Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela, 52 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Florissant, MO
    I would like to meet a Catholic man looking for a committed relationship (friends first) who values the gift of our faith and wants to be there for support, and friendship. I have found that sitting in a quiet Eucharistic Adoration with a good spiritual book to be like 'a little heaven on earth' for me. I keep busy raising my children,I have five, my oldest has special needs (cerebral palsy-due to prematurity),and I am working full time, but the 24/7 chapel gives me time for myself.and peace, whether before I go into work or any time afterwards. Scott Hahn, Magnificant and the Word Among Us have the daily mass readings and meditations that I like to read the most. My children are older now, 20, 18, 16, 11, 9 with one getting ready to leave for college. I am who I am today because of them. I like to say nightly rosaries with my children, love books on St Joseph, my favorite Marian devotion, besides the rosary, is probably "Our Lady Undoer of Knots Novena. My children's school and extracurricular schedules keep me busy outside of my job. We go to mass each Sunday, and daily whenever given the chance. I came from a very large catholic family, born and raised in St Louis, MO. My siblings are spread out all over MO, I don't get a chance to see them as much as I used to but we still keep in contact. I really enjoyed being a stay at home mom, during my marriage. Following my husbands death from acinic cell carcinoma, I went back to work full time. Now that my children are all full time students, I am even considering becoming a part time student myself. I never intended on being a single mom, but my children challenge me daily to become the best I can be. Watching them grow and become the amazing young adults they are becoming, truly is rewarding. I like learning new things, but I also like to relax and just enjoy the people God puts in my life. I don't want to take them for granted or be taken for granted, we are all a work in progress. It is fun to look back and see where we have come, and where next to go but the present is the gift we have now and I don't want to overlook it because of daily demands.
  • Joseph, 40 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm a successful catholic looking for the right lady to settle down with and start a family. I've been burn every time before, but I think I have it in me to try one more time. Christ has been a part of my life since I was a child, and I need a wife who has a similar devotion
  • Mark, 31 from Chesterfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chesterfield, MO
    Hello, my name is Mark. I am a proud Catholic. I'm a really great guy. I do everything the Church tells me and try to live my life daily to do what is pleasing to God. If you would just like a private chat, IM me.
  • Cecelia, 19 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    19, St. Louis, MO
    I am passionate about life, love, and my faith! Life is what I look forward to most and I would love to share this adventure with some pretty great company. I am passionate about serving others, I hope to become an attorney and practice law for the greater good. I am passionate about great books, and I am always on the hunt for a great cup of coffee. Something I absolutely love to do, is go to brunch! Brunch is probably my favorite things to do ever, and I hope to one day to go to the best brunch spots around the US! The person that has influenced me the most in my life is my grandmother, she by far has been the most influential role model, and best friend in my life. I cannot begin to explain how her presence throughout my childhood shaped me into the person I am today. I am passionate about running a 5k, going to law school, and trying to enjoy the little moments. In my leisure time I enjoy long runs, binge watching my current Netflix obsession, and trying new things!
  • Braulio, 31 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, KCMO, MO
    Hey! I am 31 years young and I have lived in Kansas City now for 3 years! My life here has been beyond blessed. I would not say that I am in life exactly where I would like to be, however the journey and progression to get there has been fantastic! What I really look forward to the most, is to continue to progress in my faith life, my business and career. I look forward to meeting my wife and being able to grow together. I am not perfect and I know that my wife wont be either, which is awesome! That to me just means we get to live and learn more about life!! The most influencial people in my life has to be my mentors. They (so I do have multiple) have taught me more about growing in my spiritual life, finances, excel at work and excel in all areas of my life. The male mentors I have, have worked with me and have been a great example of a man. Something that society lacks today. In my leisure time, I am very spontaneous. I enjoy reading books on faith, leadership, taking trips to anywhere in the country. I enjoy sporting events, going out to eat, attending festivals or just trying anything new!
  • Amy, 43 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, St. Louis, MO
    I work full time but enjoy spending time with my family and nieces when I can. I like eating out but mostly prefer quiet meals at home. I love going to museums and exploring churches. My dream vacation would be to see Catholic churches or sites of religious importance. I enjoy a successful career as as a nurse and am blessed. I enjoy being with others socially but can be a bit of an introvert, needing alone time too.
  • Connie, 55 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Jefferson City, MO
    I have been Catholic my entire life but until recently didnt understand what it meant to live a Christian life. My prayers are that I continue to grow in faith, deepen my relationship with God and that my kids come to know and love a God of their understanding. Family is very important to me and has always come first. My four beautiful kids have been my life! We have been thru so much these past 5 years - all the struggles, tears, and anger has made us stronger and helped to deepen our relationship with each other and with God. For that I am forever grateful! Who am I? That is a tough one. I spent 22 years of my life worrying, caring for and focused on someone else who was not really available to me or our life. Realizing this too late has been hard to accept. But with this new understanding, the past two years have truly been a blessing for me! I am learning what I like and dont like. I love to laugh. I love to garden. I love great conversation. I love to sit on my deck and watch the birds eat. I love everything about the country life but enjoy the city night life too! I like to work out and eat healthy. I love warmer climates and the beach. But nothing beats a fire in the fireplace! This new life is a work in progress and I sometimes still forget. But what I have learned is that I cannot be good for you unless I am good with God and good with me. So if you are looking for someone who loves to have fun, who is ready for new beginnings and who is open for whatever life may hold - I am your gal!
  • Terri, 46 from Grain Valley, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Grain Valley, MO
    Hello! I am a social worker and mother to two children. I am looking for someone that shares my faith and is a compassionate caring person. I enjoy gardening, traveling and camping and anything outside.
  • Alex, 26 from Ste. Genevieve, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ste. Genevieve, MO
    Currently, I am a full-time Youth Minister. I enjoy spending my free time outside with things such as gardening, forestry, and running. I like to stay healthy. I eat well, work out, and sleep well. I am a family man. I spend my time with my family and a few close friends. I look to live to my fullest every day. I know that God wants us to enjoy every day and I always pray every day, usually a rosary. I grew up with a healthy family and a great extended family that we are still connected to. My family, youth ministers, and a few close friends have had the greatest influence on my life.
  • Andrea, 31 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kansas City, MO
    I am an EMT on an ambulance and in my spare time I like to garden, travel to different places and see new things, take care of my dog, and spending time with my family and friends.
  • Matt, 33 from Salisbury, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salisbury, MO
    Hi! I'm a farmer who has been farming his entire life. I attended college at Mizzou and returned home to farm with my father. I've been divorced for close to three years and am looking for someone to accept my lifestyle!
  • Kay, 46 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, St. Louis, MO
    My kids are my priority right now, followed by a demanding career. However, I still have a bit of free time and like to do outdoors activities such as biking, hiking, swimming, and camping. I am very independent and can take care of myself. I like to try new things and be social.