Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 23 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, MO
    Hi my name is Andrew. I am a White / Caucasian male living in the Springfield, MO area, USA. I am 6'1" tall with blue eyes and blonde hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married/no children/etc. I'm interested in finding out about other persons. I believe that putting God first is important. ` `
  • Catherine, 21 from Birch Tree, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Birch Tree, MO
  • Jered, 36 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Springfield, MO
    I'm passionate about starting a Catholic family. I look forward to meeting a lady who is also passionate about this. I work long days but affords me longer days off and vacation time so I could travel anywhere to meet the right person.
  • Spencer, 20 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Joplin, MO
    I'm Spencer, a high school senior. I'm looking to pursue business/banking and design as a career. I converted to the faith as a 9 year old, and have since grown to absolutely love orthodox Catholicism. In my free time, I enjoy video games and music, but my biggest hobby by far is cars... Chevrolet, specifically.
  • Emelie, 29 from Marshfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marshfield, MO
    Ok here goes... I'm an introvert, (but am usually attracted to extroverts) although I come out of my shell once you get to know me. You would quickly learn that I am a dork and love to quote movies. I appreciate a good sense of humor, wether it be dry, sarcastic or goofy. I enjoy all things outdoorsy, but I also like to relax in front of a good movie. I am a total girlie girl, but am not afraid to get my hands dirty and work hard. I went through a divorce (now annulled) in early 2015, but have full custody of my son. His father is not part of the picture in any way, just FYI. My son is 3 and absolutely hysterical. He's my little buddy.
  • Helen, 22 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Springfield, MO
  • Jacob, 46 from Mount Vernon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mount Vernon, MO
    I converted to catholicism last year. I was raised a Lutheran. I have 2 grown daughters and 2 grandchildren. I would prefer someone who has children already. Age and number doesn't matter. I'm a big kid too. I hope to add a photo soon. I need to get one of my daughters to help me with that. I work as a field rep in the agricultural field. I love what I do. I do travel some, but my company allows me to bring my family. I travel to OH, IN, IL, IA KY and TN. Thanks for looking and God bless.
  • Matthew, 63 from Eldridge, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Eldridge, MO
  • Rita, 32 from Willow Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Willow Springs, MO
    I want to settle down in a decent place and raise kids with the man I hope to find here and who will become my husband. Well.in my leisure time,I enjoy praying,writing,reading,watching good movies,and visiting with family. I also enjoy working out in my garden and going for walks. Visiting with family is also something I do often. Oh, and that's just what I do on my own time. I probably have some annoying traits,but everyone does,so that is nothing new. You'll have to get to know me to learn more about me. ^-^
  • Kaleb, 23 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, MO
    Hi my name is kaleb but you can call me pat or Patrick it's a nick name . I am a very unique kind of guy in the way that i'm very old fashioned in many ways. I want a traditional catholic family that is close to each other and prays together. I also practice a lot of old Irish customs. I am a die hard Irish catholic and don't stand for many injustices and wrongs in this world. I read many types of books and write poetry. i also have many hobbies that include herbs , botany, theology and old fashioned frontier skills. I enjoy face to face conversation over texting or phone calls. I love sending handwritten letters to people and wax sealing them. I love old music especially Irish music :) :) . I am an all around old soul as it were. Oh one more thing My greatest dream is to live in Ireland in a small humble stone cottage and work off the land. If you have any questions then I'd love to get your message :) :) .
  • Randolph, 24 from Willow Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Willow Springs, MO
    I care very much about my faith. I try my hardest to please God, and make Him happy with all the things I do. I look forward to staring my own family, and to serve God to the best of my abilities. I'm kind of laid-back, and easygoing, but when I do something I do it to the best of my ability. I'm pretty good with children, most of the time. ^_^ I also have a pretty good sense of humor, too. I try to get others around me to smile and laugh, when I can. My family has been the most influential in my life, they taught me how to be the person I am today, and to know, love, and serve God. I like to do stuff with my family, when and or if, they have time. I enjoy building things out of wood, metal, and other materials. I also like some sports, riding ATV, reading ( a little), some gardening, walking, photography ( mostly landscape), and I like some animals. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
  • Mauro, 27 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MO
    Hi I'm looking for someone to talk to get along with and share my faith with. I try to go to Mass on weekends as much as possible. I love the bible and the life of the Saints. I especially love the charismatic movement big fan. I enjoy photography, I enjoy watching movies, going to the movies love getting coffee and hanging out with friends.