travel here in the U.S. when possible. I like to think that I'm fairly giving, compassionate, and I try to model the more classic ideal of a gentleman. However I'm also rather shy at times; I also have a sarcastic side but it only comes out around those who understand it. I, like everyone else, do have my faults though. As a recent divorcee (waiting on the annulment) I'm not in any rush, but I do want to find someone with whom I can truly connect on a spiritual and personal level because I know what I want in life and am ready to settle down and work towards that with someone who would like to share the adventure of life with me.
  • Sharon, 69 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I love being with people, all kinds of people. High on my list are my four fabulous sisters. We have a lot of fun together, traveling and just being silly. I enjoy regular vacations with my 3 daughters and their families. This summer we spent a week in Steamboat Springs, CO. I very much enjoy traveling, love the ocean and the mountains and new adventures. See the photo of the sisters on segways in Panama City, FL. In recent years, I have decided it is time to broaden my horizons and pursue the items on my bucket list. I drove to central Florida and bought a park model in a lovely 55 and older resort. I'm taking line dancing lessons and bought a golf cart to putter in. I'm taking piano lessons. I like to read and ride bikes.I cry without embarrassment over good movies. I love helping people through the parish Grief Support group a friend and I founded and co-facilitate. I love good simple food and entertaining guests.I enjoy going to the gym several days a week. I love going to performance at the local university and at the Fox in St. Louis.
  • Luann, 63 from Monett, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Monett, MO
    Hello, I'm first looking to have a friendship and build from there. I feel you know when you meet someone for the first time you will click or not. I have been widowed for a little over 2 yrs. I've come to realize I'm not to live my life alone.I believe I'm very honest. If you"re my friend, we are life time friends. I'm a happy person. Like to listen to most kinds of music, [ no orchestra].Love humor. Love true to life movies, fiction, comedies, dramas,etc. No profanity in my movies , well really bad profanity.'m a grandmother and so so so love it.Dancing is one of my favorite thing to do, even if that's dancing in my kitchen while cooking. I'm so ready for fun, whether that's cruise, drive around the countryside or an over night trip.I'm open to possibilities.I'm also ready to stay at home and be content with the right person. One thing I miss in life are hugs!! I'm an affectionate person, whether holding hands or cuddling on the couch watching a show. If you think I'm what you are looking for, give a message. Hope for finding my match.
  • Cathy, 56 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springfield, MO
    I am passionate about my children and grandchildren. I am newly separated and divorced so not used to this single stuff. I love going to the movies, out to eat and just about anything fun. I love swimming, traveling and having fun. Life is too short to not be happy!
  • Kaleb, 22 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Springfield, MO
    Hi my name is kaleb but you can call me pat or Patrick it's a nick name . I am a very unique kind of guy in the way that i'm very old fashioned in many ways. I want a traditional catholic family that is close to each other and prays together. I also practice a lot of old Irish customs. I am a die hard Irish catholic and don't stand for many injustices and wrongs in this world. I read many types of books and write poetry. i also have many hobbies that include herbs , botany, theology and old fashioned frontier skills. I enjoy face to face conversation over texting or phone calls. I love sending handwritten letters to people and wax sealing them. I love old music especially Irish music :) :) . I am an all around old soul as it were. Oh one more thing My greatest dream is to live in Ireland in a small humble stone cottage and work off the land. If you have any questions then I'd love to get your message :) :) .