Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 55 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Columbia, MO
    I love my God and savior, my Catholic faith, my 2 kids, animals of all types, being outdoors and active, relaxing by a fire or with a good book, the company of good friends, my job as a nurse, and being helpful to others. Since I initially wrote this, I have obtained my annulment and own my own place out in the country.
  • Patrick, 30 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kansas City, MO
    Greetings, future wife! Greetings also to all future non-wives; this is as much for you as for her. Getting to know someone, discerning whether or not to form the bonds of Holy Matrimony, living out that vocation... these things are a process of which reading catholicmatch profiles are a first step. Maybe one step is all you need; thanks for reading, and I wish you grace and luck in your search for a husband. Two mottos that I try to live by are "know thyself" and "remember you are dust, and to dust you will return." Morbid perhaps, but there it is; I think as catholics it is important to keep our mortality and our nature/personality in mind. I've made an effort to inform myself of the whats and whys of our faith, although I'm definitely still "practicing"; it's not how many times you get knocked down, it's how many times you get up again. I think living a healthy lifestyle is an important spiritual discipline, because the human condition is to have both a body and a soul. I try to think of life in terms of journeys rather than destinations. I don't think of having a job, I think of doing a job. In a similar way, I'm not looking for a girlfriend or wife as some sort of static lifestyle accessory. I want a relationship that's a growth process where we can support each other in becoming a better version of ourselves (both as individuals and as a couple) every day. Anyway, there's a start. Hopefully you've figured out on your own that I won't consider a woman sending me a message a turn-off, so please drop a line if you feel inclined. Thanks for reading, I hope you're having an exceptional day!
  • Joan, 75 from Brookfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Brookfield, MO
    I was born in northern Iowa but have lived in Missouri for over 40 years. As I have been a widow for several years, I have tried to fill my time with walking, gardening, travel, reading, attending grandchildren's activities. I am the organist in our small country church and also volunteer at 2 food pantries & a pregnancy center. My work experience includes farming, banking, durable medical equipment, so know a little about different businesses. My five children are all self-sufficient in their own business or job. When the snow is flying on a wintry day a favorite activity is making cookies. However, this winter, after spending several days at home, I joined the Y. It is a distance of several miles but I have met some new people and certainly enjoy walking with them. My faith is important to me and I try to attend Holy Mass at least once during the week in addition to Sunday. I am considered mild-mannered, do not lose my temper over silly things besides being frugal and conservative. Family is important to me but my family all lead a busy life and so I am looking for someone special to share my life.
  • Bruce, 49 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Ballwin, MO
    I love being with my kids, their sports, camping, riding the Horse, bike rides. My parents were a big influence in my life. Close friends from college, and others keep my ship on course. For my leisure time, we have a horse. She was quite green when we got her. The girls have worked hard desensitizing her, and we can ride her now. I also have a motorcycle.
  • Isaac, 24 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, St. Louis, MO
    Hello, I'm Isaac~ I'm a writer, artist, and generally cheerful person. If you were to categorize me, I'm an introvert, but I'm also pretty laid back and like people quite a bit. I'm also a fairly passionate person, especially about the things I like--and I like learning about other people's passions as well. Hoping to do meaningful stuff with my life, as God wills. I like fruit smoothies, aquariums, and all sorts of art--paintings, writing, music, film, anime, musicals. Anything that's pretty or beautiful, I want to try to be able to appreciate and share. I try not to be too much of a "fine art" snob, but I really do like artsy kinds of thing. I guess overall you could say art of all forms is my greatest interest/hobby/passion. I've found very other few things that enrich my life as much as art does, and it's an incredible way to find God present in the world. I also looove soccer. It's my favorite sport to play and to watch, and I'm also fond of silly/sarcastic Twitter jokes and cute emoji faces. I think online culture is really interesting, too. I also like hanging out in quiet settings. Not much one for loud parties or bars; walking and talking is one of my favorite things ever.
  • Kandi, 55 from Ozark, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ozark, MO
    I am 55 years old and interested in connecting with a catholic man who values christianity. Writing a profile is not easy for sure, so please don't hold it against me. LOL! I returned to the catholic church a couple of years ago and it has brought so much clarity and joy to my life. I have many interests including music, car racing and church activities.
  • Emrie, 18 from Mt Vernon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Mt Vernon, MO
    My friends tease me about the fact that I've never had a boyfriend. Well, I'm not interested in the "dating scene." Despite my young age, I know what I want for my life and I don't wish to involve myself in a relationship without the intention of marriage. On my send-off to NCYC 2015, they told me to "go find a Jewish guy!" They were joking, of course, but I understood what they meant. I am the only practicing Catholic of my age group in the county I live in. You can see, my search for a nice "Jewish guy" is futile. So, when I saw an ad for catholicmatch.com on my Facebook news feed, I decided to take advantage of it. So here I am!
  • Tej, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St. Louis, MO
    Originally from NyC, just finished up med school, and moving to St. Louis from Nashville for dermatology residency at Barnes-Jewish. Huge college football (Go Irish!), NBA fan. Love hiking, fitness, playing bball, yoga, live music and trying different restaurants. Also love sleeping, Netflix, and game of thrones. Avid snapchatter: tmudigon Notre Dame '10 Vanderbilt Medicine '16
  • David, 74 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, St. Louis, MO
    I was raised by a traditional catholic family and feel that I retain those values today. After many years in the restaurant business, I enjoy being around people and socializing. In my leisure time I play golf, in season, watching sports but don't overdo that, eating out, an occasional movie, walking and reading books. Looking for companion that I am comfortable with.
  • Ann, 64 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Springfield, MO
    If you hear laughter just a tiny bit louder in a crowded cafe, that might just be me and my 'Near and Dears.' My friends swear they love me beause I am funny, loyal, and quick to offer help if needed. You will find me at home, at church or with friends who also love life. Am passionate about my faith and far-flung family. Love my Parish and its opportunities for participation and spiritual growth. The two ways I assist are being a Eucharistic Minister and Lector. You will find in me a person who sees the glass half full, is comfortable in her own skin, and has a variety of interests. Am active in animal rescue, with two of my three pups counting as such. Spent most of my career in marketing and public relations for healthcare, politics, executive education, business, and specific causes- many for Fortune 500 companies. Am comfortable on a loading dock or a board room. Am looking forward to traveling this path to see where it may lead.
  • Denise, 60 from Nixa, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Nixa, MO
    Hello, thank you for reading my profile. I enjoy all aspects of this beautiful life. I enjoy the water, all of it. Oceans, lakes, rivers. Boating,floating, or swimming. I enjoy dining out, movies, museums, flea markets. I love music. And I have been known to sing to the radio. I also like to dance a little.
  • Ron, 54 from O'fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, O'fallon, MO
    Hi, First and foremost...judge not, lest you be judged...so if you are truly Catholic...forgiveness is paramount to any relationship. Anyway. I would thoroughly enjoy some real conversation and companionship with a talkative, witty and intelligent girl as this is a fundamental need for me. My hope is to find mutual chemistry and take it from there. Mentally, I enjoy thought provoking conversations, solving difficult problems, helping people laugh, learn, find success and happiness. Physically, I enjoy skiing, tennis, bowling, shooting pool, playing spades and hearts, traveling, and studying apostolic and apologetic theology.