Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ana, 32 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint Louis, MO
    Hey, I'm a nice, down to earth girl. I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies and sometimes just chill at home with my dog maybe watching some Netflix or reading a book. I love, love to be outdoors and try new things. I just recently went to play paintball and it was actually fun. That might have been because I wasn't hit anywhere else but the gun and the helmet. I am a runner, I've done a bunch of 5ks and just did my first ever half marathon last year. Ready for a second one. Now, I'm by no means a fast one or a great one but just a runner who likes to run with her music blasting and being in a zone. I have a passion for traveling. After working hard for it I was able to pursue one of my dreams and go to Europe. Last but not least, my family is very important to me especially my nephew. He's for sure a big part of my life. Hope you like 7 year olds. :) Anything else just ask.
  • Rene, 39 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kansas City, MO
    I am a very hard working dedicated father. And am very family oriented. I love the outdoors as well as the indoors. I am looking for another catholic to share my life with. I love being socially activein new settings as well as with my friends and family. I exercise 4 to 5 days a week and try to eat heathy at least half of week. I am quick witted and love to make people laugh and smile.
  • John, 53 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Louis, MO
    I am 6' 2" tall with brown eyes and black hair. Body type is slender. Honest, speak Spanish, and am from a large family. I get along well with my parents married over 50 years. Live within my means. I like to comunicate (including difficult questions). I've been told that I am a good listener and helper, as well as being affectionate, understanding, and appreciative of others. I have had few significant relationships. In the past I was too busy with career, church, and volunteer work.
  • Anna, 42 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Saint Louis, MO
    First off, I'm not perfect and am not looking for that in return. I do however, want to eventually make it to heaven and would like someone to help me in my journey. Someone that will help me help "us", eventually get there. Somoene who helps me become a better person and holds me to things...while being understanding. I am most passionate about my faith, family, community and being active. I look forward to spending time with my family, volunteering at my church, experiencing new things and places and just being outside. I have been most influenced by my family, Sister Fran, Father Carlos and a few professors. I enjoy being outside...playing any sport really. I have a wide range of activities I enjoy... volleyball, soccer, softball, fishing, walking, biking, running, tennis, outdoor concerts, dining, cooking,...etc. I'd like to think I'm pretty easy going and am wanting to eventually share my life with someone who is kind, confident, trustworthy, honest, knows what he wants, believes and has a need for God in his life, and ready to also experience something special and long lasting with someone.
  • Oscar, 29 from Monett, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Monett, MO
    Hello, my name is Oscar, I am 28 years old. I am a single man, seeking to meet a nice lady and discover together if God has plan for us. I consider myself as a humble and happy man. I am honest, sincere, and joyful person. I love my journey of faith and I I am active envolved in my church activities. I am actually as a teacher for the third grade in our Parish School of Religion. I like to attend catholic worhship and Christian concerts. My priorities are God, church, family, work and recreation. Hope to hear from you, blessings!
  • Graciela, 40 from Liberty, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Liberty, MO
    I am passionate about cooking and I like to spend lots of my time with my family. My most influential person is my father because he is loyal l and honest and the best person i have ever met in my life. What I like to do in my leisure time is go to the park and be with my family
  • Deisy, 34 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kansas City, MO
    I am a faithful person from Bogota, Colombia (South America). I studied English in the United States. I have taught Social Studies, Ethic, philosophy, Political Sciences, and Spanish in Catholics schools for the past seven years in elementry and hight school. I really enjoy the arts (visual, performance, musical, cinematic). Also, I like to travel, read, listen to music, and I love cooking food from my country. Furthermore, I really enjoy meeting new people and having a good conversation about hobbies, art, and goals in life as well as being part of church activities like Hispanic youth ministry at the Diocese.
  • Thomas, 32 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, KCMO, MO
    My faith is very important to me. I have been Catholic for ten years now. Would really like to meet other good Catholics. I am a facilities manager at a power plant and am very invovled in my parish.
  • Kandy, 43 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, St. Louis, MO
    I'm Brazilian, naturalized American.....soooo, if you don't like accents or have any kind of prejudice against someone from another country, please, move on to the next profile. Last but not least, my native language is PORTUGUESE. Opposite to what you are thinking, I'm a very sweet person and also very outgoing who enjoys lot of things in life but watermelon. ;) People say that I am very intimidating at a first impression, but also, things can be pretty intense with me when it comes to having fun. I am passionate, I'm carrying, I'm loving, I'm generous and YES, I'm LOYAL to whom I love and I expect the same in return. Hard as the truth can be, what is important to me is having a great time with a person I am with, it doesn't matter if they have a great body or not, because your looks or my looks will go away some day and what will last, is our time lived together and the good or bad times shared together. That is what counts, right? For fun, I like hockey games, motorcycles, speed, boats, speedboats, cars, old cars, Nascar, Formula 1, soccer (of course I'm Brazilian - and don't reminded me the 7 vs 1, it was really embarrassing), football, baseball, shooting (not hunting - I can not kill a spider), MMA, Jui-Jitsu and shoe shopping... ha. After all that, I'm still sweet and a delicate woman... I'm pretty much adaptable to all kinds of situations, I can be a delicate lady at an Opera event, I can be a motorcycle girl, I can be comfortable in my PJ's and I can be not very nice, according to the situation. I love all kinds of music and I have some favorite bands. I'm pretty eclectic, I listen from classic music to rock. Love Jazz, some Country songs, Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Sinatra, 80's, Metallica, White Snake, Muse, Disturbed, Creed, Sepultura, Scorpions, old school songs and a lot more... I'm an animal lover also, I have a cat and a dog and they are my kids! If you don't like animals, I'm so sorry, they have preference over you! Hope to hear from you...
  • Mario, 22 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kansas City, MO
    I most passionate about bike riding and staying healthy. I like to be active and doing something engaging. I'm a bit of a nerd; I like math and science!
  • Jennifer, 29 from Hannibal, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hannibal, MO
    I am a fit athletic educated well groomed confident male with a good sense of humour. Looking to find a man who I can connect with and have a decent conversation with. I am very adventurous and love exploring and experiencing new things. My main passion is travelling and I have travelled extensively, I love touring far off sites and immersing myself in the culture. I enjoy keeping fit and go to the gym regularly. Also I love snow skiing, tennis, movies, cultural events, ten-pin bowling, scuba diving, fencing, pool, fine dining and hosting dinner parties. I can be a creative cook with my own style. I enjoy meeting new people and looking for like minded people who are also easygoing and open minded. I feel life is short, eternity isn't. So live it to the fullest and enjoy all it has to offer. Look forward to getting to know you. :-)
  • Yadira, 30 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, St. Louis, MO
    I'm a single mother looking for some one who is understanding, loving and loyal. I'm very fun and out going and live to be out and about! I love traveling and trying new foods!